Begumpet Railway Station (BMT)

Begumpet Railway Station (BMT)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Begumpet, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Begumpet Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Begumpet Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BMT is the Indian Railway station code for Begumpet Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Begumpet Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BMT

Complete list of Trains stopping at Begumpet Railway Station (BMT)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Begumpet Railway Station (BMT)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12025Pune-Secunderabad Shatabdi Express Pune Junction 13:4413:45YNYYYYY
12026Secunderabad-Pune Shatabdi Express Secunderabad Junction 15:0415:05YNYYYYY
12735Secunderabad Yesvantpur Garib Rath Express Secunderabad Junction 19:2719:29NYNYNNY
12736Yesvantpur-Secunderabad Garib Rath Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 08:2008:22YNYNYNN
11019Konark Express Mumbai CST 07:0007:02YYYYYYY
11020Konark Express Bhubaneswar 11:5511:57YYYYYYY
17001Sainagar Shirdi Secunderabad Express Sainagar Shirdi 08:4508:47YNNNNYN
17002Secunderabad Sainagar Shirdi Express Secunderabad Junction 16:5817:00NNNNYNY
17003Hyderabad-Kolhapur Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 23:2023:21YYYYYYY
17004Kolhapur - Hyderabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 05:3705:38YYYYYYY
17009Bidar - Hyderabad Intercity Express Bidar 09:5009:51YYYYYYN
17010Hyderabad - Bidar Intercity Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 19:0919:10YYYYYYN
17013Pune-Hyderabad Express Pune Junction 03:4503:50YNYNNYN
17014Hyderabad-Pune Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 22:5522:57NYNNYNY
17017Rajkot Secunderabad Express Rajkot Junction 09:2509:27YNYYNNN
17018Secunderabad - Rajkot Express Secunderabad Junction 15:0715:09YYNNNYN
17031Mumbai CST-Hyderabad Express Mumbai CST 04:5304:58YYYYYYY
17032Hyderabad-Mumbai Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 20:4920:51YYYYYYY
17205Sainagar Shirdi-Kakinada Town Express Sainagar Shirdi 08:4508:47NYNYNNY
17206Kakinada-Sainagar Shirdi Express Kakinada Town Junction 16:5817:00YNYNNYN
17207Sainagar Shirdi-Vijayawada Express Sainagar Shirdi 08:4508:47NNYNNNN
17208Vijayawada Sainagar Shirdi Express Vijayawada Junction 16:5917:00NYNNNNN
17429Rayalaseema Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 15:4515:46YYYYYYY
17430Rayalaseema Express Tirupati Main 07:5407:55YYYYYYY
19201Secunderabad - Porbandar Weekly Express Secunderabad Junction 15:0715:09NNYNNNN
19202Porbandar - Secunderabad Weekly Express Porbandar 09:2509:27YNNNNNN
12591Gorakhpur-Bangalore City Express Gorakhpur Junction 15:3315:35NNNNNYN
12592Bangalore City-Gorakhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 06:2806:30YNNNNNN
12701Hussain Sagar Express Mumbai CST 11:3011:32YYYYYYY
12702Hussain Sagar Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 14:5514:57YYYYYYY
12747Palnadu Express Guntur Junction 10:5310:55YYYYYYY
12748Palnadu Express Vikarabad Junction 14:4014:42YYYYYYY
57129Bijapur-Bolarum Passenger Bijapur 07:1407:15YYYYYYY
57130Hyderabad Bijapur Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 20:0420:05YYYYYYY
57155Gulbarga-Hyderabad Passenger Gulbarga 09:1609:17YYYYYYY
57156Hyderabad Gulbarga Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 17:3817:39YYYYYYY
57517Hyderabad-Tandur Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 12:4412:45YYYYYYY
57518Tandur - Hyderabad Passenger Tandur 18:3918:40YYYYYYY
57547Hyderabad Purna Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 08:0908:10YYYYYYY
57548Purna Hyderabad Passenger Purna Junction 19:0619:07YYYYYYY
57549Hyderabad Aurangabad Passenger Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 21:4921:50YYYYYYY
57550Aurangabad-Hyderabad Passenger Aurangabad 06:0606:08YYYYYYY
57605Secunderabad Vikarabad Passenger Secunderabad Junction 08:1708:18YYYYYYY
57606Vikarabad Secunderabad Passenger Vikarabad Junction 12:0912:10YYYYYYY
57659Solapur Falaknuma Passenger Solapur 18:2918:30YYYYYYY
57660Falaknuma Gulbarga Passenger Falaknuma 06:1806:19YYYYYYY
02731Tirupati - Secunderabad (Weekly) Dussehra Special Tirupati Main 06:4006:41NNNNNNY
02732Secunderabad - Tirupati (Weekly) Dussehra Special Secunderabad Junction 20:1820:19NNNYNNN
02219Mumbai LTT - Secunderabad (Weekly) SF AC Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 10:4310:44YNNNNNN
02220Secunderabad-Mumbai LTT Super Fast Deepawali AC Special Secunderabad Junction 22:1522:16NNNNNNY
Thank You.

More Posts