Betwa Express – 18203 Train Time Table

Indian railway Express Train Numbered 18203- Betwa Express starts from Durg (durg) station and runs upto Kanpur Central (cnb)
Betwa Express train runs on: Tue, Sun – Days only from Durg (DURG) Railway station.

Durg (durg) Kanpur Central (cnb) -betwa Express Train Time Table

Betwa Express – 18203 Train Details

Betwa Express – 18203

The Betwa Express is a popular Durg to Kanpur train. It runs on Tue, Sun. Betwa Express – 18203 departs from Durg at 19:40 for Kanpur. It reaches Kanpur Central at 13:05. Betwa Express covers this distance of 885 km in 17 hours.

Betwa Express – 18203 Train Stoppings

On the way, it passes through, Durg, Raipur Jn, Tilda, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Jn, Pendra Road, Anuppur Jn, Shahdol, Birsinghpur, Umaria, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Chitrakoot, Atarra, Banda Jn, Ragaul, Ghatampur, Kanpur Central.

station codestation nameroute no.arrivesdepartsstop timedistanceday
rraipur jn120:2520:3510 min37 km1
tldtilda121:0521:061 min75 km1
bytbhatapara121:2921:301 min101 km1
bspbilaspur jn122:2022:4020 min147 km1
pndpendra road100:1600:182 min248 km2
apranuppur jn101:0001:055 min298 km2
sdlshahdol101:5001:555 min339 km2
brsbirsinghpur102:3002:311 min377 km2
umrumaria103:0503:072 min406 km2
ktekatni104:3504:5520 min466 km2
myrmaihar105:3505:372 min529 km2
stasatna106:2006:3010 min564 km2
cktdchitrakoot108:4408:451 min673 km2
ateatarra109:1409:151 min710 km2
bndabanda jn109:5210:008 min742 km2
rguragaul110:3610:371 min782 km2
gtmghatampur111:2711:281 min838 km2
cnbkanpur central113:05ends0885 km2

Thank you for using our website.

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a Reply