Birur Junction Railway Station (RRB), Railway Stations-India By Road.In

Birur Junction Railway Station (RRB)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Birur Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Birur Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Birur Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
RRB is the Indian Railway station code for Birur Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Birur Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - RRB

Complete list of Trains stopping at Birur Junction Railway Station (RRB)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Birur Junction Railway Station (RRB)
Birur Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11017Chalukya Express Mumbai Dadar Central 16:2316:25YNYYYYY
11018Chalukya Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 10:1010:12YYYNYYY
12079Bangalore City-Hubli Jan Shatabdi Bangalore City Junction 09:1509:17YYYYYYY
12080Hubli Bangalore Janshatabdi Hubli Junction 17:3017:32YYYYYYY
11005Dadar-Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central 16:2316:25YNNNNYY
11006Puducherry-Dadar Express Puducherry 10:1010:12YYYNNNN
11021Dadar-Tirunelveli Express Mumbai Dadar Central 16:2316:25NYYNYNN
11022Tirunelveli-Dadar Express Tirunelveli Junction 10:1010:12NNNYYNY
11035Dadar-Mysore Sharavati Express Mumbai Dadar Central 16:2316:25NYNNNNN
11036Mysore-Dadar Sharavati Express Mysore Junction 10:1010:12NNNYNNN
16201Bangalore City-Shimoga InterCity Bangalore City Junction 20:1020:12YYYYYYY
16202Shimoga-Bangalore City InterCity Shimoga Town 07:4507:47YYYYYYY
16205Talaguppa Mysore Intercity Express Talguppa 17:5317:55YYYYYYY
16206Mysore - Talguppa Intercity Express Mysore Junction 09:3809:40YYYYYYY
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 21:3821:40NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 01:4001:42NYNYNNN
16227Bangalore-Talaguppa Express Bangalore City Junction 02:5302:55YYYYYYY
16228Talaguppa-Bangalore Express Talguppa 23:2823:30YYYYYYY
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 21:3821:40NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 01:4001:42NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 21:3821:40NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 01:4001:42YNYNNNN
16535Gol Gumbaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 22:5823:00YYYYYYY
16536Gol Gumbaz Express Solapur 04:3804:40YYYYYYY
16589Rani Chennamma Express Bangalore City Junction 00:5801:00YYYYYYY
16590Rani Chennamma Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 02:3302:35YYYYYYY
17301Mysore Dharwad Express Mysore Junction 02:1302:15YYYYYYY
17302Dharwad Mysore Express Dharwad 01:4001:42YYYYYYY
17309Yesvantpur Vasco da Gama Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 18:4818:50NYNNNNY
17310Vasco da Gama-Yeshvantapur Express Vasco-da-Gama 06:2806:30YNNNNYN
17311Chennai Vasco Express Chennai Central 01:4001:42NNNNYNN
17312Vasco-Chennai Express Vasco-da-Gama 00:3300:35NNNYNNN
17313Chennai Hubli Express Chennai Central 01:4001:42NNNNNNY
17314Hubli - Chennai Express Hubli Junction 00:3300:35NNNNNYN
17315Vasco-da-gama Velankanni Express Vasco-da-Gama 18:3318:35YNNNNNN
17316Velankanni - Vasco-da-gama Express Velankanni 08:1508:17NYNNNNN
12725Siddhaganga Intercity Express Bangalore City Junction 16:2316:25YYYYYYY
12726Siddhaganga InterCity Express Dharwad 09:4309:45YYYYYYY
12777Hubli-Kochuveli Weekly SF Express Hubli Junction 10:3810:40NNYNNNN
12778Kochuveli-Hubli Weekly SF Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 08:1508:17NNNYNNN
12781Mysore-H.Nizamuddin Swarna Jayanti Express Mysore Junction 23:5523:57NNNNYNN
12782Nizamuddin-Mysore Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 00:3300:35YNNNNNN
56227Bangalore Shimoga Town Passenger Bangalore City Junction 21:5421:55YYYYYYY
56228Shimoga Bangalore Passenger Shimoga Town 05:2705:28YYYYYYY
56269Shimoga Mysore Passenger Shimoga Town 11:5812:00YYYYYYY
56270Mysore Shimoga Passenger Mysore Junction 14:2814:30YYYYYYY
56271Shimoga Birur Passenger Shimoga Town 19:45DestinationYYYYYYY
56272Birur Shimoga Town Passenger Birur Junction Source08:00YYYYYYY
56273Arsikere Hubli Passenger Arsikere Junction 05:4405:46YYYYYYY
56274Hubli Arsikere Passenger Hubli Junction 20:4020:42YYYYYYY
56515Bangalore Hubli Passenger Bangalore City Junction 12:4812:50YYYYYYY
56516Hubli Bangalore Passenger Hubli Junction 13:4013:42YYYYYYY
56909Bangalore City-Hubli Passenger Bangalore City Junction 03:0803:10YYYYYYY
56910Bangalore Passenger Hospet Junction 23:4023:45YYYYYYY
56912Hubli Bangalore Passenger Hubli Junction 23:4023:45YYYYYYY
56913Bangalore Hubli Fast Passenger Bangalore City Junction 11:1011:40YYYYYYY
56914Hubli Bangalore passenger Hubli Junction 16:4416:45YYYYYYY
56917Bangalore Shimoga Passenger Bangalore City Junction 11:2511:30YYYYYYY
56918Shimoga Bangalore Passenger Shimoga Town 15:3015:35YYYYYYY
06511Yeswantpur Jaipur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 09:4009:44NNNNNNY
06512Jaipur Yesvantpur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Jaipur Junction 10:3810:40NYNNNNN
07313Chennai Central Hubli Tri-weekly Express Chennai Central 01:4001:42YNNYNYN
07314Hubli Chennai Central Tri-weekly Express Hubli Junction 00:3300:35NNYNYNY
06228Talaguppa Mysore Link Express Talguppa 23:3823:40YYYYYYY
07301Mysore Talaguppa Link Express Mysore Junction 02:5302:55YYYYYYY
02779Vasco da Gama Bangalore Link Express/Slip Vasco-da-Gama 02:3302:35YYYYYYY
Thank You.

More Posts