Cherthala Railway Station (SRTL)

Cherthala Railway Station (SRTL)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Cherthala, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Cherthala Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Cherthala Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
SRTL is the Indian Railway station code for Cherthala Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Cherthala Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - SRTL

Complete list of Trains stopping at Cherthala Railway Station (SRTL)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Cherthala Railway Station (SRTL)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
13351Dhanbad-Alappuzha(Alleppey) Express Dhanbad Junction 19:1919:20YYYYYYY
13352Alappuzha-Dhanbad Express Alappuzha 06:2406:25YYYYYYY
16041Chennai Alappuzha (Alleppey) Express Chennai Central 09:4909:50YYYYYYY
16042Alappuzha Chennai (Alleppey) Express Alappuzha 16:2116:22YYYYYYY
16127Chennai Egmore-Guruvayur Express Chennai Egmore 02:5402:55YYYYYYY
16128Guruvayur-Chennai Egmore Express Guruvayur 23:4923:50YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 15:2115:22YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 12:1412:15YYYNYNY
16321Bangalore Tiruvananthapuram Weekly Express Bangalore City Junction 05:4505:47NNNYNNN
16322Tiruvananthapuram Bangalore Weekly Express Trivandrum Central 19:4919:50NNYNNNN
16323Trivandrum Shalimar Biweekly Express Trivandrum Central 19:4919:50NNNYNYN
16324Shalimar Trivandrum Bi-Weekly Express Kolkata Shalimar 18:1418:15NYNNNNY
16325Ahilyanagari Express Indore Junction BG 13:5814:00YNNNNNN
16326Ahilyanagari Express Trivandrum Central 09:0409:05NNNNNYN
16331Mumbai CST-Trivandrum Weekly Express Mumbai CST 23:2823:30YNNNNNN
16332Trivandrum-Mumbai CST Weekly Express Trivandrum Central 07:2407:25NNNNNYN
16341Guruvayur-Ernakulam-Trivandrum Intercity Express Guruvayur 06:2406:25YYYYYYY
16342Trivandrum-Ernakulam-Guruvayur Intercity Express Trivandrum Central 20:3920:40YYYYYYY
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:3315:35YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 13:0813:10YYYYYYY
16603Maveli Express Mangalore Central 03:1403:15YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express Trivandrum Central 22:3422:35YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 17:0917:10YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 06:4906:50YYYYYYY
18189Tatanagar- Alappuzha Alleppey Express-Slip Tatanagar Junction 19:1919:20YYYYYYY
12511Rapti Sagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 14:0814:10NNNYYNY
12512Rapti Sagar Express Trivandrum Central 09:0409:05NYYNNNY
56302Alappuzha Ernakulam Passenger Alappuzha 07:5407:55YYYYYYY
56303Ernakulam Alappuzha Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 16:2916:30YYYYYYY
56379Ernakulam Alappuzha Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 08:2408:25YYYYYYY
56380Kayankulam Ernakulam Passenger Kayamkulam Junction 10:0410:05YYYYYYY
56381Ernakulam Kayankulam Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 10:3410:35YYYYYYY
56382Kayankulam Ernakulam Passenger Kayamkulam Junction 14:1914:20YYYYYYY
56383Ernakulam Kayankulam Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 18:4418:45YYYYYYY
56384Alappuzha Ernakulam Passenger Alappuzha 18:1418:15YYYYYYY
Thank You.

More Posts