Chheoki Railway Station (COI)

If you are visiting the Indian city Chheoki, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Chheoki Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Chheoki Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
COI is the Indian Railway station code for Chheoki Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Chheoki Railway Station for all the trains stopping at – COI

Complete list of Trains stopping at Chheoki Railway Station (COI)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Chheoki Railway Station (COI)

Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
13423Bhagalpur-Ajmer ExpressBhagalpur Junction01:1501:16NNNYNNN
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati ExpressMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus06:0806:10NNYNNYN
15646Guwahati-Mumbai LTT ExpressGuwahati20:1420:15NNYNNNY
15647Mumbai LTT-Guwahati ExpressMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus06:0806:10NNNNYNN
19045Surat-Chhapra Tapti Ganga ExpressSurat06:3806:40YNYYYNY
19046Chhapra-Surat Tapti Ganga ExpressChhapra Junction20:4820:50NYYNYYY
19047Surat-Bhagalpur ExpressSurat06:3806:40NYNNNYN
19048Bhagalpur Surat ExpressBhagalpur Junction20:4920:50YNNYNNN
19050Patna-Mumbai BDTS ExpressPatna Junction05:2005:25NNYNNNN
19057Udhna – Varanasi (Weekly) ExpressUdhna Junction21:2521:27NNNNYNN
19058Varanasi – Udhna (Weekly) ExpressVaranasi Junction09:3009:35NNNNNNY
12167Mumbai LTT – Varanasi SF ExpressMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus23:3823:40YYYYYYY
12168Varanasi – Dadar SF ExpressVaranasi Junction12:5813:00YYYYYYY
12335Bhagalpur – Mumbai LTT ExpressBhagalpur Junction20:1420:15NYNNYNY
12336Mumbai LTT – Bhagalpur SF ExpressMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus06:0806:10NYNYNNY
12545Karmabhoomi ExpressDarbhanga Junction07:5508:00NNNYNNN
12546Karmabhoomi ExpressMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus09:1909:20YNNNNNN
12577Bagmati SF Weekly ExpressDarbhanga Junction02:1402:15NYNNNNN
12578Bagmati SF Weekly ExpressBangalore City Junction03:4003:45NNNNNYN
01001Pune – Patna One Trip SpecialPune Junction00:5801:00YNNNNNN
01041Mumbai CST – Patna (Weekly) SpecialMumbai CST01:4301:45NNNNYNN
01027Mumbai LTT – Varanasi (Weekly) SF SpecialMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus11:2011:22NYNNNNN
01028Varanasi – Mumbai LTT (Weekly) SF SpecialVaranasi Junction22:4822:50NNYNNNN
01042Patna – Mumbai CST (Weekly) SpecialPatna Junction19:0519:07NNNNNYN
01058Muzaffarpur – Mumbai LTT (Weekly) SpecialMuzaffarpur Junction22:5823:00NNNNYNN
01057Mumbai LTT – Muzaffarpur (Weekly) SpecialMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus13:0813:10NNYNNNN
01047Mumbai LTT – Gorakhpur (Weekly) SpecialMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus11:2011:22NNNNYNN
01048Gorakhpur – Mumbai LTT (Weekly) SpecialGorakhpur Junction17:5517:57NNNNNNY
02519Mumbai LTT – Kamakhya (Weekly) SF SpecialMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus05:4205:44NNNNNNY
02520Kamakhya – Mumbai LTT Weekly SF SpecialKamakhya Junction19:3519:37NNNYNNN
03061Howrah – Mumbai LTT Weekly SpecialKolkata Howrah Junction21:1821:20NYNNNNN
03062Mumbai LTT – Howrah (Weekly) SpecialMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus14:4014:42NNNYNNN
06513Bangalore – Patna (Weekly) SpecialBangalore City Junction03:4003:42NYNNNNN
09305Indore – Patna Bi-weekly SpecialIndore Junction BG08:1008:12YNNYNNN
09306Patna – Indore (Bi-weekly) SpecialPatna Junction05:5005:52NYNNYNN
09411Ahmedabad – Patna (Weekly) SpecialAhmedabad Junction16:5016:52NYNNNNN
09412Patna – Ahmedabad (Weekly) SpecialPatna Junction07:5808:00NNNYNNN

Thank You.

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a Reply