Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad (Weekly) GaribRath Special 02208

Filed in: Train Time Table.

Indain railway train time table and schedule of departure and arrival of Garib Rath 02208.
Detailed train stoppings and time for Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad (Weekly) GaribRath Special (02208)
Runs on: Thu
Travel time: 28 hours 5 minutes .

Train Time Table of Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad (Weekly) GaribRath Special 02208

Train time table is as below:

Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeDistance
Jammu TawiSource09:300 Km.
Kathua10:3510:3776.3 Km.
Chakki Bank11:2011:2599.4 Km.
Jalandhar Cantt. Junction13:0513:10211.8 Km.
Ludhiana Junction14:0514:20263.8 Km.
Dhuri Junction15:4016:00325.9 Km.
Hisar19:0019:30474.2 Km.
Sadulpur Junction20:3520:45544.1 Km.
Churu Junction21:3021:40601.9 Km.
Ratangarh Junction22:3522:40644.7 Km.
Sujangarh23:1323:15690.7 Km.
Didwana23:5423:56731.5 Km.
Degana Junction00:4800:50797.4 Km.
Merta Road Junction02:0102:06841.4 Km.
Gotan02:2102:23861.6 Km.
Jodhpur Junction03:4504:10944.7 Km.
Luni Junction04:3604:39976.5 Km.
Pali Marwar05:3105:331017. Km.
Marwar Junction06:5106:561048. Km.
Falna07:4207:441115. Km.
Abu Road09:0209:151215. Km.
Palanpur Junction10:5110:531266. Km.
Mahesana Junction11:5511:571331. Km.
Sabarmati Junction12:5813:001394. Km.
Ahmedabad Junction13:35Destination1400. Km.

More Related Posts

Jammu Tawi Exp - 13151 Train Time Table
JAMMU TAWI SPL - 9021 Train Time Table
Jammu Tawi Railway Station (JAT)
Jammu Tawi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Vivek Express 19028
Jammu Tawi-Rourkela Express 18110
Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad (Weekly) GaribRath Special 02208
Jammu Tawi-Delhi Shalimar Express 14646
Jammu Tawi-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Duronto Express 12266
Jammu Tawi Bhatinda Express 19226
Jammu Tawi-Varanasi Begampura SF Express 12238
Jammu Tawi - Kanpur (Barfaani) Express 12470
Jammu Tawi - Jamnagar (Weekly) Sindhu SF Express 12478
Jammu Tawi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express 12426
Jammu Tawi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) (Weekly) SF Special 09022
Jammu- The Federal Bank Ltd