Jaunpur City Railway Station (JOP)

Jaunpur City Railway Station (JOP)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Jaunpur City, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Jaunpur City Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Jaunpur City Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
JOP is the Indian Railway station code for Jaunpur City Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Jaunpur City Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - JOP

Complete list of Trains stopping at Jaunpur City Railway Station (JOP)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Jaunpur City Railway Station (JOP)
Jaunpur City
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 10:0510:06YYYYYYY
13050Amritsar Howrah Express Amritsar Junction 16:1816:20YYYYYYY
13413Farakka Express Malda Town 12:2112:22YNNYNYN
13414Farakka Express Old Delhi Junction 12:5612:58YNYNNYN
14007Muzaffarpur-Old Delhi Sadbhavna Express Muzaffarpur Junction 12:3912:40NNNYNYN
14008Old Delhi-Muzaffarpur Sadbhavana Express Old Delhi Junction 07:2907:31NYNYNNN
14015Sadbhavna Express Raxaul Junction 12:3912:40YNYNNNN
14016Sadbhavana Express Old Delhi Junction 07:2907:31NNNNYNY
14227Varuna Express Varanasi Junction 05:5005:52YNNYNNN
14228Varuna Express Lucknow Charbagh 21:3221:34YNNYNNN
14863Marudhar Express Varanasi Junction 19:1619:18NYNNYNY
14864Marudhar Express Jodhpur Junction 06:5406:56NYNNYNY
19407Ahmedabad - Varanasi Weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 03:1803:20NNNYNNN
19408Varanasi - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Varanasi Junction 16:2316:25NNNNNYN
24227Varuna Express Varanasi Junction 05:5005:52NYYNYYY
24228Varuna Express Kanpur Central 21:3221:34NYYNYYY
12331Himgiri SF Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 15:3915:40NYNNYYN
12332Himgiri SF Express Jammu Tawi 18:5118:53YNNYNNY
12391Shramjeevi Superfast Express Rajgir 16:0416:05YYYYYYY
12392Shramjeevi Superfast Express New Delhi 00:4500:47YYYYYYY
54263Varanasi Sultanpur Passenger Varanasi Junction 07:2007:22YYYYYYY
54264Sultanpur Varanasi Passenger Sultanpur Junction 08:2908:30YYYYYYY
54265Varanasi Sultanpur Passenger Varanasi Junction 17:4817:50YYYYYYY
Thank You.

More Posts