Jhargram Railway Station (JGM)

If you are visiting the Indian city Jhargram, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Jhargram Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Jhargram Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
JGM is the Indian Railway station code for Jhargram Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Jhargram Railway Station for all the trains stopping at – JGM

Complete list of Trains stopping at Jhargram Railway Station (JGM)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Jhargram Railway Station (JGM)

Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
18003Jhargram-Purulia Birsha Munda ExpressJhargramSource10:50YNNNYNN
18004Purulia-Jhargram Birsha Munda ExpressPurulia Junction17:55DestinationNYNNNYN
18005Samaleshwari ExpressKolkata Howrah Junction00:2900:30YYYYYYY
18006Samaleshwari ExpressJagdalpur02:3702:38YYYYYYY
18029Mumbai LTT- Shalimar ExpressMumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus08:4008:42YYYYYYY
18030Kolkata Shalimar-Mumbai LTT ExpressKolkata Shalimar18:2418:25YYYYYYY
18615Howrah-Hatia ExpressKolkata Howrah Junction00:4500:46YYYYYYY
18616Hatia-Howrah ExpressHatia03:3403:35YYYYYYY
18617Howrah-Ranchi IntercityKolkata Howrah Junction17:2517:26NNNYYYN
18618Ranchi-Howrah IntercityRanchi Junction11:2711:28NNNYYYN
12813Steel ExpressKolkata Howrah Junction19:5119:52YYYYYYY
12814Steel ExpressTatanagar Junction07:3207:33YYYYYYY
12865Lalmati ExpressKolkata Howrah Junction10:5210:53NYNNNYN
12866Lalmati ExpressPurulia Junction17:3517:36YNNNYNN
12871Ispat ExpressKolkata Howrah Junction09:0809:09YYYYYYY
12872Ispat ExpressTitlagarh Junction15:5115:52YYYYYYY
58021Kharagpur-Tatanagar PassengerKharagpur Junction10:0610:07YYYYYYY
08001Kharagpur – Jhargram Bi-Weekly SpecialKharagpur Junction10:45DestinationYNNNYNN

Thank You.

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a Reply