Jolarpettai Junction Railway Station (JTJ), Railway Stations-India By Road.In

Jolarpettai Junction Railway Station (JTJ)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Jolarpettai Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Jolarpettai Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Jolarpettai Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
JTJ is the Indian Railway station code for Jolarpettai Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Jolarpettai Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - JTJ

Complete list of Trains stopping at Jolarpettai Junction Railway Station (JTJ)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Jolarpettai Junction Railway Station (JTJ)
Jolarpettai Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11005Dadar-Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central 01:0801:10YNNNNYY
11006Puducherry-Dadar Express Puducherry 02:4302:45YYYNNNN
13351Dhanbad-Alappuzha(Alleppey) Express Dhanbad Junction 07:1807:20YYYYYYY
13352Alappuzha-Dhanbad Express Alappuzha 17:0517:10YYYYYYY
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 04:1504:25NNYNNNN
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express Muzaffarpur Junction 07:3507:40YNNNNNN
15901Yesvantpur-Dibrugarh Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 04:1504:25YNNNNNN
15902Dibrugarh-Yesvantpur Express Dibrugarh 08:1808:20NNNNYNN
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express Kanniyakumari 06:1306:15NNNNNYN
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express Dibrugarh 17:5017:55NNNNNYN
16041Chennai Alappuzha (Alleppey) Express Chennai Central 23:4323:45YYYYYYY
16042Alappuzha Chennai (Alleppey) Express Alappuzha 03:0303:05YYYYYYY
16085Arakkonam-Jolarpettai Express Arakkonam Junction 21:15DestinationYYYYYYY
16086Jolarpettai - Arakkonam Express Jolarpettai Junction Source06:55YYYYYYY
16089Yelagiri Express Chennai Central 22:0522:10YYYYYYY
16090Yelagiri Express Tiruppattur 04:5004:55YYYYYYY
16221Mysore Chennai (Kaveri) Express Mysore Junction 02:5503:00YYYYYYY
16222Chennai Central Mysore (Kaveri) Express Chennai Central 01:0001:02YYYYYYY
16309Ernakulam-Patna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 02:0802:10YYNNNNN
16310Patna - Ernakulam Express Patna Junction 07:3507:40NNNYYNN
16317Himsagar Express Kanniyakumari 05:5506:00NNNNYNN
16318Himsagar Express Jammu Tawi 05:0305:05YNNNNNN
16323Trivandrum Shalimar Biweekly Express Trivandrum Central 05:5506:00NNNYNYN
16324Shalimar Trivandrum Bi-Weekly Express Kolkata Shalimar 07:3507:40NYNNNNY
16325Ahilyanagari Express Indore Junction BG 03:1503:20YNNNNNN
16326Ahilyanagari Express Trivandrum Central 19:4819:50NNNNNYN
16327Korba Tiruvananthapuram Express Korba 03:1503:20NNYNNYN
16328Trivandrum-Korba Express Trivandrum Central 19:4819:50YNNYNNN
16359Ernakulam-Patna Weekly Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:5007:55NNNNNYN
16360Patna-Ernakulam Weekly Express Patna Junction 13:5514:00NYNNNNN
16381Mumbai CST - Kanniyakumari(Jayanti Janata) Express Mumbai CST 19:2519:30YYYYYYY
16382Kanyakumari-Mumbai CST(Jayanti Janata) Express Kanniyakumari 23:1523:20YYYYYYY
16519Jolarpettai Bangalore Express Jolarpettai Junction Source04:25YYYYYYY
16520Bangalore Jolarpettai Express Bangalore City Junction 20:50DestinationYYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 14:4814:50YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 11:3811:40YYYYYYY
16669Yercaud Express Chennai Central 02:5803:00YYYYYYY
16670Yercaud Express Erode Junction 00:1300:15YYYYYYY
16687Navyug Express Mangalore Central 05:5506:00YNNNNNN
16688Navyug Express Jammu Tawi 05:0305:05NNNYNNN
16733Rameswaram-Okha Express Rameswaram 07:5007:55NNNNYNN
16734Okha-Rameswaram Express Okha 09:3809:40NYNNNNN
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express Tirunelveli Junction 05:5506:00YNNNYNN
17209Seshadri Express Bangalore City Junction 16:2816:30YYYYYYY
17210Seshadri Express Kakinada Town Junction 09:1809:20YYYYYYY
17229Sabari Express Trivandrum Central 21:2021:25YYYYYYY
17230Sabari Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 03:4803:50YYYYYYY
17311Chennai Vasco Express Chennai Central 17:4017:45NNNNYNN
17312Vasco-Chennai Express Vasco-da-Gama 08:2308:25NNNYNNN
17313Chennai Hubli Express Chennai Central 17:4017:45NNNNNNY
17314Hubli - Chennai Express Hubli Junction 08:2308:25NNNNNYN
18189Tatanagar- Alappuzha Alleppey Express-Slip Tatanagar Junction 07:1807:20YYYYYYY
12253Anga Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 16:1316:15NNNNNYN
12254Anga Express Bhagalpur Junction 04:5004:55NNYNNNN
12291Yesvantpur-Chennai Weekly Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 01:3001:32NNNNYNN
12292Chennai-Yesvantpur Weekly Express Chennai Central 02:4302:45NNNNNYN
12295Sanghamitra Express Bangalore City Junction 11:2811:30YYYYYYY
12296Sanghamitra Express Patna Junction 17:2517:30YYYYYYY
12507Ernakulam- Guwahati Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 05:5506:00NYNNNNN
12508Guwahati- Ernakulam Express Guwahati 08:2508:30NNNNYNN
12509Bangalore Guwahati SF Express Bangalore City Junction 02:0802:10NNYYYNN
12510Guwahati Bangalore SF Express Guwahati 08:1808:20YYNNNNY
12511Rapti Sagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 03:1503:20NNNYYNY
12512Rapti Sagar Express Trivandrum Central 19:4819:50NYYNNNY
12515Trivandrum Central - Guwahati Express Trivandrum Central 02:0802:10NNNNNNY
12516Guwahati-Trivandrum Central Express Guwahati 08:2508:30NNYNNNN
12521Raptisagar Express Barauni Junction 03:1503:20YNNNNNN
12522Raptisagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 19:4819:50NNNNYNN
12539Yesvantpur-Lucknow Weekly SF Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 13:1813:20NNYNNNN
12540Lucknow-Yesvantpur Weekly SF Express Lucknow Charbagh 13:0513:10NNNNYNN
12577Bagmati SF Weekly Express Darbhanga Junction 17:4317:45NYNNNNN
12578Bagmati SF Weekly Express Bangalore City Junction 12:1812:20NNNNNYN
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 23:3023:32YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 01:5301:55YYYYYYY
12607Lalbagh Express Chennai Central 18:5318:55YYYYYYY
12608Lalbagh Express Bangalore City Junction 08:4408:45YYYYYYY
12609Chennai-Bangalore Intercity Express Chennai Central 17:0617:08YYYYYYY
12610Bangalore-Chennai InterCity Express Bangalore City Junction 10:2810:30YYYYYYY
12625Kerala Express Trivandrum Central 00:4000:45YYYYYYY
12626Kerala Express New Delhi 00:4000:45YYYYYYY
12639Brindavan Express Chennai Central 11:0511:07YYYYYYY
12640Brindavan Express Bangalore City Junction 17:2317:25YYYYYYY
12645Millennium Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 04:0304:05NNNNNYN
12646Millennium Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 20:3320:35NYNNNNN
12657Chennai - Bangalore Mail Chennai Central 02:2302:25YYYYYYY
12658Bangalore-Chennai Mail Bangalore City Junction 01:0301:05YYYYYYY
12659Gurudev Express Nagercoil Junction 05:5506:00NNNNNNY
12660Shalimar-Nagercoil Gurudev Express Kolkata Shalimar 06:5306:55NNYNNNN
12673Cheran Express Chennai Central 01:1801:20YYYYYYY
12674Cheran Express Coimbatore Main Junction 02:4802:50YYYYYYY
12675Kovai Express Chennai Central 09:1809:20YYYYYYY
12676Kovai Express Coimbatore Main Junction 18:2318:25YYYYYYY
12679Chennai Central-Coimbatore Intercity Express Chennai Central 17:3317:35YYYYYYY
12680Coimbatore-Chennai Central InterCity SF Express Coimbatore Main Junction 10:1810:20YYYYYYY
12689Chennai Central Nagercoil (Weekly) SF Express Chennai Central 21:2321:25NNNNYNN
12690Nagercoil Chennai Central (Weekly) SF Express Nagercoil Junction 08:4808:50NNNNNNY
12691Chennai Central- Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam Express Chennai Central 02:4302:45NNNNYNN
12692Sri Satya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam Chennai SF Expres Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam 01:3001:32NNNNNNY
12695Chennai-Trivandrum SuperFast Express Chennai Central 18:3818:40YYYYYYY
12696Trivandrum-Chennai Superfast Express Trivandrum Central 06:1806:20YYYYYYY
12697Chennai-Thiruvananthapuram Express Chennai Central 18:1818:20NNNNNNY
Thank You.

More Posts