Karur Junction Railway Station (KRR), Railway Stations-India By Road.In

Karur Junction Railway Station (KRR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Karur Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Karur Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Karur Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KRR is the Indian Railway station code for Karur Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Karur Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KRR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Karur Junction Railway Station (KRR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Karur Junction Railway Station (KRR)
Karur Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12083Mayiladuturai-Coimbatore Jan Shatabdi Mayiladuturai Junction 18:1718:20YNYYYYY
12084Coimbatore-Mayiladuturai Jan Shatabdi Coimbatore Main Junction 09:2309:25YNYYYYY
11021Dadar-Tirunelveli Express Mumbai Dadar Central 05:2705:30NYYNYNN
11022Tirunelveli-Dadar Express Tirunelveli Junction 20:0720:08NNNYYNY
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 06:2206:25YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 19:5520:00YYYYYYY
16231Mayiladuturai Mysore Express Mayiladuturai Junction 22:0822:10YYYYYYY
16232Mysore Mayiladuturai Express Mysore Junction 02:0502:10YYYYYYY
16339Mumbai CST-Nagercoil Express Mumbai CST 18:2218:25NNYYYNY
16340Nagercoil-Mumbai CST Express Nagercoil Junction 14:2214:25YYYNYNN
16537Bangalore-Nagercoil Weekly Express Bangalore City Junction 06:1806:23NNNYNNN
16538Nagercoil-Bangalore Express Nagercoil Junction 20:0720:10NNNNNYN
16609Nagercoil-Coimbatore Express Nagercoil Junction 03:4203:45YYYYYYY
16610Coimbatore-Nagercoil Express Coimbatore Main Junction 23:3723:40YYYYYYY
16611Tuticorin Coimbatore Link Express Tuticorin 03:4203:45YYYYYYY
16612Coimbatore Tuticorin Link Express Coimbatore Main Junction 23:3723:40YYYYYYY
16731Tuticorin Mysore Express Tuticorin 22:2722:30YYYYYYY
16732Mysore-Tuticorin Express Mysore Junction 04:5705:00YYYYYYY
16733Rameswaram-Okha Express Rameswaram 02:4002:45NNNNYNN
16734Okha-Rameswaram Express Okha 13:4213:45NYNNNNN
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express Tirunelveli Junction 00:0500:10YNNNYNN
16788Jammu Erode Tirunelveli Link Exp Erode Junction 10:1010:15NNNYNNY
16865Karaikkal Ernakulam (Tea Garden) Express Karaikal 21:3721:40YYYYYYY
16866Ernakulam Karaikkal (Tea Garden) Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 05:5205:55YYYYYYY
17315Vasco-da-gama Velankanni Express Vasco-da-Gama 06:1706:20YNNNNNN
17316Velankanni - Vasco-da-gama Express Velankanni 19:0219:05NYNNNNN
19567Madurai Okha Vivek Express Madurai Junction 04:3704:40YNNNNNN
19568Okha-Madurai Vivek Exp Okha 00:5701:00NNNYNNN
12653Tiruchirappalli Mangalore Weekly Superfast Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction 19:0219:05NNNNNYN
12654Mangalore Tiruchirappalli Weekly Superfast Express Mangalore Central 06:1706:20NNNNNNY
12689Chennai Central Nagercoil (Weekly) SF Express Chennai Central 01:3001:35NNNNYNN
12690Nagercoil Chennai Central (Weekly) SF Express Nagercoil Junction 04:1204:15NNNNNNY
56319Nagercoil Coimbatore Passenger Nagercoil Junction 16:2016:25YYYYYYY
56320Coimbatore Nagercoil Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 11:2011:25YYYYYYY
56825Erode Tirunelveli Passenger Erode Junction 14:2314:25YYYYYYY
56826Tirunelveli Erode Passenger Tirunelveli Junction 12:5713:00YYYYYYY
56841Tiruchchirapalli Erode Passenger Tiruchchirappalli Junction 09:0009:05YYYYYYY
56842Erode Tiruchchirapalli Passenger Erode Junction 17:5518:00YYYYYYY
56843Tiruchchirapalli Erode Passenger Tiruchchirappalli Junction 17:5518:00YYYYYYY
56844Erode-Tiruchchirapalli Passenger Erode Junction 09:0009:05YYYYYYY
56847Trichy - Palakkad Town Fast Passenger Tiruchchirappalli Junction 14:3014:35YYYYYYY
56848Palghat Town Tiruchchirapalli Fast Passenger Palakkad Town 11:3811:40YYYYYYY
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 03:1003:15NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 12:1712:20NNYNNNN
06522Tiruchchirappalli - Yesvantapur Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction 13:4513:48NNNNNNY
06521Yeshvantapur Trichy Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 08:4208:45NNNNNYN
06009Rameswaram - Coimbatore Special Rameswaram 02:1002:15NNNNNNY
06010Coimbatore - Rameswaram Special Coimbatore Main Junction 21:5021:55NNNNNYN
06013Rameswaram - Coimbatore Special Rameswaram 02:1002:15NNNNNYN
06014Coimbatore - Rameswaram Special Coimbatore Main Junction 22:4522:50NNNNYNN
06083Chennai Central - Tenkasi SF (Weekly) Puja Special Chennai Central 03:5003:55NNNNNYN
06084Tenkasi - Chennai Central (Weekly) SF Puja Special Tenkasi Junction 20:2020:25NNNNNNY
06749Chennai Central - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Puja Special Chennai Central 06:1806:20NNNNYNN
06750Tirunelveli - Chennai Central (Weekly) Puja Special Tirunelveli Junction 00:0500:10NNNYNNN
Thank You.

More Posts