Krishnarajapuram Railway Station (KJM)

Krishnarajapuram Railway Station (KJM)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Krishnarajapuram, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Krishnarajapuram Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Krishnarajapuram Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KJM is the Indian Railway station code for Krishnarajapuram Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Krishnarajapuram Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KJM

Complete list of Trains stopping at Krishnarajapuram Railway Station (KJM)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Krishnarajapuram Railway Station (KJM)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11005Dadar-Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:3322:35YNNNNYY
11006Puducherry-Dadar Express Puducherry 04:4304:45YYYNNNN
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 00:4000:45NNYNNNN
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express Muzaffarpur Junction 09:5810:00YNNNNNN
15901Yesvantpur-Dibrugarh Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 00:4000:45YNNNNNN
15902Dibrugarh-Yesvantpur Express Dibrugarh 10:4310:45NNNNYNN
16221Mysore Chennai (Kaveri) Express Mysore Junction 00:1300:15YYYYYYY
16222Chennai Central Mysore (Kaveri) Express Chennai Central 03:1303:15YYYYYYY
16321Bangalore Tiruvananthapuram Weekly Express Bangalore City Junction 17:4017:42NNNYNNN
16322Tiruvananthapuram Bangalore Weekly Express Trivandrum Central 07:4307:45NNYNNNN
16331Mumbai CST-Trivandrum Weekly Express Mumbai CST 10:2510:30YNNNNNN
16332Trivandrum-Mumbai CST Weekly Express Trivandrum Central 21:3521:40NNNNNYN
16339Mumbai CST-Nagercoil Express Mumbai CST 10:2510:30NNYYYNY
16340Nagercoil-Mumbai CST Express Nagercoil Junction 21:3521:40YYYNYNN
16519Jolarpettai Bangalore Express Jolarpettai Junction 07:0807:10YYYYYYY
16520Bangalore Jolarpettai Express Bangalore City Junction 17:5317:55YYYYYYY
16521Bangarpet-Bangalore Express Bangarapet Junction 22:3622:38YYYYYYY
16522Bangalore Bangarpet Express Bangalore City Junction 19:5820:00YYYYYYY
16525Kanniyakumari-Bangalore (Island) Express Kanniyakumari 05:4305:45YYYYYYY
16526Bangalore - Kanniyakumari (Island) Express Bangalore City Junction 22:0822:10YYYYYYY
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express Rajkot Junction 16:2016:25NNNNNNY
16614Coimbatore-Rajkot Express Coimbatore Main Junction 07:1507:20NNNYNNN
17209Seshadri Express Bangalore City Junction 13:4513:47YYYYYYY
17210Seshadri Express Kakinada Town Junction 11:2511:27YYYYYYY
17311Chennai Vasco Express Chennai Central 20:0820:10NNNNYNN
17312Vasco-Chennai Express Vasco-da-Gama 06:0806:10NNNYNNN
17313Chennai Hubli Express Chennai Central 20:0820:10NNNNNNY
17314Hubli - Chennai Express Hubli Junction 06:0806:10NNNNNYN
17315Vasco-da-gama Velankanni Express Vasco-da-Gama 00:0300:05YNNNNNN
17316Velankanni - Vasco-da-gama Express Velankanni 02:5803:00NYNNNNN
19567Madurai Okha Vivek Express Madurai Junction 11:2811:30YNNNNNN
19568Okha-Madurai Vivek Exp Okha 16:2016:25NNNYNNN
12253Anga Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 14:1014:15NNNNNYN
12254Anga Express Bhagalpur Junction 07:3307:35NNYNNNN
12291Yesvantpur-Chennai Weekly Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 23:2423:26NNNNYNN
12292Chennai-Yesvantpur Weekly Express Chennai Central 04:4304:45NNNNNYN
12295Sanghamitra Express Bangalore City Junction 09:2609:28YYYYYYY
12296Sanghamitra Express Patna Junction 19:3619:38YYYYYYY
12509Bangalore Guwahati SF Express Bangalore City Junction 23:5423:56NNYYYNN
12510Guwahati Bangalore SF Express Guwahati 10:4310:45YYNNNNY
12607Lalbagh Express Chennai Central 20:5320:55YYYYYYY
12608Lalbagh Express Bangalore City Junction 06:5106:53YYYYYYY
12609Chennai-Bangalore Intercity Express Chennai Central 19:1319:15YYYYYYY
12610Bangalore-Chennai InterCity Express Bangalore City Junction 08:2208:24YYYYYYY
12639Brindavan Express Chennai Central 12:5512:57YYYYYYY
12640Brindavan Express Bangalore City Junction 15:3115:33YYYYYYY
12683Ernakulam Bangalore SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 03:2803:30YNYNNNN
12684Bangalore Ernakulam SF Express Bangalore City Junction 19:1519:17NYNYNNN
12691Chennai Central- Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam Express Chennai Central 04:4304:45NNNNYNN
12692Sri Satya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam Chennai SF Expres Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam 23:2423:26NNNNNNY
12835Hatia-Yesvantpur Express Hatia 03:4803:50NYNNNNY
12836Yesvantpur-Hatia Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 09:0309:05NNYNYNN
12845Bhubaneswar Yesvantpur Express Bhubaneswar 09:1809:20NNNNNNY
12846Yesvantpur Bhubaneswar Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 08:5008:55NYNNNNN
12863Howrah-Yesvantpur Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 05:5806:00YYYYYYY
12864Yesvantpur-Howrah Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 20:1020:15YYYYYYY
22601Chennai-Sainagar Shirdi Weekly SF Express Chennai Central 15:4015:42NNYNNNN
22602Sainagar Shirdi-Chennai SF Express Sainagar Shirdi 03:5303:55NNNNYNN
22607Ernakulam-Bangalore Weekly Superfast Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 03:2803:30NNNNNNY
22608Bangalore-Ernakulam Weekly Superfast Express Bangalore City Junction 19:1519:17YNNNNNN
22617Yesvantpur-Tirupati Tri Weekly Intercity Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 08:0308:05YNYNNYN
22618Tirupati-Yesvantpur Tri Weekly SF Intercity Tirupati Main 19:5820:00NYNNYNY
22681Mysore-Chennai SF Express Mysore Junction 23:2423:26NNYNNNN
22682Chennai-Mysore SF Express Chennai Central 04:4304:45NNNYNNN
22817Howrah-Mysore Weekly SF Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 00:2300:25NNNNYNN
22818Mysore-Howrah Weekly SF Express Mysore Junction 03:5303:55YNNNNNN
56213Chamarajanagara Tirupati Fast Passenger Chamarajanagar 20:5921:00YYYYYYY
56214Tirupati Chamarajanagar Fast Passenger Tirupati Main 06:0806:10YYYYYYY
56261Arakkonam Bangalore Passenger Arakkonam Junction 18:0418:05YYYYYYY
56262Bangalore Arakkonam Passenger Bangalore City Junction 09:4709:48YYYYYYY
56507Swarna passenger Marikuppam Bangalore Marikuppam 08:2108:22YYYYYYY
56508Bangalore-Marikuppam Swarna Pass. Bangalore City Junction 18:3418:35YYYYYYY
56509Marikuppam Bangalore Passenger Marikuppam 16:0416:05YYYYYYY
56510Bangalore Marikuppam passenger Bangalore City Junction 07:2907:30YYYYYYY
06544Ernakulam - Yesvantpur (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 09:5810:00YNNNNNN
06543Yesvantpur - Ernakulam (Weekly) Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 09:5810:00YNNNNNN
07313Chennai Central Hubli Tri-weekly Express Chennai Central 20:0820:10YNNYNYN
07314Hubli Chennai Central Tri-weekly Express Hubli Junction 06:0806:10NNYNYNY
08635Hatia Yesvantpur Pooja Special Hatia 20:2020:22NNNYNNN
08636Yeshvantapur Hatia Pooja Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 09:0309:05NNNNNYN
Thank You.

More Posts