Malkhaid Road Railway Station (MQR)

If you are visiting the Indian city Malkhaid Road, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Malkhaid Road Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Malkhaid Road Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MQR is the Indian Railway station code for Malkhaid Road Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Malkhaid Road Railway Station for all the trains stopping at – MQR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Malkhaid Road Railway Station (MQR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Malkhaid Road Railway Station (MQR)

Malkhaid Road
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16593Nanded-Bangalore ExpressHazur Sahib Nanded16:1316:14YYYYYYY
16594Bangalore-Nanded ExpressBangalore City Junction11:2911:30YYYYYYY
17003Hyderabad-Kolhapur ExpressHyderabad Deccan Nampally01:5401:55YYYYYYY
17004Kolhapur – Hyderabad ExpressShahu Maharaj Terminus02:3102:33YYYYYYY
17031Mumbai CST-Hyderabad ExpressMumbai CST02:1802:20YYYYYYY
17032Hyderabad-Mumbai ExpressHyderabad Deccan Nampally23:1823:20YYYYYYY
17429Rayalaseema ExpressHyderabad Deccan Nampally18:4418:45YYYYYYY
17430Rayalaseema ExpressTirupati Main03:2303:24YYYYYYY
12701Hussain Sagar ExpressMumbai CST09:1309:15YYYYYYY
12702Hussain Sagar ExpressHyderabad Deccan Nampally17:1717:18YYYYYYY
57129Bijapur-Bolarum PassengerBijapur02:5903:00YYYYYYY
57130Hyderabad Bijapur PassengerHyderabad Deccan Nampally23:3923:40YYYYYYY
57155Gulbarga-Hyderabad PassengerGulbarga04:5404:55YYYYYYY
57156Hyderabad Gulbarga PassengerHyderabad Deccan Nampally20:3520:36YYYYYYY
57659Solapur Falaknuma PassengerSolapur14:4814:49YYYYYYY
57660Falaknuma Gulbarga PassengerFalaknuma09:4809:49YYYYYYY

Thank You.

Click on a tab to select how you'd like to leave your comment

Leave a Reply