Ramagundam Railway Station (RDM)

Ramagundam Railway Station (RDM)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Ramagundam, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Ramagundam Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Ramagundam Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
RDM is the Indian Railway station code for Ramagundam Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Ramagundam Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - RDM

Complete list of Trains stopping at Ramagundam Railway Station (RDM)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Ramagundam Railway Station (RDM)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12707Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express Tirupati Main 20:4420:45YNYNYNN
12708Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:0805:10NNYNYNY
14259Rameswaram-Varanasi Weekly Express Rameswaram 01:0501:06NNYNNNN
14260Varanasi-Rameshwaram Express Varanasi Junction 20:4820:50NNNNNNY
16031Andaman Express Chennai Central 19:0819:09NNYYNNY
16032Andaman Express Jammu Tawi 16:3516:37NYNNYYN
16093Chennai Lucknow Express Chennai Central 19:0819:09NYNNNYN
16094Lucknow-Chennai Express Lucknow Junction 16:3516:37YNNYNNN
16317Himsagar Express Kanniyakumari 21:0521:06NNNNYNN
16318Himsagar Express Jammu Tawi 13:5013:52YNNNNNN
16325Ahilyanagari Express Indore Junction BG 10:2810:30YNNNNNN
16326Ahilyanagari Express Trivandrum Central 10:3510:36NNNNNYN
16327Korba Tiruvananthapuram Express Korba 10:2910:30NNYNNYN
16328Trivandrum-Korba Express Trivandrum Central 10:3510:36YNNYNNN
16359Ernakulam-Patna Weekly Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 01:0501:06NNNNNYN
16360Patna-Ernakulam Weekly Express Patna Junction 20:4920:50NYNNNNN
16687Navyug Express Mangalore Central 21:0521:06YNNNNNN
16688Navyug Express Jammu Tawi 13:5013:52NNNYNNN
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express Tirunelveli Junction 21:0521:06YNNNYNN
17007Secunderabad-Darbhanga Express Secunderabad Junction 01:1401:15NYNNNYN
17008Darbhanga-Secunderabad Express Darbhanga Junction 17:1417:15NYNNYNN
17011Hyderabad - Belampalli Intercity Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 09:0409:05YYYYYYY
17012Belampalli - Hyderabad Intercity Express Belampalli 10:5410:55YYYYYYY
17035Telangana Express Secunderabad Junction 11:4211:43YYYYYYY
17036Telangana Express Sirpur Kaghaznagar 15:3915:40YYYYYYY
17233Bhagyanagar Express Secunderabad Junction 19:2819:30YYYYYYY
17234Bhagyanagar Express Balharshah Junction 05:1305:15YYYYYYY
18401Puri-Okha Weekly Express Puri 05:3105:32NNNNNNY
18402Okha Puri Weekly Express Okha 13:5013:52NNYNNNN
12295Sanghamitra Express Bangalore City Junction 02:3202:33YYYYYYY
12296Sanghamitra Express Patna Junction 00:0200:03YYYYYYY
12511Rapti Sagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 10:2810:30NNNYYNY
12512Rapti Sagar Express Trivandrum Central 10:3510:36NYYNNNY
12521Raptisagar Express Barauni Junction 10:2910:30YNNNNNN
12522Raptisagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 10:3510:36NNNNYNN
12577Bagmati SF Weekly Express Darbhanga Junction 01:0501:06NYNNNNN
12578Bagmati SF Weekly Express Bangalore City Junction 03:1803:19NNNNNYN
12589Gorakhpur-Secunderabad Express Gorakhpur Junction 11:0211:04NNYNNNN
12590Secunderabad - Gorakhpur Express Secunderabad Junction 10:2910:30NNNNYNN
12591Gorakhpur-Bangalore City Express Gorakhpur Junction 11:0211:04NNNNNYN
12592Bangalore City-Gorakhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 10:2910:30YNNNNNN
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express Chennai Central 06:1906:20YYYYYYY
12616Grand Trunk (GT) Express New Delhi 17:5818:00YYYYYYY
12625Kerala Express Trivandrum Central 14:4014:41YYYYYYY
12626Kerala Express New Delhi 09:3009:32YYYYYYY
12687Chennai Dehradun Express Chennai Central 21:4921:50NNNYNNN
12688Dehradun Chennai Express Dehradun 13:5013:52YNNNNNN
12721Dakshin SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 02:4302:45YYYYYYY
12722Dakshin SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 23:4123:43YYYYYYY
12723Andhra Pradesh Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 09:4809:50YYYYYYY
12724Andhra Pradesh Express New Delhi 15:2315:25YYYYYYY
12791Secunderabad Patna Superfast Express Secunderabad Junction 13:0513:07YYYYYYY
12792Patna Secunderabad Superfast Express Patna Junction 17:2717:28YYYYYYY
12861Link Superfast Express Visakhapatnam Junction 02:4402:45YYYYYYY
22688Chandigarh-Chennai LINK Express Chandigarh Junction 13:5013:52YNNNNNN
57121Kazipet Balharshah Passenger Kazipet Junction 06:4006:41YYYYYYY
57122Sirpur Town Kazipet Passenger Sirpur Town 16:5917:00YYYYYYY
57123Bhadrachalam Sirpur Town Singareni Passenger Bhadrachalam Road 11:4911:50YYYYYYY
57124Balharshah Bhadrachalam Passenger Balharshah Junction 13:3413:35YYYYYYY
57135Nagpur Kazipet Passenger Nagpur Junction 07:1507:20YYYYYYY
57136Kazipet Nagpur Passenger Kazipet Junction 22:5923:00YYYYYYY
09735Secunderabad - Jaipur (Weekly) Special Secunderabad Junction 02:1502:17YNNNNNN
09736Jaipur - Secunderabad (Weekly) Special Jaipur Junction 22:1322:20NNNNNYN
Thank You.

More Posts