Ranchi Junction Railway Station (RNC)

Ranchi Junction Railway Station (RNC)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Ranchi Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Ranchi Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Ranchi Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
RNC is the Indian Railway station code for Ranchi Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Ranchi Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - RNC

Complete list of Trains stopping at Ranchi Junction Railway Station (RNC)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Ranchi Junction Railway Station (RNC)
Ranchi Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12439Ranchi Rajdhani Express Ranchi Junction Source17:55NNYNNNY
12440New Delhi-Ranchi Rajdhani Express New Delhi 09:10DestinationNYNNYNN
12453Ranchi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Ranchi Junction Source17:10NNNNNYN
12454New Delhi-Ranchi Rajdhani Express New Delhi 10:40DestinationNNNYNNN
12825Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express Ranchi Junction Source23:40YNNYNNN
12826Jharkhand Sampark Kranti Express New Delhi 04:55DestinationNNYNNYN
12019Howrah-Ranchi Shatabdi Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 13:10DestinationYYYYYYN
12020Ranchi-Howrah Shatabdi Express Ranchi Junction Source13:45YYYYYYN
12831Dhanbad-Bhubaneswar Garib Rath Dhanbad Junction 19:5520:10YNYNNYN
12832Bhubaneswar-Dhanbad Garib Rath Bhubaneswar 07:0507:10NYNNYNY
12877Ranchi-New Delhi Garib Rath Ranchi Junction Source17:10YNNNYNN
12878New Delhi-Ranchi Garib Rath Express New Delhi 10:40DestinationNNYNNYN
12365Patna-Ranchi Jan Shatabdi Express Patna Junction 13:55DestinationYYYYYYY
12366Ranchi Patna Jan Shatabdi Express Ranchi Junction Source14:25YYYYYYY
13303Dhanbad Ranchi InterCity Express Dhanbad Junction 09:55DestinationYYYYYYY
13304Ranchi-Dhanbad InterCity Express Ranchi Junction Source18:15YYYYYYY
13319Baidyanthdham-Ranchi Express Baidyanathdham Deoghar 12:40DestinationYYYYYYY
13320Ranchi-Baidyanathdham Express Ranchi Junction Source13:25YYYYYYY
13351Dhanbad-Alappuzha(Alleppey) Express Dhanbad Junction 14:5015:05YYYYYYY
13352Alappuzha-Dhanbad Express Alappuzha 08:4008:55YYYYYYY
13403Vananchal Express Ranchi Junction Source14:45YYYYYYY
13404Vananchal Express Bhagalpur Junction 05:15DestinationYYYYYYY
13426Surat - Malda Town Weekly Express Surat 18:4519:00YNNNNNN
15027Maurya Express Hatia 17:2017:30YYYYYYY
15028Maurya Express Gorakhpur Junction 07:4507:55YYYYYYY
15661Ranchi-Kamakhya Express Ranchi Junction Source20:40NNYNNNY
15662Kamakhya-Ranchi Express Kamakhya Junction 14:15DestinationNYNNNYN
17005Hyderabad-Darbhanga Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 22:4022:55NNNYNNN
17006Darbhanga-Hyderabad Express Darbhanga Junction 21:1021:25NNNNNNY
17007Secunderabad-Darbhanga Express Secunderabad Junction 22:4022:55NYNNNYN
17008Darbhanga-Secunderabad Express Darbhanga Junction 21:1021:25NYNNYNN
18109Rourkela - Muri - Jammu Express Rourkela Junction 15:2015:35YYYYYYY
18110Jammu Tawi-Rourkela Express Jammu Tawi 09:3509:45YYYYYYY
18311Sambalpur Varanasi Express Sambalpur Junction 19:5020:10NNYNNNY
18312Varanasi Sambalpur Express Varanasi Junction 04:1504:25YNNYNNN
18603Ranchi-Bhagalpur Express (via Kiul) Ranchi Junction Source15:10NYNYNYN
18604Bhagalpur-Ranchi Express Bhagalpur Junction 05:35DestinationNNYNYNY
18605Ranchi-Jaynagar Express Ranchi Junction Source20:40NYNYNYN
18606Jaynagar-Ranchi Express Jaynagar 10:20DestinationNNYNYNY
18609Ranchi-Mumbai LTT Express Ranchi Junction Source21:05NNYNNNN
18610Mumbai LTT - Ranchi (Weekly) Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:25DestinationNNNNNYN
18611Ranchi-Varanasi Express Ranchi Junction Source20:10YYNNYYN
18612Varanasi-Ranchi Express Varanasi Junction 04:15DestinationNYYNYYN
18613Ranchi Chopan Express Ranchi Junction Source08:00YNNYNYN
18614Chopan Ranchi Express Chopan 20:20DestinationNNYNYNY
18615Howrah-Hatia Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 07:0507:15YYYYYYY
18616Hatia-Howrah Express Hatia 21:2521:40YYYYYYY
18617Howrah-Ranchi Intercity Kolkata Howrah Junction 23:00DestinationNNNYYYN
18618Ranchi-Howrah Intercity Ranchi Junction Source06:00NNNYYYN
18619Ranchi-Dumka Intercity Express Ranchi Junction Source05:25YYYNYYN
18620Dumka - Ranchi Intercity Express Dumka 23:35DestinationYYYNYYN
18621Patliputra Express Patna Junction 04:3504:45YYYYYYY
18622Patliputra Express Hatia 22:2022:30YYYYYYY
18623Patna Rajendra Nagar-Hatia Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar 08:1008:20YYYYYYY
18624Hatia-Rajendranagar Express Hatia 19:2019:30YYYYYYY
18625Patna-Hatia Super Express Patna Junction 20:3520:40YYYYYYY
18626Hatia-Patna Super Express Hatia 06:2506:35YYYYYYY
18627Howrah-Ranchi InterCity Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 22:10DestinationYYNNNNY
18628Ranchi-Howrah InterCity Express Ranchi Junction Source05:45YYNNNNY
18631Ranchi Garib Nawaz Express Ranchi Junction Source20:10NNNYNNN
18632Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 04:15DestinationNNNNNYN
12817Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti SF Express Hatia 14:5515:10NNYNYNY
12818Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 16:1016:20YNNYNYN
12873Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express Hatia 13:5514:05YYNYNNN
12874Jharkhand Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 19:2519:35NYYNYNN
53061Barddhaman Jn-Hatia Passenger Barddhaman Junction 17:1517:20YYYYYYY
53062Hatia-Barddhaman Jn Passenger Hatia 08:1008:15YYYYYYY
53335Dhanbad-Ranchi Passenger Dhanbad Junction 12:15DestinationYYYYYYY
53336Ranchi-Dhanbad Passenger Ranchi Junction Source15:47YYYYYYY
53337Garhbeta-Ranchi Passenger Garhbeta 11:45DestinationYYYYYYY
53338Ranchi Garhbeta Passenger Ranchi Junction Source15:22YYYYYYY
58025Kharagpur-Hatia Passenger Kharagpur Junction 17:4017:45YYYYYYY
58026Hatia Kharagpur Passenger Hatia 09:1509:20YYYYYYY
58142Hatia-Tatanagar Jn Passenger Hatia 18:1718:27YYYYYYY
58143Tatanagar Jn-Hatia Passenger Tatanagar Junction 11:2011:25YYYYYYY
58651Ranchi Lohardaga Passenger Ranchi Junction Source05:30YYYYYYY
58652Lohardaga Ranchi Passenger Lohardaga 09:05DestinationYYYYYYY
58653Ranchi - Lohardaga - Barkichampi Passenger Ranchi Junction Source09:30YYYYYYY
58654Barkichampi - Lohardaga - Ranchi Passenger Barkichampi 14:05DestinationYYYYYYY
58655Ranchi Lohardaga Passenger Ranchi Junction Source14:30YYYYYYY
58656Lohardaga Ranchi Passenger Lohardaga 18:20DestinationYYYYYYY
58657Ranchi Lohardaga Passenger Ranchi Junction Source18:30YYYYYYY
58658Lohardaga Ranchi Passenger Lohardaga 22:05DestinationYYYYYYY
58661Tatanagar Hatia Passenger Tatanagar Junction 18:1018:20YYYYYYY
58662Hatia Tatanagar Passenger Hatia 04:3504:45YYYYYYY
08631Ranchi - Katihar Special Ranchi Junction Source14:05NNYNNNY
08624Ranchi - Saharsa (Weekly) Special Ranchi Junction Source20:40YNNNNNN
08632Katihar - Ranchi Special Katihar Junction 05:35DestinationYNNYNNN
Thank You.

More Posts