Abohar Railway Station (ABS), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Abohar Railway Station (ABS)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Abohar, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Abohar Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Abohar Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
ABS is the Indian Railway station code for Abohar Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Abohar Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - ABS

Complete list of Trains stopping at Abohar Railway Station (ABS)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Abohar Railway Station (ABS)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
13007Udyan Abha Toofan Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 05:3905:40YYYYYYY
13008Udyan Abha Toofan Express Shri Ganganagar 21:4321:45YYYYYYY
14525Ambala Cantt-Shri GangaNagar InterCity Express Ambala Cantt. Junction 11:1411:16YYYYYYY
14526Shri Ganganagar-Ambala Cantt InterCity Express Shri Ganganagar 14:4314:45YYYYYYY
14601Firozpur Cantt - Shriganganagar Express Firozpur Cantt. 08:3008:35YYYYYYY
14602Shri GangaNagar - Firozpur Cantt Express Shri Ganganagar 12:5012:55YYYYYYY
14711Haridwar Shri Ganganagar InterCity Express Haridwar Junction 22:5322:55YYYYYYY
14712Shri Ganganagar - Haridwar InterCity Express Shri Ganganagar 04:5604:58YYYYYYY
12455DelhiSaraiRohilla-ShriGanganagar AC SF Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 06:0306:05NYNYNNY
12456ShriGanganagar-DelhiSaraiRohilla AC SF Express Shri Ganganagar 23:0323:05YNYNYNN
12481Delhi Sriganganagar InterCity Old Delhi Junction 19:3819:40YYYYYYY
12482Sriganganagar Delhi InterCity Express Shri Ganganagar 06:4306:45YYYYYYY
12485Nanded Sriganganagar Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 21:4421:45NNNNNNY
12486Sriganganagar Nanded Express Shri Ganganagar 15:2815:30NNNNYNN
54559Bathinda-Fazilka Passenger Bathinda Junction 10:4511:05YYYYYYY
54560Fazilka-Bathinda Passenger Fazilka 14:0514:33YYYYYYY
54702Lalgarh Abohar Passenger Lalgarh Junction 18:35DestinationYYYYYYY
54703Abohar Jodhpur passenger Abohar Source19:05YYYYYYY
54751Rewari-Shri Ganganagar Passenger Rewari 23:4423:45YYYYYYY
54752Shri Ganganagar Rewari Shri Ganganagar 02:2502:26YYYYYYY
54753Bhatinda Shri Ganganagar Passenger Bathinda Junction 12:1412:15YYYYYYY
54754Shri Ganganagar Bhatinda Passenger Shri Ganganagar 07:3907:40YYYYYYY
54755Bhatinda Shri Ganganagar Passenger Bathinda Junction 08:5909:00YYYYYYY
54756Sriganganagar Bathinda Passenger Shri Ganganagar 16:4716:48YYYYYYY
54757Ambala Cantt. Shri Ganganagar Passenger Ambala Cantt. Junction 14:5114:52YYYYYYY
54758Shri Ganganagar Ambala Cantt Passenger Shri Ganganagar 12:2712:28YYYYYYY

Thank You.