Abu Road Railway Station (ABR), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Abu Road Railway Station (ABR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Abu Road, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Abu Road Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Abu Road Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
ABR is the Indian Railway station code for Abu Road Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Abu Road Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - ABR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Abu Road Railway Station (ABR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Abu Road Railway Station (ABR)
Abu Road
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12957Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Express Ahmedabad Junction 20:4920:54YYYYYYY
12958New Delhi-Ahmedabad Swarna Jayanti Rajdhani Expres New Delhi 06:0606:10YYYYYYY
12215Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai BandraT Garib Rath Delhi Sarai Rohilla 21:1321:20YYNYNYN
12216Mumbai Bandra T - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Mumbai Bandra Terminus 23:3423:44NYYNYNY
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 10:2310:33NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 12:2412:34NNNNNNY
14311Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 01:2201:32NNNYYNY
14312Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 00:2600:36NYNYNNY
14321Bareilly-Bhuj Ala Hazrat Express Bareilly Junction 01:2201:32YYYNNYN
14322Bhuj-Bareilly Ala Hazrat Express New Bhuj 00:2600:36YNYNYYN
14707Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction 19:5720:07YYYYYYY
14708Ranakpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 04:2104:31YYYYYYY
15269Muzaffarpur Ahmedabad Jan Sadharan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 04:2504:35NNNYNNN
15270Jan Sadharan Express Ahmedabad Junction 20:0520:15NNNNNNY
16125Chennai Jodhpur Express Chennai Egmore 06:0206:12NNNNNYN
16126Jodhpur Chennai Express Jodhpur Junction 02:0702:17YNNNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 10:2310:33NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 11:4211:52NYNYNNN
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 06:1806:28NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 13:2513:27NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 10:2310:33NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 11:4211:52YNYNNNN
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 10:2310:33YNNNNNN
16532Garib Nawaz Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 11:4211:52NNNNYNN
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express Jodhpur Junction 10:2310:33NNYNNNN
16534Yesvantpur-Jodhpur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 11:4211:52NNNNNNY
17037Secunderabad-Bikaner Express Secunderabad Junction 06:0206:12NYYNNNN
17038Bikaner-Secunderabad Express Bikaner Junction 02:0702:17NNNNYNY
19027Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jammu Tawi Vivek Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 23:3423:44NNNNNYN
19028Jammu Tawi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Vivek Express Jammu Tawi 09:0209:15YNNNNNN
19029Mumbai Bandra T-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Weekly Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 00:5701:07NNYNNNN
19030Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai Bandra T Weekly Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 04:2504:35NNNYNNN
19065Bandra Jodhpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 12:2412:34NNNNYNN
19066Jodhpur Bandra Express Jodhpur Junction 00:2500:30NNNNNYN
19105Ahmedabad-Haridwar Mail Ahmedabad Junction 14:4114:51YYYYYYY
19106Haridwar-Ahmedabad Mail Haridwar Junction 11:4511:55YYYYYYY
19107Ahmedabad-Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express Ahmedabad Junction 12:2412:34NNNNNNY
19108Udhampur-Ahmedabad Janmabhoomi Express Udhampur 02:0702:17YNNNNNN
19223Ahmedabad-Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction 15:1215:22YYYYYYY
19224JammuTawi-Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi 10:3710:57YYYYYYY
19263Porbandar-Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Biweekly) Express Porbandar 05:2805:38NYNNNYN
19264Delhi SaraiRohilla-Porbandar Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 21:2521:35YNNYNNN
19269Porbandar Muzaffarpur Express Porbandar 05:2805:38NNNYYNN
19270Muzaffarpur-Porbandar Express Muzaffarpur Junction 02:4302:53YNNNNNY
19407Ahmedabad - Varanasi Weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 00:5701:07NNNYNNN
19408Varanasi - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Varanasi Junction 18:4618:56NNNNNYN
19409Ahmedabad - Gorakhpur (Weekly) Express Ahmedabad Junction 15:3515:45NNNNYNN
19410Gorakhpur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Express Gorakhpur Junction 08:3508:45NNNNNNY
19565Uttaranchal Express Okha 20:0520:15NNNNYNN
19566Uttranchal Express Dehradun 02:4302:53NNNNNNY
19573Okha Jaipur Weekly Express Okha 06:5607:06YNNNNNN
19574Jaipur-Okha Weekly Express Jaipur Junction 00:2500:30NYNNNNN
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 09:5210:02YYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction 17:0017:10YYYYYYY
12479Suryanagari Express Jodhpur Junction 23:3323:38YYYYYYY
12480Suryanagari Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 01:2601:36YYYYYYY
12547Agra Fort - Ahmedabad Triweekly SF Express Agra Fort 09:0209:15NYNNYNY
12548Ahmedabad - Agra Fort Tri-weekly Express Ahmedabad Junction 20:0520:15YNYNNYN
12915Ashram SF Express Ahmedabad Junction 21:5522:05YYYYYYY
12916Ashram SF Express Old Delhi Junction 03:3003:40YYYYYYY
12989Dadar Ajmer Superfast Express Mumbai Dadar Western 02:4802:55YNNYNYN
12990Ajmer-Dadar SF Express Ajmer Junction 00:2500:30NNYNYNY
22451Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Chandigarh Bi-weekly SF Exp Mumbai Bandra Terminus 23:3423:44YNNYNNN
22452Chandigarh - Mumbai Bandra(T
Biweekly SF Express
Chandigarh Junction 21:1321:20NNYNNNY
22474Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Bikaner SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 02:4802:55NYNNNNN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 15:2615:36NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 05:2805:38NNNNNYN
54803Jodhpur Ahmedabad Passenger Jodhpur Junction 16:0016:20YYYYYYY
54804Ahmedabad Jodhpur Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 12:0012:20YYYYYYY
54805Ahmedabad Ajmer Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 05:4806:03YYYYYYY
54806Ajmer Ahmedabad Passenger Ajmer Junction 18:2018:40YYYYYYY
02207Ahmedabad - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Garib Rath Special Ahmedabad Junction 18:2518:35NNNNYNN
02208Jammu Tawi Ahmedabad (Weekly) GaribRath Special Jammu Tawi 09:0209:15NNNYNNN
06511Yeswantpur Jaipur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 21:0521:15NNNNNNY
06512Jaipur Yesvantpur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Jaipur Junction 22:0022:10NYNNNNN
09407Ahmedabad - Lucknow (Weekly) Special Ahmedabad Junction 15:3515:45YNNNNNN
09408Lucknow Jn - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Special Lucknow Junction 02:0002:10NNYNNNN
09425Ahmedabad-Jaipur Weekly Special Ahmedabad Junction 21:1521:25NNNNYNN
09426Jaipur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) Special Jaipur Junction 15:2515:40NNNNNYN

Thank You.