Agra Cantt. Railway Station (AGC), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Agra Cantt. Railway Station (AGC)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Agra Cantt., then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Agra Cantt. Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Agra Cantt. Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
AGC is the Indian Railway station code for Agra Cantt. Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Agra Cantt. Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - AGC

Complete list of Trains stopping at Agra Cantt. Railway Station (AGC)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Agra Cantt. Railway Station (AGC)
Agra Cantt.
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14019Kanhan Valley Express Chhindwara Junction 02:0502:10YNNNYNN
14020Kanhan Valley Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 16:1516:20NNNYNNY
12433Chennai Central-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Chennai Central 07:5507:57NNNNYNY
12434Hazrat Nizamuddin Chennai Central Rajdhani Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 18:0818:10NNYNYNN
12447Uttar Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express Manikpur Junction 02:2002:25YYYNYYY
12448Uttar Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 23:1523:20YYNYYYY
22447Uttar Pradesh Sampark Kranti Exp Slip Khajuraho 02:2002:25YYYNYYY
12001Bhopal-New Delhi Shatabdi Express Bhopal Junction 20:3020:35YYYYYYY
12002New Delhi-Bhopal Shatabdi Express New Delhi 08:0608:11YYYYYYY
12611Chennai Central-H.Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express Chennai Central 07:5507:57NNNNNYN
12612Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin-Chennai Garib Rath Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 18:0818:10YNNNNNN
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 00:0800:18YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 00:5501:05YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 17:0517:10YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 13:5013:55YYYYYYY
11449Jabalpur - Jammu Tawi (Durgawati) Express Jabalpur Junction 18:3318:35NYNNNNN
11450Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur (Durgavati) Express Jammu Tawi 18:3318:38NNYNNNN
13007Udyan Abha Toofan Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 15:0015:30YYYYYYY
13008Udyan Abha Toofan Express Shri Ganganagar 12:1012:40YYYYYYY
13237Patna-Kota Express Patna Junction 05:4506:15NYNNNYY
13238Kota-Patna Express Kota Junction 23:0523:30NNNYYNY
13239Patna-Kota Express Patna Junction 05:4506:15YNYYYNN
13240Kota-Patna Express Kota Junction 23:0523:30YYYNNYN
14009Patalkot Express Chhindwara Junction 01:5001:55NYYYNYY
14010Patalkot Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 16:1516:20YYYNYYN
14211Agra Cantt-New Delhi Intercity Express Agra Cantt. Source06:00YYYYYYY
14212NewDelhi-Agra InterCity Express New Delhi 21:55DestinationYYYYYYY
14309Ujjaini Express Ujjain Junction 07:0007:10NNYYNNN
14310Ujjaiyani Express Dehradun 16:5517:00NYYNNNN
14313Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:4007:45YNNNNNN
14314Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Bareilly Junction 19:0019:10NNNNNYN
14317Indore-Dehradun Express Indore Junction BG 07:0007:10NNNNNYY
14318Dehradun-Indore Express Dehradun 16:5517:00NNNNYYN
15045Gorakhpur-Okha Express Gorakhpur Junction 17:2517:35NNNYNNN
15046Okha-Gorakhpur Express Okha 07:0007:10NNNNNNY
16031Andaman Express Chennai Central 18:2518:35NNYYNNY
16032Andaman Express Jammu Tawi 18:3318:38NYNNYYN
16317Himsagar Express Kanniyakumari 17:2517:30NNNNYNN
16318Himsagar Express Jammu Tawi 18:3318:38YNNNNNN
16687Navyug Express Mangalore Central 17:2517:30YNNNNNN
16688Navyug Express Jammu Tawi 18:3318:38NNNYNNN
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express Tirunelveli Junction 17:2517:30YNNNYNN
17305Hubli-H.Nizamuddin Goa Link Express Hubli Junction 03:0003:05YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 16:0016:10YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 08:3008:40YYYYYYY
18477Kalinga Utkal Express Puri 10:4510:55YYYYYYY
18478Kalinga Utkal Express Haridwar Junction 15:5016:00YYYYYYY
18507Hirakud Express Visakhapatnam Junction 11:2511:30YNNYYNN
18508Hirakud Express Amritsar Junction 11:4511:50NNYNNYY
19053Surat Muzaffarpur Express Surat 07:0007:10NNNNYNN
19054Muzaffarpur Surat Express Muzaffarpur Junction 17:2517:35NNNNNNY
19325Indore Amritsar (Weekly) Express Indore Junction BG 07:0007:10NYNNNNN
19326Amritsar Indore Express Amritsar Junction 16:5517:00NNNYNNN
19665Khajuraho Udaipur Express Khajuraho 17:3517:40YYYYYYY
19666Udaipur City -Khajuraho Express Udaipur City 11:0011:05YYYYYYY
12137Punjab Mail Mumbai CST 17:5017:55YYYYYYY
12138Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt. 08:5008:55YYYYYYY
12147Kolhapur-H.Nizamuddin SF Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 14:0014:05NYNNNNN
12148H.Nizamuddin-CSMT Kolhapur Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 09:1009:15NNNYNNN
12155Shaan-E-Bhopal Express Bhopal HabibGanj 04:4704:50YYYYYYY
12156Shaan E Bhopal SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 23:3523:38YYYYYYY
12161Lashkar Superfast Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:55DestinationNNNNYNN
12162Lashkar Express Agra Cantt. Source23:50NNNNNYN
12171Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Haridwar AC Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 04:0004:05YNNYNNN
12172Haridwar-Mumbai LTT AC Express Haridwar Junction 03:0503:10NYNNYNN
12177Chambal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 19:3019:40NNNNYNN
12178Chambal Express Mathura Junction 05:1005:20YNNNNNN
12179Lucknow Agra InterCity Express Lucknow Junction 21:35DestinationYYYYYYY
12180Agra Lucknow InterCity Express Agra Cantt. Source06:10YYYYYYY
12189Mahakoshal Express Jabalpur Junction 08:1508:23YYYYYYY
12190Mahakoshal Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 19:2219:30YYYYYYY
12191Shridham Express New Delhi 17:1017:15YYYYYYY
12192Shridham Superfast Express Jabalpur Junction 07:3007:35YYYYYYY
12279Taj Express Jhansi Junction 18:4718:55YYYYYYY
12280Taj Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 10:0510:13YYYYYYY
12319Kolkata Chitpur-Agra Cantt SF Exp Kolkata Chitpur 12:00DestinationNNYNNNN
12320Agra Cantt-Kolkata Chitpur SF Exp Agra Cantt. Source17:00NNNYNNN
12403Allahabad Mathura SF Express Allahabad Junction 06:5507:25YYYYYYY
12404Mathura Allahabad SF Express Mathura Junction 21:1521:40YYYYYYY
12405Bhusaval-H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express Bhusaval Junction 04:1504:18NYNNNNY
12406H.Nizamuddin-Bhusaval Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 18:4818:51NNNNYNY
12409Gondwana Express Raigarh 04:1504:18YNYYYYN
12410Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 18:4818:51YYYYNYN
12411Gondwana Express Jabalpur Junction 04:1504:18YYYYYYY
12412Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 18:4818:51YYYYYYY
12485Nanded Sriganganagar Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 09:1009:15NNNNNNY
12486Sriganganagar Nanded Express Shri Ganganagar 02:5002:55NNNNYNN
12549Durg-Jammu SF Express Durg Junction 05:3505:40NYNNNNN
12550Jammu-Durg SF Express Jammu Tawi 19:0519:10NNNYNNN
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express Chennai Central 02:4502:50YYYYYYY
12616Grand Trunk (GT) Express New Delhi 21:4521:50YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 10:1010:18YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 12:2012:25YYYYYYY
12621Tamil Nadu Express Chennai Central 03:5003:53YYYYYYY
12622Tamil Nadu Express New Delhi 01:0701:10YYYYYYY
12625Kerala Express Trivandrum Central 10:2010:28YYYYYYY
12626Kerala Express New Delhi 14:2514:30YYYYYYY
12627Karnataka Express Bangalore City Junction 06:4006:45YYYYYYY
12628Karnataka Express New Delhi 00:0200:05YYYYYYY
12641Thirukkural Express Kanniyakumari 15:1015:15NNYNNNN
12642Thirukkural Superfast Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 10:2310:28NNNNNYN
12643Swarna Jayanthi Express Trivandrum Central 14:0014:05NYNNNNN
12644Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 09:1009:15NNNNYNN
12645Millennium Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 14:0014:05NNNNNYN
12646Millennium Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 09:1009:15NYNNNNN
12647Kongu Express Coimbatore Main Junction 11:2011:25NNNNNNY

Thank You.