Ambala Cantt. Junction Railway Station (UMB), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Ambala Cantt. Junction Railway Station (UMB)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Ambala Cantt. Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Ambala Cantt. Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Ambala Cantt. Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
UMB is the Indian Railway station code for Ambala Cantt. Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Ambala Cantt. Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - UMB

Complete list of Trains stopping at Ambala Cantt. Junction Railway Station (UMB)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Ambala Cantt. Junction Railway Station (UMB)
Ambala Cantt. Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12217Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 18:3519:05NNNNNYN
12218Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Chandigarh Junction 10:1510:20NNYNNNN
12445Uttar Sampark Kranti Express New Delhi 23:5323:58YYYYYYY
12446Uttar Sampark Kranti Express Udhampur 02:5503:05YYYYYYY
12005New Delhi-Kalka Shatabdi New Delhi 20:0020:03YYYYYYY
12006Kalka-New Delhi Shatabdi Kalka 07:3307:38YYYYYYY
12011Kalka Shatabdi Express New Delhi 10:2810:30YYYYYYY
12012Kalka-New Delhi Shatabdi Kalka 19:0319:05YYYYYYY
12029New Delhi-Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express New Delhi 09:5509:57YYYNYYY
12030Amritsar-New Delhi Swarna Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 20:2520:27YYYNYYY
12031Amritsar Shatabdi Express New Delhi 09:5509:57NNNYNNN
12032Amritsar Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 20:2520:27NNNYNNN
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Saharsa Junction 16:4016:45YNNYNNY
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express Amritsar Junction 08:2008:25NNYNNYY
12207Kathgodam-Jammu Garib Rath Express Kathgodam 02:2502:33NYNNNNN
12208Jammu-Kathgodam Garib Rath Express Jammu Tawi 06:1506:25NNNNNNY
12983Ajmer-Chandigarh GaribRath Express Ajmer Junction 05:5005:55NYNNYNY
12984Chandigarh-Ajmer GaribRath Chandigarh Junction 21:4521:55YNYNNYN
12053Haridwar Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express Haridwar Junction 17:3517:45YYYNYYY
12054Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 10:5511:05YYYNYYY
12057New Delhi-Una Janshatabdi New Delhi 17:5018:15YYYYYYY
12058Una-New Delhi Janshatabdi Una Himachal 08:3008:45YYYYYYY
12063Haridwar Chandigarh Una Link Jan Shatabdi Express Haridwar Junction 17:3518:15NYNNYNY
12064Una Chandigarh Haridwar Link Jan Shatabdi Una Himachal 08:3011:05YNYNNYN
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 09:2009:40YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 15:2015:50YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 01:2001:30YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 05:4005:50YYYYYYY
13005Howrah-Amritsar Punjab Mail Kolkata Howrah Junction 02:5503:15YYYYYYY
13006Amritsar Howrah Punjab Mail Amritsar Junction 23:2023:30YYYYYYY
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 04:3504:45YYYYYYY
13050Amritsar Howrah Express Amritsar Junction 23:0023:10YYYYYYY
13151Kolkata Chitpur-JammuTawi Express Kolkata Chitpur 23:0023:10YYYYYYY
13152JammuTawi-Kolkata Chitpur Express Jammu Tawi 04:2004:30YYYYYYY
13307Ganga Sutlej Express Dhanbad Junction 03:4503:55YYYYYYY
13308Ganga Sutlej Express Firozpur Cantt. 00:1500:25YYYYYYY
14033Jammu Mail Old Delhi Junction 00:1500:25YYYYYYY
14034Jammu Mail Udhampur 01:4001:50YYYYYYY
14037Delhi-Pathankot Express Old Delhi Junction 11:2011:25NYNNYNY
14038Pathankot Delhi Express Pathankot Junction 13:4513:55YNYNNYN
14095Himalayan Queen Delhi Sarai Rohilla 09:4509:50YYYYYYY
14096Himalayan Queen Kalka 18:1518:25YYYYYYY
14217Unchahar Express Allahabad Junction 08:3008:40YYYYYYY
14218Chandigarh Allahabad Unchahar Express Chandigarh Junction 17:1017:25YYYYYYY
14523Harihar Nath Express Muzaffarpur Junction 07:55DestinationYNNYNNN
14524Harihar Nath Express Ambala Cantt. Junction Source22:35NYNNNYN
14525Ambala Cantt-Shri GangaNagar InterCity Express Ambala Cantt. Junction Source05:15YYYYYYY
14526Shri Ganganagar-Ambala Cantt InterCity Express Shri Ganganagar 20:55DestinationYYYYYYY
14553Himachal Express Old Delhi Junction 02:5503:05YYYYYYY
14554Himachal Express Amb Andaura 01:3001:40YYYYYYY
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 22:0022:10NNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction 17:2017:30NNYNNNN
14609Hemkunt Express Rishikesh 21:1521:25YYYYYYY
14610Hemkunt Express Jammu Tawi 02:4002:50YYYYYYY
14631Dehradun Amritsar Express Dehradun 01:4502:05YYYYYYY
14632Amritsar Dehradun Express Amritsar Junction 03:2703:35YYYYYYY
14645Delhi-Jammu Tawi Shalimar Express Old Delhi Junction 21:3521:45YYYYYYY
14646Jammu Tawi-Delhi Shalimar Express Jammu Tawi 04:5005:00YYYYYYY
14649Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar 16:2016:30NYNNYNY
14650Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction 17:0017:10YNYNNYN
14673Shaheed Express Jaynagar 16:2016:30YNYYNYN
14674Shaheed Express Amritsar Junction 17:0017:10NYNYYNY
14681New Delhi-Jalandhar InterCity Express New Delhi 19:5020:00YYYYYYY
14682Jalandhar-New Delhi InterCity Express Jalandhar City Junction 07:3507:45YYYYYYY
14711Haridwar Shri Ganganagar InterCity Express Haridwar Junction 17:1517:25YYYYYYY
14712Shri Ganganagar - Haridwar InterCity Express Shri Ganganagar 10:3010:35YYYYYYY
14731Delhi Bhatinda Intercity Express Old Delhi Junction 18:1018:22YYYYYYY
14732Bhatinda Delhi Express Bathinda Junction 09:0009:05YYYYYYY
14795Ekta Express Bhiwani 09:4509:50YYYYYYY
14796Ekta Express Kalka 18:1518:25YYYYYYY
14887Kalka - Barmer Chandigarh Express Kalka 23:1523:45YYYYYYY
14888Barmer-Kalka Express Barmer 03:5004:10YYYYYYY
15011Lucknow Chandigarh Express Lucknow Junction 13:5514:05YYYYYYY
15012Chandigarh-Lucknow Express Chandigarh Junction 17:5518:05YYYYYYY
15097Amarnath Express Barauni Junction 05:3505:43NNNNYNN
15098Amarnath Express Jammu Tawi 05:1705:25NYNNNNN
15209Jan Seva Express Saharsa Junction 12:3512:45YYYYYYY
15210Amritsar Saharsa Jan Seva Express Amritsar Junction 11:2511:35YYYYYYY
15211Jan Nayak Express Darbhanga Junction 20:3520:45YYYYYYY
15212Jan Nayak Express Amritsar Junction 23:4023:50YYYYYYY
15651Lohit Express Guwahati 05:3505:43YNNNNNN
15652Lohit Express Jammu Tawi 05:1705:25NNYNNNN
15653Amarnath Express Guwahati 05:3505:43NNYNNNN
15654Jammu Guwahati Express Jammu Tawi 05:1705:25NNNNYNN
15707Amrapali Express Katihar Junction 06:5007:00YYYYYYY
15708Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction 11:5712:02YYYYYYY
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express Dibrugarh 12:5013:00YNNNNNN
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chandigarh Junction 00:0200:10NNYNNNN
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 16:2816:40NYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction 20:1020:20NNNNYNN
18101Tatanagar Jammu Tawi Express Tatanagar Junction 02:3502:45YYYYYYY
18103Jallianwalabagh Express Tatanagar Junction 01:1001:20YNYNNNN
18104Jallianwalabagh Express Amritsar Junction 16:4716:55NNYNYNN
18109Rourkela - Muri - Jammu Express Rourkela Junction 02:3502:45YYYYYYY
18110Jammu Tawi-Rourkela Express Jammu Tawi 00:3000:40YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 02:0502:15YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 22:1022:20YYYYYYY
18507Hirakud Express Visakhapatnam Junction 18:3518:45YNNYYNN
18508Hirakud Express Amritsar Junction 04:1004:20NNYNNYY
19325Indore Amritsar (Weekly) Express Indore Junction BG 16:2816:40NYNNNNN
19326Amritsar Indore Express Amritsar Junction 08:2008:25NNNYNNN
24033Jammu Mail Old Delhi Junction 00:1500:25YYYYYYY

Thank You.