Barsoi Junction Railway Station (BOE), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Barsoi Junction Railway Station (BOE)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Barsoi Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Barsoi Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Barsoi Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BOE is the Indian Railway station code for Barsoi Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Barsoi Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BOE

Complete list of Trains stopping at Barsoi Junction Railway Station (BOE)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Barsoi Junction Railway Station (BOE)
Barsoi Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14084Sikkim Mahananda Express Old Delhi Junction 10:5610:58YYYYYYY
13141Teesta Torsa Express Kolkata Sealdah 23:4523:50YYYYYYY
13142Teesta Torsa Express New Alipurduar 18:0318:05YYYYYYY
13145Kolkata- Radhikapur Express Kolkata Chitpur 05:0705:12YYYYYYY
13146Radhikapur-Kolkata Chitpur Express Radhikapur 18:4918:51YYYYYYY
13147Uttar Banga Express Kolkata Sealdah 03:5504:00YYYYYYY
13148Uttar Banga Express New Cooch Behar 19:5119:53YYYYYYY
13149Kanchan Kanya Express Kolkata Sealdah 04:4804:50YYYYYYY
13150Kanchan Kanya Express Alipur Duar Junction 22:3422:36YYYYYYY
13245Capital Express New Jalpaiguri 17:0117:03YNNNNYY
13246Capital Express Danapur 08:3808:40NNNYYYN
13247Capital Express Kamakhya Junction 17:0117:03NYYYYNN
13248Capital Express Danapur 08:3808:40YYYNNNY
14055Brahmaputra Mail Dibrugarh 00:5500:57YYYYYYY
14056Brahmaputra Mail Old Delhi Junction 01:5001:52YYYYYYY
15609Awadh Assam Express Guwahati 08:3108:36YYYYYYY
15610Awadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction 14:4614:48YYYYYYY
15619Gaya Kamakhya Weekly Express Gaya Junction 00:4600:48NYNNNNN
15620Kamakhya Gaya Weekly Express Kamakhya Junction 17:3817:40YNNNNNN
15629ChennaiEgmore-Guwahati Express Chennai Egmore 16:0716:09YNNNNNN
15630Guwahati-Chennai Egmore Express Guwahati 01:4301:45NNNNYNN
15635Dwarka Express Okha 18:5919:01NNNNYNN
15636Dwarka Express Guwahati 20:3520:37YNNNNNN
15643Puri Kamakhya Express Puri 16:3716:39NNNNNYN
15644Kamakhya Puri Express Kamakhya Junction 11:0011:02NNNYNNN
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 22:2122:23NNYNNYN
15646Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 03:2003:22NNYNNNY
15657Kanchenjunga Express Kolkata Sealdah 15:2315:25YYYYYYY
15658Kanchenjunga Express Guwahati 09:5009:52YYYYYYY
15661Ranchi-Kamakhya Express Ranchi Junction 09:4909:51NNYNNNY
15662Kamakhya-Ranchi Express Kamakhya Junction 23:3823:40NYNNNYN
15715Garib Nawaz Express KishanGanj 06:3006:32NYNNYNY
15716Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 02:2502:27YYNYNNN
15719Katihar-Siliguri InterCity Express Katihar Junction 07:0307:05YYYYYYY
15720Siliguri Katihar InterCity Express Siliguri Junction 20:1320:15YYYYYYY
15721Paharia Express Digha Flag Station 05:5806:00NNNNNYN
15722Paharia Express New Jalpaiguri 23:0623:08NNNNYNN
15763Balurghat-New Jalpaiguri Intercity Express Balurghat 14:0114:03YYYYYYY
15764NewJalpaiguri-Balurghat Intercity Express New Jalpaiguri 12:2312:25YYYYYYY
15929Chennai Egmore-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chennai Egmore 16:0716:09NNNYNNN
15930Dibrugarh-ChennaiEgmore Weekly Express Dibrugarh 01:4301:45NNNNNNY
15941Jhajha-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Jhajha 09:4909:51NNNNYNN
15942Dibrugarh-Jhajha Weekly Express Dibrugarh 05:2005:22NNNYNNN
15959Kamrup Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 03:2303:25YYYYYYY
15960Kamrup Express Dibrugarh 18:5519:00YYYYYYY
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Jaipur Junction 11:1311:15YNNNNNN
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction 05:4705:49NNNYNNN
23142Teesta Torsa Express Haldibari 18:0318:05YYYYYYY
25610Jivachh Link Express Darbhanga Junction 14:4614:48YYYYYYY
25715Radhikapur Delhi Link Express Radhikapur 07:1007:12NNNNNNY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri 10:0610:08NNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction 16:2016:22NNNNYNN
12505North East Express Guwahati 19:1319:15YYYYYYY
12506North East Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 05:4405:46YYYYYYY
12509Bangalore Guwahati SF Express Bangalore City Junction 18:3918:41NNYYYNN
12510Guwahati Bangalore SF Express Guwahati 16:2016:22YYNNNNY
12513Secunderabad- Guwahati Express Secunderabad Junction 18:3918:41NNNNNNY
12514Guwahati- Secunderabad Express Guwahati 16:2016:22NNNYNNN
22611Chennai-NewJalpaiguri SF Express Chennai Central 00:4600:48NNYNNNN
22612New Jalpaiguri-Chennai SF Express New Jalpaiguri 00:0300:05NNNNYNN
55707Radhikapur Katihar Passenger Radhikapur 06:0506:10YYYYYYY
55708Katihar Radhikapur Passenger Katihar Junction 20:2120:23YYYYYYY
55711Malda Town New Jalpaiguri Passenger Malda Town 18:0518:07YYYYYYY
55712New Jalpaiguri Malda Town Passenger New Jalpaiguri 10:3510:40YYYYYYY
55715Katihar Siliguri Passenger Katihar Junction 19:1319:15YYYYYYY
55716Siliguri Katihar Passenger Siliguri Junction 08:2008:22YYYYYYY
55727Katihar Radhikapur Passenger Katihar Junction 08:1508:17YYYYYYY
55728Radhikapur Katihar Passenger Radhikapur 12:0612:08YYYYYYY
55729Katihar Radhikapur Passenger Katihar Junction 15:5916:01YYYYYYY
55730Radhikapur Katihar Passenger Radhikapur 19:3719:39YYYYYYY
55731Katihar Barsoi Passenger Katihar Junction 22:45DestinationYYYYYYY
55732Barsoi Katihar Passenger Barsoi Junction Source04:25YYYYYYY
05652Varanasi - Guwahati (Weekly) Special Varanasi Junction 11:1311:15NNNNNNY
05421Digha - Alipurduar Puja Special Digha Flag Station 05:2005:22YNNNNNN
05422Alipur Duar - Digha (Weekly) Puja Special Alipur Duar Junction 23:0623:08NNNNNNY
05653Guwahati - Varanasi (Weekly) Special Guwahati 03:2003:22NNNNNYN

Thank You.