Beas Railway Station (BEAS), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Beas Railway Station (BEAS)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Beas, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Beas Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Beas Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BEAS is the Indian Railway station code for Beas Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Beas Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BEAS

Complete list of Trains stopping at Beas Railway Station (BEAS)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Beas Railway Station (BEAS)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12013New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express New Delhi 21:5621:58YYYYYYY
12014Amritsar-NewDelhi Shatabdi Amritsar Junction 05:2805:30YYYYYYY
12029New Delhi-Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express New Delhi 12:4412:46YYYNYYY
12030Amritsar-New Delhi Swarna Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 17:2317:25YYYNYYY
12031Amritsar Shatabdi Express New Delhi 12:4412:46NNNYNNN
12032Amritsar Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 17:2317:25NNNYNNN
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Saharsa Junction 20:0420:05YNNYNNY
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express Amritsar Junction 04:5805:00NNYNNYY
12053Haridwar Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express Haridwar Junction 21:0721:09YYYNYYY
12054Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 07:2807:30YYYNYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 15:3915:41YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 09:0809:10YYYYYYY
13005Howrah-Amritsar Punjab Mail Kolkata Howrah Junction 07:4507:46YYYYYYY
13006Amritsar Howrah Punjab Mail Amritsar Junction 19:1319:15YYYYYYY
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 09:2309:24YYYYYYY
13050Amritsar Howrah Express Amritsar Junction 18:3818:40YYYYYYY
14037Delhi-Pathankot Express Old Delhi Junction 14:3414:36NYNNYNY
14038Pathankot Delhi Express Pathankot Junction 09:5810:00YNYNNYN
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 02:0202:03NNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction 13:4213:45NNYNNNN
14631Dehradun Amritsar Express Dehradun 06:2606:28YYYYYYY
14632Amritsar Dehradun Express Amritsar Junction 22:5022:52YYYYYYY
14649Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar 21:4421:45NYNNYNY
14650Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction 12:2312:25YNYNNYN
14673Shaheed Express Jaynagar 21:4421:45YNYYNYN
14674Shaheed Express Amritsar Junction 12:2312:25NYNYYNY
15209Jan Seva Express Saharsa Junction 16:3016:31YYYYYYY
15210Amritsar Saharsa Jan Seva Express Amritsar Junction 07:0807:10YYYYYYY
15211Jan Nayak Express Darbhanga Junction 00:5100:53YYYYYYY
15212Jan Nayak Express Amritsar Junction 19:3319:35YYYYYYY
15707Amrapali Express Katihar Junction 11:0511:06YYYYYYY
15708Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction 07:4807:50YYYYYYY
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 20:0420:05NYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction 16:1816:20NNNNYNN
18101Tatanagar Jammu Tawi Express Tatanagar Junction 07:0107:02YYYYYYY
18103Jallianwalabagh Express Tatanagar Junction 05:4205:43YNYNNNN
18104Jallianwalabagh Express Amritsar Junction 13:0313:05NNYNYNN
18109Rourkela - Muri - Jammu Express Rourkela Junction 07:0107:02YYYYYYY
18110Jammu Tawi-Rourkela Express Jammu Tawi 20:1020:12YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 06:4706:48YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 16:5016:52YYYYYYY
18507Hirakud Express Visakhapatnam Junction 22:2422:25YNNYYNN
18508Hirakud Express Amritsar Junction 00:1300:15NNYNNYY
19225Bhatinda Jammu Tawi Express Bathinda Junction 00:0100:03YYYYYYY
19226Jammu Tawi Bhatinda Express Jammu Tawi 02:4302:45YYYYYYY
19325Indore Amritsar (Weekly) Express Indore Junction BG 20:0320:05NYNNNNN
19326Amritsar Indore Express Amritsar Junction 04:4805:00NNNYNNN
19771Jaipur - Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction 13:5413:56NNNYNYN
19772Amritsar - Jaipur Express Amritsar Junction 14:5815:00NYNYNNN
19781Jaipur Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction 09:3609:38YNYNNNN
19782Amritsar - Jaipur (Biweekly) Express Amritsar Junction 18:1818:20NNNNYNY
12317Akal Takht Express Kolkata Sealdah 16:0016:01NNYNNNY
12318Akal Takht Express Amritsar Junction 06:3306:35NYNNYNN
12379Sealdah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Sealdah 18:4818:50NNNNYNN
12380Amritsar-Sealdah Jallianwala Bagh Express Amritsar Junction 11:2511:27NNNNNNY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri 16:4816:50NNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction 10:0010:02NNNNYNN
12459NewDelhi-Amritsar SF InterCity New Delhi 20:4620:48YYYYYYY
12460Amritsar-New Delhi Intercity Express Amritsar Junction 06:5306:55YYYYYYY
12483Kochuveli-Amritsar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 22:2022:22NNYNNNN
12484Amritsar Kochuveli Express Amritsar Junction 06:3306:35NNNNNNY
12497Shan-e-Punjab Express New Delhi 13:3113:33YYYYYYY
12498Shan-e-Punjab Express Amritsar Junction 15:3815:40YYYYYYY
12715Sachkhand SF Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 19:3219:33YYYYYYY
12716Sachkhand SF Express Amritsar Junction 06:0806:10YYYYYYY
12903Golden Temple Mail Mumbai Central 04:5104:53YYYYYYY
12904Golden Temple Mail Amritsar Junction 21:5321:55YYYYYYY
12925Paschim Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 18:2618:28YYYYYYY
12926Paschim Express Amritsar Junction 08:3808:40YYYYYYY
54601Hisar-Amritsar Passenger Hisar 08:3108:33YYYYYYY
54602Amritsar-Hisar Passenger Amritsar Junction 17:5117:53YYYYYYY
02421HS Nanded - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Special Hazur Sahib Nanded 21:0921:11NNYNNNN
02422Jammu Tawi - HS Nanded (Weekly) Special Jammu Tawi 15:0015:02YNNNNNN

Thank You.