Bharuch Junction Railway Station (BH), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Bharuch Junction Railway Station (BH)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Bharuch Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Bharuch Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Bharuch Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BH is the Indian Railway station code for Bharuch Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Bharuch Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BH

Complete list of Trains stopping at Bharuch Junction Railway Station (BH)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Bharuch Junction Railway Station (BH)
Bharuch Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12953August Kranti Rajdhani Express Mumbai Central 21:4321:45YYYYYYY
12954August Kranti Rajdhani Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:1405:16YYYYYYY
12009Mumbai-Ahmedabad Shatabdi Express Mumbai Central 10:2410:26YYYYYYN
12010Ahmedabad-Mumbai Central Shatabdi Ahmedabad Junction 17:0117:03YYYYYYN
12215Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai BandraT Garib Rath Delhi Sarai Rohilla 03:5403:56YYNYNYN
12216Mumbai Bandra T - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Garib Rath Mumbai Bandra Terminus 16:4516:47NYYNYNY
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 23:0823:10NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 04:4204:44NNNNNYN
11087Veraval Pune Express Veraval 19:1119:13NNNNNYN
11088Pune Veraval Express Pune Junction 04:4204:44NNNYNNN
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 19:1119:13NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 04:4204:44NNNNNNY
11091New Bhuj - Pune Ahimsa Express New Bhuj 19:1119:13NNYNNNN
11092Pune-New Bhuj Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 04:4204:44YNNNNNN
11095Ahimsa Express Ahmedabad Junction 19:1119:13NNNYNNN
11096Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 04:4204:44NNYNNNN
11453Prerana Express Ahmedabad Junction 19:2319:25NNNYNNY
11454Prerana Express Nagpur Junction 00:3400:36NNYNNYN
14707Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction 03:4303:45YYYYYYY
14708Ranakpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 20:2820:30YYYYYYY
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 17:4417:46NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 04:1204:13NYNYNNN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 17:4417:46NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 04:1104:13YNYNNNN
18405Puri Ahmedabad Express Puri 04:2904:30NNYNNNN
18406Ahmedabad Puri Express Ahmedabad Junction 20:5120:53NNNNYNN
19005Saurashtra Mail Mumbai Central 01:3101:33YYYYYYY
19006Saurashtra Mail Okha 01:3301:35YYYYYYY
19011Gujarat Express Mumbai Central 11:3611:38YYYYYYY
19012Gujarat Express Ahmedabad Junction 10:0210:04YYYYYYY
19017Saurashtra Janata Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 23:0223:04YYYYYYY
19018Saurashtra Janata Express Jamnagar 23:4323:45YYYYYYY
19019Mumbai Bandra Terminus- Dehradun Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 05:3405:36YYYYYYY
19020Dehradun - Mumbai Express Dehradun 21:0121:03YYYYYYY
19023Mumbai Firozpur Janata Express Mumbai Central 14:5314:58YYYYYYY
19024Firozpur Mumbai Janata Express Firozpur Cantt. 11:5611:58YYYYYYY
19029Mumbai Bandra T-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Weekly Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 17:5417:56NNYNNNN
19030Delhi Sarai Rohilla-Mumbai Bandra T Weekly Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 12:2312:25NNNYNNN
19059Surat-Jamnagar InterCity Express Surat 14:2814:30NYYYYYY
19060Jamnagar-Surat InterCity Express Jamnagar 13:2813:30YNYYYYY
19109Gujarat Queen Express Valsad 06:4906:51YYYYYYY
19110Gujarat Queen Express Ahmedabad Junction 21:3021:32YYYYYYY
19113Bhilad Vadodara Express Bhilad 19:2519:27YYYYYYY
19114Vadodara Bhilad Express Vadodara Junction 08:0508:07YYYYYYY
19115Sayaji Nagari Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 20:0620:08YYYYYYY
19116Sayaji Nagari Express New Bhuj 08:3708:39YYYYYYY
19131Kutch Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 22:4022:42YYYYYYY
19132Kutch Express New Bhuj 05:5205:54YYYYYYY
19143Lokshakti Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 01:2201:24YYYYYYY
19144Lokshakti Express Ahmedabad Junction 23:5323:55YYYYYYY
19215Saurashtra Express Mumbai Central 15:2515:27YYYYYYY
19216Saurashtra Express Porbandar 10:5510:57YYYYYYY
19567Madurai Okha Vivek Express Madurai Junction 13:0513:06YNNNNNN
19568Okha-Madurai Vivek Exp Okha 12:5412:56NNNYNNN
19707Aravalli Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 01:4601:48YYYYYYY
19708Aravalli Express Jaipur Junction 01:1801:20YYYYYYY
29059Surat-Hapa InterCity Express Surat 14:2814:30YNNNNNN
29060Hapa-Surat InterCity Express Hapa 13:2813:30NYNNNNN
12471Swaraj Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 12:3112:33YNNYYNY
12472Swaraj Express Jammu Tawi 13:0313:05NYYNYYN
12833Ahmedabad- Howrah Express Ahmedabad Junction 02:4302:45YYYYYYY
12834Howrah Ahmedabad Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 09:5709:58YYYYYYY
12843Puri Ahmedabad Superfast Express Puri 04:3204:33NYNYYYN
12844Ahmedabad Puri Superfast Express Ahmedabad Junction 20:5120:53YNNYNYY
12901Gujarat Mail Mumbai Central 03:1803:20YYYYYYY
12902Gujarat Mail Ahmedabad Junction 00:5901:01YYYYYYY
12925Paschim Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 16:3116:33YYYYYYY
12926Paschim Express Amritsar Junction 09:1309:15YYYYYYY
12927Mumbai Central -Vadodara Express Mumbai Central 04:5104:53YYYYYYY
12928Vadodara - Mumbai Central Express Vadodara Junction 23:2623:28YYYYYYY
12929Valsad Dahod InterCity Express Valsad 09:2709:28YYYYYYY
12930Dahod Valsad InterCity Express Dahod 18:3118:33YYYYYYY
12931Mumbai Central - Ahmedabad AC DD Express Mumbai Central 18:4118:43YYYYYYN
12932Ahmedabad - Mumbai Central AC DD Express Ahmedabad Junction 08:3108:32YYYYYYN
12933Karnavati Express Mumbai Central 18:2418:26YYYYYYY
12934Karnavati Express Ahmedabad Junction 07:3307:35YYYYYYY
12949Porbandar-Santragachi Kavi Guru Express Porbandar 18:5318:55NNNNYNN
12950Santragachi Jn Porbandar Kavi Guru Express Kolkata Santragachi Junction 08:0508:06NNNNNNY
12961Avantika Express Mumbai Central 23:5223:54YYYYYYY
12962Avantika Express Indore Junction BG 00:4600:48YYYYYYY
12989Dadar Ajmer Superfast Express Mumbai Dadar Western 19:1519:17YNNYNYN
12990Ajmer-Dadar SF Express Ajmer Junction 07:4807:50NNYNYNY
12995Bandra-Udaipur SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 21:1921:21NNYNYNY
12996Udaipur Bandra SF Express Slip Udaipur City 08:5809:00NYNYNYN
22451Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Chandigarh Bi-weekly SF Exp Mumbai Bandra Terminus 16:4516:46YNNYNNN
22452Chandigarh - Mumbai Bandra(T
Biweekly SF Express
Chandigarh Junction 04:0304:05NNYNNNY
22474Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Bikaner SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 19:1719:19NYNNNNN
22901Mumbai BandraT-Udaipur SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 04:1904:21NYNYNYN
22902Udaipur - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Triweekly SF Express Udaipur City 08:4808:50NNYNYNY
22926Paschim Express Kalka 09:1309:15YYYYYYY
22996Ajmer Bandra SF Express Ajmer Junction 08:5809:00NYNYNYN
59009Virar Bharuch Shuttle Virar 11:10DestinationYYYYYYY
59010Bharuch Virar Passenger Bharuch Junction Source14:05YYYYYYY
59031Surat Bharuch Passenger Surat 20:00DestinationYYYYYYY
59032Bharuch Surat Passenger Bharuch Junction Source06:45YYYYYYY
59049Valsad Viramgam Passenger Valsad 09:3809:43YYYYYYY
59050Viramgam Valsad Passenger Viramgam Junction 16:3516:40YYYYYYY
59161Bharuch Vadtal Swaminarayan Passenger Bharuch Junction Source06:00YYYYYYY
59162Vadtal Swaminarayan Bharuch Passenger Vadtal Swaminarayan 20:45DestinationYYYYYYY
59439Ahmadabad Passenger Mumbai Central 22:4922:51YYYYYYY
59440Ahmedabad Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 04:1504:30YYYYYYY
59441Mumbai Central-Ahmedabad Passenger Mumbai Central 08:1608:21YYYYYYY
59442Ahmedabad Mumbai Central Passenger Ahmedabad Junction 18:0018:05YYYYYYY
59460Veraval Mumbai Central Passenger Express Veraval 01:3301:35YYYYYYY

Thank You.