Bhatkal Railway Station (BTJL)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Bhatkal, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Bhatkal Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Bhatkal Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BTJL is the Indian Railway station code for Bhatkal Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Bhatkal Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BTJL

Complete list of Trains stopping at Bhatkal Railway Station (BTJL)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Bhatkal Railway Station (BTJL)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 16:2616:28NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:1011:12YNNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 12:3812:40YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:4407:46NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 02:4202:44YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 02:2602:28YYYYYYY
16515Yeshvantpur - Karwar Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 20:5821:00YNYNYNN
16516Karwar-Yeshvantpur Express Karwar 07:3407:36NYNYNYN
16517Yeshvantpur - Karwar Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 11:3811:40YYYYYYY
16518Karwar - Yesvantpur Express Karwar 16:3816:40YYYYYYY
10215Madgaon-Ernakulam Weekly SF Express Madgaon Junction 00:0600:08NNNNNNY
10216Ernakulam-Madgaon Weekly SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 01:0201:04YNNNNNN
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 22:2222:24YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 23:4023:42YYYYYYY
12619Matsyagandha Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 06:0406:06YYYYYYY
12620Matsyagandha Express Mangalore Central 15:4415:46YYYYYYY
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:4407:46NNNNNNY
12978Marusagar Express Ajmer Junction 17:3617:38NNNNYNN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 16:0016:02NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 01:0201:04NNNNNYN
56640Mangalore-Madgaon Passenger Mangalore Central 09:3909:40YYYYYYY
56641Madgaon Mangalore Passenger Madgaon Junction 18:0718:08YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:4007:42NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:4007:42NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 08:3008:32YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 10:4810:50NNNYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts