Bikaner Junction Railway Station (BKN), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Bikaner Junction Railway Station (BKN)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Bikaner Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Bikaner Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Bikaner Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BKN is the Indian Railway station code for Bikaner Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Bikaner Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BKN

Complete list of Trains stopping at Bikaner Junction Railway Station (BKN)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Bikaner Junction Railway Station (BKN)
Bikaner Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
22464Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Bikaner Junction Source17:15NYNYNYN
14701Jaisalmer-Bikaner Express Jaisalmer 04:35DestinationYYYYYYY
14702Bikaner-Jaisalmer Express Bikaner Junction Source22:55YYYYYYY
14707Ranakpur Express Bikaner Junction Source09:30YYYYYYY
14708Ranakpur Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 15:35DestinationYYYYYYY
14887Kalka - Barmer Chandigarh Express Kalka 10:5011:05YYYYYYY
14888Barmer-Kalka Express Barmer 16:2516:45YYYYYYY
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction Source20:25NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 01:30DestinationNNNNNYN
17037Secunderabad-Bikaner Express Secunderabad Junction 17:00DestinationNYYNNNN
17038Bikaner-Secunderabad Express Bikaner Junction Source15:40NNNNYNY
19223Ahmedabad-Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction 01:4501:55YYYYYYY
19224JammuTawi-Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi 00:2500:35YYYYYYY
24887Haridwar-Barmer Link Express Haridwar Junction 10:5011:05YYYYYYY
24888Barmer-Haridwar Link Express Barmer 16:2516:45YYYYYYY
25631Bikaner Guwahati Express Bikaner Junction Source23:45NYNNNNY
12371Howrah - Jaisalmer SF Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 18:1518:30YNNNNNN
12372Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express Jaisalmer 06:1006:30NNNYNNN
12457Delhi SaraiRohilla-Bikaner Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 07:40DestinationYNNYNYN
12458Bikaner-DelhiSaraiRohiilla Express Bikaner Junction Source23:00NNYNYNY
12467Bikaner Jaipur InterCity Bikaner Junction Source06:00YYYYYYY
12468Jaipur Bikaner InterCity Express Jaipur Junction 21:40DestinationYYYYYYY
12489Bikaner-Dadar Express Bikaner Junction Source13:50NYNNNYN
12490Dadar - Bikaner Express Mumbai Dadar Western 13:10DestinationNNYNNNY
12495Pratap Express Bikaner Junction Source05:20NNNYNNN
12496Pratap Express Kolkata Chitpur 05:40DestinationNNNNYNN
22308Bikaner-Howrah SF Express Bikaner Junction Source18:45YYYYYYY
22463Rajasthan Sampark Kranti Express Merta Road Junction 10:30DestinationYYYYYYY
22471Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla Intercity Express Bikaner Junction Source09:15YYYYYYY
22472Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner Intercity Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 15:15DestinationYYYYYYY
22474Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Bikaner SF Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 12:35DestinationNYNNNNN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction Source05:45NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 17:00DestinationNNNNNYN
54703Abohar Jodhpur passenger Abohar 05:3006:15YYYYYYY
54704Jodhpur Bhatinda Passenger Jodhpur Junction 21:1521:30YYYYYYY
54827Bikaner Hisar Pass Bikaner Junction Source18:30YYYYYYY
54828Hisar Bikaner Pass Hisar 08:30DestinationYYYYYYY
54829Bikaner - Churu (Daily) Passenger Bikaner Junction Source09:35YYYYYYY
54830Churu Bikaner (Daily) Passenger Churu Junction 17:35DestinationYYYYYYY
59705Suratgarh Jn-Jaipur Jn Passenger Suratgarh Junction 10:1511:25YYYYYYY
59706Jaipur Jn-Suratgarh Jn Passenger Jaipur Junction 14:5015:20YYYYYYY
09734Kota - Hanumangarh (Daily) Special Kota Junction 04:4004:50YYYYYYY
09733Hanumangarh - Kota (Daily) Special Hanumangarh Junction 22:4523:00YYYYYYY
04723Shri GangaNagar - Surat (Weekly) Special Shri Ganganagar 21:2522:05NYNNNNN
04724Surat - Shri GangaNagar (Weekly) Special Surat 17:5518:10NNYNNNN
04725Bikaner - Delhi Sarai Rohilla (4D/W) SF Special Bikaner Junction Source23:00YYNYNYN
04726Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bikaner (4D/W) SF Special Delhi Sarai Rohilla 07:40DestinationNYYNYNY
04733Pathankot - Bikaner (Weekly) Special Pathankot Junction 04:00DestinationNNNNYNN
04734Bikaner - Pathankot (Weekly) Special Bikaner Junction Source21:00NNNYNNN
04752Sri Ganganagar - Jaipur (Weekly) Special Shri Ganganagar 16:4016:50YNNNNNN
04803Bikaner Hisar Passenger Special Bikaner Junction Source17:35YYYYYYY
04804Hisar Bikaner Passenger Special Hisar 06:00DestinationYYYYYYY
04859Bikaner - Churu (Daily) Passenger Special Bikaner Junction Source08:00YYYYYYY
04860Churu - Bikaner (Daily) Passenger Special Churu Junction 16:45DestinationYYYYYYY

Thank You.