Bilhar Ghat Railway Station (BLG)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Bilhar Ghat, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Bilhar Ghat Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Bilhar Ghat Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BLG is the Indian Railway station code for Bilhar Ghat Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Bilhar Ghat Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BLG

Complete list of Trains stopping at Bilhar Ghat Railway Station (BLG)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Bilhar Ghat Railway Station (BLG)
Bilhar Ghat
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
13307Ganga Sutlej Express Dhanbad Junction 09:4209:43YYYYYYY
54109Mughal Sarai Faizabad Passenger Mughal Sarai Junction 22:2822:29YYYYYYY
54110Faizabad Mughal Sarai Passenger Faizabad Junction 04:0504:06YYYYYYY
54333Varanasi Lucknow Passenger Varanasi Junction 08:1508:16YYYYYYY
54334Lucknow Varanasi Passenger Lucknow Charbagh 17:0317:04YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts