Bina Junction Railway Station (BINA)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Bina Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Bina Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Bina Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BINA is the Indian Railway station code for Bina Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Bina Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BINA

Complete list of Trains stopping at Bina Junction Railway Station (BINA)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Bina Junction Railway Station (BINA)
Bina Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14019Kanhan Valley Express Chhindwara Junction 20:2020:25YNNNYNN
14020Kanhan Valley Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 22:4522:50NNNYNNY
12593Lucknow-Bhopal Garib Rath Lucknow Junction 07:1507:20NNNNNYN
12594Bhopal-Lucknow Garib Rath Express Bhopal Junction 01:1001:15NNNNNNY
11015Kushinagar Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 16:5016:55YYYYYYY
11016Kushinagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 09:5510:00YYYYYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 17:5017:55YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 08:5008:55YYYYYYY
11069Tulsi Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 21:4521:50NYNNNNY
11070Tulsi Express Allahabad Junction 02:5002:55YNYNNNN
11071Kamayani Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:4005:45YYYYYYY
11072Kamayani Express Varanasi Junction 05:3505:40YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 11:2511:30YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 20:0020:05YYYYYYY
11271Vindhyachal Express Itarsi Junction 05:4005:55YYYYYYY
11272Vindhyachal Express Bhopal Junction 20:5021:05YYYYYYY
11449Jabalpur - Jammu Tawi (Durgawati) Express Jabalpur Junction 12:1512:45NYNNNNN
11450Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur (Durgavati) Express Jammu Tawi 00:3501:00NNYNNNN
11465Somnath-Jabalpur Express Somnath 11:0511:15YNNNNYN
11466Jabalpur-Somnath Express Jabalpur Junction 16:1016:15YNNNNYN
13025Howrah-Bhopal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 16:1016:15YNNNNNN
13026Bhopal-Howrah Express Bhopal Junction 09:4509:50NNYNNNN
14009Patalkot Express Chhindwara Junction 20:2020:25NYYYNYY
14010Patalkot Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 22:4522:50YYYNYYN
14309Ujjaini Express Ujjain Junction 00:0500:30NNYYNNN
14310Ujjaiyani Express Dehradun 01:2501:40NYYNNNN
14313Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 01:1001:15YNNNNNN
14314Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Bareilly Junction 02:3002:35NNNNNYN
15015Gorakhpur Yesvantpur Express Gorakhpur Junction 19:2519:30YNNNNNN
15016Yesvantpur-Gorakhpur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 21:4521:50NNNYNNN
15023Gorakhpur-Yesvantpur Express Gorakhpur Junction 01:1501:20NYNNNNN
15024Yeshvantapur Gorakhpur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 11:5512:00NNNYNNN
15045Gorakhpur-Okha Express Gorakhpur Junction 01:2501:40NNNYNNN
15046Okha-Gorakhpur Express Okha 00:0500:30NNNNNNY
16031Andaman Express Chennai Central 12:4012:45NNYYNNY
16032Andaman Express Jammu Tawi 01:1501:20NYNNYYN
16093Chennai Lucknow Express Chennai Central 12:3012:45NYNNNYN
16094Lucknow-Chennai Express Lucknow Junction 01:1501:20YNNYNNN
18235Bhopal Bilaspur Express Bhopal Junction 10:5011:00YYYYYYY
18236Bilaspur Bhopal Passenger Bilaspur Junction 14:2014:35YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 09:2509:30YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 16:3516:40YYYYYYY
18477Kalinga Utkal Express Puri 03:4504:25YYYYYYY
18478Kalinga Utkal Express Haridwar Junction 22:0022:30YYYYYYY
18507Hirakud Express Visakhapatnam Junction 06:0006:20YNNYYNN
18508Hirakud Express Amritsar Junction 17:2517:45NNYNNYY
19053Surat Muzaffarpur Express Surat 00:0500:30NNNNYNN
19054Muzaffarpur Surat Express Muzaffarpur Junction 01:2501:40NNNNNNY
19165Sabarmati Express Ahmedabad Junction 14:3014:50NNYNYNY
19166Sabarmati Express Darbhanga Junction 09:1009:30YNYNNYN
19167Sabarmati Express Ahmedabad Junction 14:3014:50YYNYNYN
19168Sabarmati Express Varanasi Junction 09:1009:30NYNYYNY
19313Indore-Patna Express Indore Junction BG 21:1021:15NNYNNNN
19314Rajendranagar-Indore Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar 07:1507:20NNNNYNN
19321Indore-Rajendranagar Express Indore Junction BG 21:1021:15NNNNNYN
19322Rajendra Nagar-Indore Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar 07:1507:20YNNNNNN
19605Sare Jahan se Accha Weekly Express Kolkata Chitpur 16:1016:15NNNNNYN
19606Sare Jahan Se Accha Express Ajmer Junction 09:4509:50NNYNNNN
12103Pune-Lucknow Jn SuperFast Express Pune Junction 09:0509:10NNNNYNN
12104Lucknow Jn - Pune Express Lucknow Junction 14:1514:20NNNNNNY
12137Punjab Mail Mumbai CST 12:1012:15YYYYYYY
12138Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt. 14:5014:55YYYYYYY
12143Mumbai LTT-Sultanpur SF Weekly Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:4509:50NNNNNNY
12144Sultanpur-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express Sultanpur Junction 12:5513:00YNNNNNN
12147Kolhapur-H.Nizamuddin SF Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 08:3008:35NYNNNNN
12148H.Nizamuddin-CSMT Kolhapur Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 15:1015:15NNNYNNN
12155Shaan-E-Bhopal Express Bhopal HabibGanj 23:4223:45YYYYYYY
12156Shaan E Bhopal SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 04:3504:37YYYYYYY
12161Lashkar Superfast Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:3507:40NNNNYNN
12162Lashkar Express Agra Cantt. 06:2006:25NNNNNYN
12181Dayodaya Express Jabalpur Junction 02:0002:15YYYYYYY
12182Dayodaya Express Jaipur Junction 03:0503:20YYYYYYY
12183Bhopal - Pratapgarh SF Express Bhopal Junction 21:1021:15NYNNYNY
12184Partapgarh - Bhopal SF Express Pratapgarh Junction 06:4006:45YNYNNYN
12185Rewanchal Express Bhopal HabibGanj 00:2000:25YYYYYYY
12186Rewanchal Express Rewa 03:3003:35YYYYYYY
12191Shridham Express New Delhi 23:0523:10YYYYYYY
12192Shridham Superfast Express Jabalpur Junction 02:0502:10YYYYYYY
12197Bhopal Gwalior InterCity Express Bhopal Junction 17:1517:20YYNYYYN
12198Gwalior Bhopal InterCity Express Gwalior Junction 13:0513:10YYNYYYN
12405Bhusaval-H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express Bhusaval Junction 22:1022:15NYNNNNY
12406H.Nizamuddin-Bhusaval Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 00:1500:20NNNNYNY
12409Gondwana Express Raigarh 22:1022:15YNYYYYN
12410Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 00:1500:20YYYYNYN
12411Gondwana Express Jabalpur Junction 22:1022:40YYYYYYY
12412Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 00:1500:20YYYYYYY
12485Nanded Sriganganagar Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 02:4302:48NNNNNNY
12486Sriganganagar Nanded Express Shri Ganganagar 08:4008:45NNNNYNN
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express Chennai Central 21:3021:35YYYYYYY
12616Grand Trunk (GT) Express New Delhi 03:2503:30YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 04:5004:55YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:4517:50YYYYYYY
12625Kerala Express Trivandrum Central 05:0005:05YYYYYYY
12626Kerala Express New Delhi 19:4519:50YYYYYYY
12627Karnataka Express Bangalore City Junction 01:4001:42YYYYYYY
12628Karnataka Express New Delhi 05:0505:07YYYYYYY
12643Swarna Jayanthi Express Trivandrum Central 08:3008:35NYNNNNN
12644Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 15:1015:15NNNNYNN
12645Millennium Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 08:3008:35NNNNNYN
12646Millennium Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 15:1015:15NYNNNNN
12647Kongu Express Coimbatore Main Junction 05:3005:35NNNNNNY
12648Kongu Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:1017:15NNYNNNN
12715Sachkhand SF Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 02:5602:58YYYYYYY
12716Sachkhand SF Express Amritsar Junction 22:3022:32YYYYYYY
12721Dakshin SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 19:1019:15YYYYYYY
12722Dakshin SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 08:0508:10YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts