Bishnupur Railway Station (VSU)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Bishnupur, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Bishnupur Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Bishnupur Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
VSU is the Indian Railway station code for Bishnupur Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Bishnupur Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - VSU

Complete list of Trains stopping at Bishnupur Railway Station (VSU)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Bishnupur Railway Station (VSU)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
13417Digha - Malda Town Weekly Express Digha Flag Station 04:4404:45NNNYNNN
13418Malda Town - Digha Weekly Express Malda Town 17:4417:45NNNYNNN
13501Haldia-Asansol Express Haldia 17:4617:47YYYYYYN
13502Asansol Haldia Express Asansol Junction 07:5407:55YYYYYYN
13505Digha Asansol Express Digha Flag Station 19:1519:16NNNNNNY
13506Asansol-Digha Express Asansol Junction 07:5507:56NNNNNNY
16309Ernakulam-Patna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 10:2310:24YYNNNNN
16310Patna - Ernakulam Express Patna Junction 22:5722:58NNNYYNN
18419Puri-Darbhanga Weekly Express Puri 22:5322:54NNNYNNN
18420Darbhanga-Puri Weekly Express Darbhanga Junction 17:4417:45NNNNNYN
18449Baidyanathdham Express Puri 22:5322:54YNNNNNN
18450Baidyanathdham Express Patna Junction 17:4417:45NNYNNNN
12815Nandan Kanan SF Express Puri 19:1519:16YNYYNYN
12816Nandan Kannan SF Express New Delhi 03:2103:23YNYYNYN
12827Howrah Purulia Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 20:0020:01YYYYYYY
12828Howrah Express Purulia Junction 07:2507:26YYYYYYY
12883Rupashi Bangla Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 09:3709:38YYYYYYY
12884Rupashi Bangla Express Purulia Junction 17:2317:24YYYYYYY
12885Aranyak Express Kolkata Shalimar 11:0711:08YYYYYYN
12886Aranyak Express Bhojudih Junction 15:0115:02YYYYYYN
12949Porbandar-Santragachi Kavi Guru Express Porbandar 04:0504:07NNNNYNN
12950Santragachi Jn Porbandar Kavi Guru Express Kolkata Santragachi Junction 00:3500:36NNNNNNY
22605Purulia-Villupuram Weekly SF Express Purulia Junction 12:2012:21YNNNNNN
22606Villuparam-Purulia Weekly SuperFast Express Villupuram Junction 21:0321:05NNNNNYN
22861Shalimar-Bankura Rajya Rani Express Kolkata Shalimar 10:2310:24YNNNYYN
22862Bankura-Shalimar Rajya Rani Express Bankura Junction 14:0414:05YNNNYYN
22875Kharagpur Purulia Express Kharagpur Junction 09:1009:11NNYYYNY
22876Purulia Khargapur Intercity Express Purulia Junction 14:0414:05NNYYNNY
53337Garhbeta-Ranchi Passenger Garhbeta 06:0506:06YYYYYYY
53338Ranchi Garhbeta Passenger Ranchi Junction 20:3920:40YYYYYYY
58011Howrah-Chakaradharpur Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 03:3003:31YYYYYYY
58012Chakradharpur Howrah Passenger Chakradharpur 23:3223:33YYYYYYY
58013Howrah-Bokaro Steel City Fast Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 03:3003:31YYYYYYY
58014Bokaro Steel City-Howrah Fast Passenger Bokaro Steel City 23:3223:33YYYYYYY
58015Howrah-Adra Shiromoni Fast Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 21:4421:45YYYYYYY
58016Adra-Howrah Shiromoni Fast Passenger Adra Junction 05:5705:59YYYYYYY
58017Kharagpur Asansol Passenger Kharagpur Junction 07:2207:23YYYYYYY
58018Asansol-Kharagpur Passenger Asansol Junction 20:1220:13YYYYYYY
58025Kharagpur-Hatia Passenger Kharagpur Junction 10:1810:19YYYYYYY
58026Hatia Kharagpur Passenger Hatia 15:5215:53YYYYYYY
58601Kharagpur-Adra Passenger Kharagpur Junction 19:0219:03YYYYYYY
58602Adra Kharagpur Passenger Adra Junction 07:0807:10YYYYYYY
58603Kharagpur-Dhanbad Passenger Kharagpur Junction 16:1516:16YYYYYYY
58604Dhanbad-Kharagpur Passenger Dhanbad Junction 11:3311:34YYYYYYY
03514Vishakapatnam Asansol Weekly Special Visakhapatnam Junction 21:0321:05NNNNNYN

Thank You.

More Posts