Burhanpur Railway Station (BAU)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Burhanpur, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Burhanpur Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Burhanpur Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
BAU is the Indian Railway station code for Burhanpur Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Burhanpur Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - BAU

Complete list of Trains stopping at Burhanpur Railway Station (BAU)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Burhanpur Railway Station (BAU)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11015Kushinagar Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:1807:20YYYYYYY
11016Kushinagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 18:1818:20YYYYYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 07:4307:45YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 17:4317:45YYYYYYY
11061Pawan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 19:5820:00YNYNYYN
11062Pawan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 17:5417:55YNYNYNY
11065Pawan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 19:5820:00NYNYNNY
11066Pawan Express Darbhanga Junction 17:5417:55NYNYNYN
11067Saket Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:4312:45NNYNNYN
11068Saket Express Faizabad Junction 12:2312:25NNNYNNY
11069Tulsi Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:4312:45NYNNNNY
11070Tulsi Express Allahabad Junction 12:2312:25YNYNNNN
11071Kamayani Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 20:2820:30YYYYYYY
11072Kamayani Express Varanasi Junction 13:4813:50YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 03:1803:20YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 04:1804:20YYYYYYY
11093Mahanagari Express Mumbai CST 08:2308:25YYYYYYY
11094Mahanagari Express Varanasi Junction 05:1305:15YYYYYYY
13201Patna RajendraNagar-Mumbai LTT Express Rajendra Nagar Bihar 01:2401:25YYYYYYY
13202Mumbai LTT-Patna RajendraNagar Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 06:2306:25YYYYYYY
14313Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:3815:40YNNNNNN
14314Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Bareilly Junction 10:5811:00NNNNNYN
15017Kashi Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 14:3814:40YYYYYYY
15018Kashi Express Gorakhpur Junction 09:1309:15YYYYYYY
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:3815:40NNYNNYN
15646Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 10:5911:00NNYNNNY
15647Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:3815:40NNNNYNN
15648Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 10:5911:00NYNNNNN
17020Hyderabad - Ajmer Weekly Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 08:0308:05NNNNNYN
19045Surat-Chhapra Tapti Ganga Express Surat 16:3816:40YNYYYNY
19046Chhapra-Surat Tapti Ganga Express Chhapra Junction 10:3810:40NYYNYYY
19047Surat-Bhagalpur Express Surat 16:3816:40NYNNNYN
19048Bhagalpur Surat Express Bhagalpur Junction 10:3910:40YNNYNNN
21068Rai Bareli-Mumbai LTT Saket Express Rae Bareli Junction 12:2312:25NNNYNNY
12137Punjab Mail Mumbai CST 03:4803:50YYYYYYY
12138Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt. 22:3322:35YYYYYYY
12161Lashkar Superfast Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 23:3823:40NNNNYNN
12162Lashkar Express Agra Cantt. 13:5814:00NNNNNYN
12321Howrah-Mumbai Mail (Via Allahabad) Kolkata Howrah Junction 02:0402:05YYYYYYY
12322Mumbai-Howrah SF Mail (Via Allahabad) Mumbai CST 05:1805:20YYYYYYY
12335Bhagalpur - Mumbai LTT Express Bhagalpur Junction 10:5911:00NYNNYNY
12336Mumbai LTT - Bhagalpur SF Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:3815:40NYNYNNY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 21:1421:15YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 00:5801:00YYYYYYY
12627Karnataka Express Bangalore City Junction 18:0418:05YYYYYYY
12628Karnataka Express New Delhi 12:0812:10YYYYYYY
12715Sachkhand SF Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 19:2319:25YYYYYYY
12716Sachkhand SF Express Amritsar Junction 05:2805:30YYYYYYY
22111Bhusaval Nagpur (Triweekly) Express Bhusaval Junction 06:1806:20NNYNYNY
22112Nagpur-Bhusaval SF Express Nagpur Junction 16:4216:44YNNYNYN
51157Bhusaval Itarsi Passenger Bhusaval Junction 21:3421:35YYYYYYY
51158Itarsi Bhusaval Passenger Itarsi Junction 06:4406:45YYYYYYY
51187Bhusaval Katni Passenger Bhusaval Junction 10:4910:50YYYYYYY
51188Katni Bhusaval Passenger Katni Junction 15:0115:02YYYYYYY
01041Mumbai CST - Patna (Weekly) Special Mumbai CST 10:0010:03NNNNYNN
01042Patna - Mumbai CST (Weekly) Special Patna Junction 09:5209:55NNNNNYN

Thank You.

More Posts