Chandigarh Junction Railway Station (CDG), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Chandigarh Junction Railway Station (CDG)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Chandigarh Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Chandigarh Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Chandigarh Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
CDG is the Indian Railway station code for Chandigarh Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Chandigarh Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - CDG

Complete list of Trains stopping at Chandigarh Junction Railway Station (CDG)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Chandigarh Junction Railway Station (CDG)
Chandigarh Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12217Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 20:10DestinationNNNNNYN
12218Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Chandigarh Junction Source09:00NNYNNNN
12005New Delhi-Kalka Shatabdi New Delhi 20:4020:48YYYYYYY
12006Kalka-New Delhi Shatabdi Kalka 06:4506:53YYYYYYY
12011Kalka Shatabdi Express New Delhi 11:0511:13YYYYYYY
12012Kalka-New Delhi Shatabdi Kalka 18:1518:23YYYYYYY
12983Ajmer-Chandigarh GaribRath Express Ajmer Junction 06:45DestinationNYNNYNY
12984Chandigarh-Ajmer GaribRath Chandigarh Junction Source21:05YNYNNYN
12057New Delhi-Una Janshatabdi New Delhi 19:0519:15YYYYYYY
12058Una-New Delhi Janshatabdi Una Himachal 07:2307:33YYYYYYY
12063Haridwar Chandigarh Una Link Jan Shatabdi Express Haridwar Junction 19:0519:15NYNNYNY
12064Una Chandigarh Haridwar Link Jan Shatabdi Una Himachal 07:2307:33YNYNNYN
14095Himalayan Queen Delhi Sarai Rohilla 10:2510:33YYYYYYY
14096Himalayan Queen Kalka 17:2017:30YYYYYYY
14217Unchahar Express Allahabad Junction 09:25DestinationYYYYYYY
14218Chandigarh Allahabad Unchahar Express Chandigarh Junction Source16:25YYYYYYY
14795Ekta Express Bhiwani 10:2510:33YYYYYYY
14796Ekta Express Kalka 17:2017:30YYYYYYY
14887Kalka - Barmer Chandigarh Express Kalka 22:1522:25YYYYYYY
14888Barmer-Kalka Express Barmer 05:0005:10YYYYYYY
15011Lucknow Chandigarh Express Lucknow Junction 14:50DestinationYYYYYYY
15012Chandigarh-Lucknow Express Chandigarh Junction Source17:10YYYYYYY
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express Dibrugarh 13:45DestinationYNNNNNN
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chandigarh Junction Source23:15NNYNNNN
12231Lucknow-Chandigarh Sadhbhavna SF Express Lucknow Charbagh 10:00DestinationYYYYYYY
12232Chandigarh - Lucknow Sadhbhavna SF Express Chandigarh Junction Source20:50YYYYYYY
12241Chandigarh - Amritsar SF Express Chandigarh Junction Source18:50YYYYYYY
12242Amritsar - Chandigarh SF Express Amritsar Junction 09:45DestinationYYYYYYY
12311Kalka Mail Kolkata Howrah Junction 03:0503:50YYYYYYY
12312Kalka Mail Kalka 00:2501:10YYYYYYY
22451Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Chandigarh Bi-weekly SF Exp Mumbai Bandra Terminus 16:20DestinationYNNYNNN
22452Chandigarh - Mumbai Bandra(T
Biweekly SF Express
Chandigarh Junction Source05:40NNYNNNY
22688Chandigarh-Chennai LINK Express Chandigarh Junction Source07:45YNNNNNN
22926Paschim Express Kalka 11:0511:20YYYYYYY
54303Delhi Kalka Passenger Old Delhi Junction 22:5023:00YYYYYYY
54304Kalka Delhi Passenger Kalka 07:5008:00YYYYYYY
54511Ambala Nangal Dam Ambala Cantt. Junction 08:3508:45YYYYYYY
54512Nangal Dam Ambala Passenger Nangal Dam 17:3018:35YYYYYYY
54531Ambala Kalka Shuttle Ambala Cantt. Junction 19:3519:40YYYYYYY
54532Kalka Ambala Passenger Kalka 13:3513:50YYYYYYY
05904Chandigarh - Dibrugarh (Weekly) Special Chandigarh Junction Source23:15NNNNNNY
05903Dibrugarh - Chandigarh (Weekly) Special Dibrugarh 13:45DestinationNNNNYNN

Thank You.