Chhapra Junction Railway Station (CPR), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Chhapra Junction Railway Station (CPR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Chhapra Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Chhapra Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Chhapra Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
CPR is the Indian Railway station code for Chhapra Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Chhapra Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - CPR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Chhapra Junction Railway Station (CPR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Chhapra Junction Railway Station (CPR)
Chhapra Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12235Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh 21:5021:55NNNYNNN
12236New Delhi- Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 01:5502:00NYNNNNN
12435Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh Town 21:5021:55YNNNYNN
12436NewDelhi-Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 01:5502:00NNNYNNY
12565Bihar Sampark Kranti SF Express Darbhanga Junction 12:3512:45YYYYYYY
12566Bihar Sampark Kranti SF Express New Delhi 06:2006:40YYYYYYY
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Saharsa Junction 21:1521:20YNNYNNY
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express Amritsar Junction 03:3003:35NNYNNYY
11033Pune-Darbhanga Gyan Ganga Express Pune Junction 01:0501:15NNYNNNN
11034Darbhanga-Pune GyanGanga Express Darbhanga Junction 22:4022:50NNNNYNN
11059Godan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 20:55DestinationNYNYNYN
11060Godan Express Chhapra Junction Source05:30YNNYNYN
11061Pawan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 19:3019:50YNYNYYN
11062Pawan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 18:2518:40YNYNYNY
11065Pawan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 19:3019:50NYNYNNY
11066Pawan Express Darbhanga Junction 18:2518:40NYNYNYN
11123Barauni-Gwalior Mail Barauni Junction 00:1000:20YYYYYYY
11124Gwalior Barauni Mail Gwalior Junction 07:0007:20YYYYYYY
13019Bagh Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 13:0513:15YYYYYYY
13020Bagh Express Kathgodam 17:2517:35YYYYYYY
13105Sealdah-Ballia Express Kolkata Sealdah 04:1004:30YYYYYYY
13106Ballia-Sealdah Express Ballia 10:2510:45YYYYYYY
13507Asansol-Gorakhpur Express Asansol Junction 02:1502:25NNNNYNN
13508Gorakhpur-Asansol Express Gorakhpur Junction 00:5001:00NNNNNYN
13509Asansol-Gonda Express Asansol Junction 02:1502:25NYNNNNN
13510Gonda-Asansol Express Gonda Junction 01:5502:00NNYNNNN
14005Lichchavi Express Sitamarhi 09:2009:30YYYYYYY
14006Lichchavi Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 13:3013:53YYYYYYY
14007Muzaffarpur-Old Delhi Sadbhavna Express Muzaffarpur Junction 06:4007:00NNNYNYN
14008Old Delhi-Muzaffarpur Sadbhavana Express Old Delhi Junction 14:1014:30NYNYNNN
14015Sadbhavna Express Raxaul Junction 06:4007:00YNYNNNN
14016Sadbhavana Express Old Delhi Junction 14:1014:30NNNNYNY
14017Sadbhavna Express Muzaffarpur Junction 06:4007:00NNNNYNN
14018Sadbhavana Expres Old Delhi Junction 14:4515:05NNYNNNN
14523Harihar Nath Express Muzaffarpur Junction 10:1010:30YNNYNNN
14524Harihar Nath Express Ambala Cantt. Junction 20:3020:45NYNNNYN
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 23:4023:50NNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction 12:0012:13NNYNNNN
14649Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar 14:2514:40NYNNYNY
14650Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction 16:4017:00YNYNNYN
14673Shaheed Express Jaynagar 14:2514:40YNYYNYN
14674Shaheed Express Amritsar Junction 16:4017:00NYNYYNY
15027Maurya Express Hatia 11:5012:10YYYYYYY
15028Maurya Express Gorakhpur Junction 11:2511:35YYYYYYY
15047Purvanchal Express Kolkata Chitpur 03:5504:05YYNYNYN
15048Purvanchal Express Gorakhpur Junction 14:4515:05YYNNYNY
15049Poorvanchal Express Kolkata Chitpur 02:4002:50NNYNNNY
15050Poorvanchal Express Gorakhpur Junction 14:4515:05NNYNNYN
15097Amarnath Express Barauni Junction 09:3509:45NNNNYNN
15098Amarnath Express Jammu Tawi 00:5001:00NYNNNNN
15101Chhapra-Mumbai Jansadharan Express Chhapra Junction Source21:15NYNNNNN
15102Mumbai CST Chhapra Jansadharan Express Mumbai CST 05:20DestinationNNNNYNN
15105Chhapra Gorakhpur InterCity Express Chhapra Junction Source06:30YYYYYYN
15106Gorakhpur Chhapra InterCity Express Gorakhpur Junction 21:15DestinationYYYYYYN
15107Chhapra Mathura Express Chhapra Junction Source05:00YNYNYNN
15108Mathura Chhapra Express Mathura Junction 17:05DestinationYNYNYNN
15159Sarnath Express Chhapra Junction Source07:20YYYYYYY
15160Sarnath Express Durg Junction 21:40DestinationYYYYYYY
15203Barauni-Lucknow Express Barauni Junction 01:1001:20YYYYYYY
15204Lucknow-Barauni Express Lucknow Junction 02:3502:50YYYYYYY
15209Jan Seva Express Saharsa Junction 15:5016:00YYYYYYY
15210Amritsar Saharsa Jan Seva Express Amritsar Junction 07:2507:45YYYYYYY
15267Raxaul LTT Jan Sadharan Express Raxaul Junction 22:4022:50NNNNNYN
15268Mumbai LTT - Raxaul JanSadharan Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 01:0501:15NYNNNNN
15269Muzaffarpur Ahmedabad Jan Sadharan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 23:4023:50NNNYNNN
15270Jan Sadharan Express Ahmedabad Junction 00:5001:00NNNNNNY
15279Poorbiya Express Saharsa Junction 17:5018:00NNNYNNY
15280Poorabiya Express Adarsh Nagar 12:0012:13YNNNYNN
15609Awadh Assam Express Guwahati 19:3019:45YYYYYYY
15610Awadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction 03:5504:05YYYYYYY
15651Lohit Express Guwahati 09:3509:45YNNNNNN
15652Lohit Express Jammu Tawi 00:5001:00NNYNNNN
15707Amrapali Express Katihar Junction 08:4008:50YYYYYYY
15708Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction 09:4510:05YYYYYYY
15715Garib Nawaz Express KishanGanj 17:0017:15NYNNYNY
15716Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 15:3515:55YYNYNNN
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express Dibrugarh 15:3015:40YNNNNNN
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chandigarh Junction 21:4521:55NNYNNNN
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 17:0017:15NYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction 20:3020:45NNNNYNN
18181Tatanagar-Chapra Express Tatanagar Junction 16:20DestinationYYYYYYY
18182Chhapra-Tata Express Chhapra Junction Source12:50YYYYYYY
18191Utsarg Express Chhapra Junction Source19:05YYYYYYY
18192Utsarg Express Kanpur Anwarganj 08:35DestinationYYYYYYY
19045Surat-Chhapra Tapti Ganga Express Surat 18:35DestinationYNYYYNY
19046Chhapra-Surat Tapti Ganga Express Chhapra Junction Source09:00NYYNYYY
19051Shramik Express Valsad 03:4003:50NNNNNYN
19052Shramik Express Muzaffarpur Junction 21:5021:55YNNNNNN
19053Surat Muzaffarpur Express Surat 01:5502:00NNNNYNN
19054Muzaffarpur Surat Express Muzaffarpur Junction 21:5021:55NNNNNNY
19165Sabarmati Express Ahmedabad Junction 13:2013:40NNYNYNY
19166Sabarmati Express Darbhanga Junction 09:3509:50YNYNNYN
19601Ajmer New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express Ajmer Junction 08:0008:10NNNNNYN
19602New Jalpaiguri Ajmer Weekly Express New Jalpaiguri 18:4018:50YNNNNNN
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Jaipur Junction 00:5001:00YNNNNNN
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction 15:3015:40NNNYNNN
25715Radhikapur Delhi Link Express Radhikapur 17:0017:15NNNNNNY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri 18:4018:50NNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction 08:0008:10NNNNYNN
12491Maurdhwaj Express Muzaffarpur Junction 09:3509:45NNNNNNY
12492Maur Dhwaj Express Jammu Tawi 21:4521:55NNNNYNN
12521Raptisagar Express Barauni Junction 03:0003:05YNNNNNN
12522Raptisagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 18:4018:45NNNNYNN
12523New Jalpaiguri-New Delhi SF Express New Jalpaiguri 18:4018:50NYNNNYN
12524New Delhi-New Jalpaiguri SF Express New Delhi 08:0008:10NN

Thank You.