Chhatna Railway Station (CJN)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Chhatna, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Chhatna Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Chhatna Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
CJN is the Indian Railway station code for Chhatna Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Chhatna Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - CJN

Complete list of Trains stopping at Chhatna Railway Station (CJN)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Chhatna Railway Station (CJN)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
13501Haldia-Asansol Express Haldia 18:2318:24YYYYYYN
13502Asansol Haldia Express Asansol Junction 07:1707:18YYYYYYN
12883Rupashi Bangla Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 10:1110:12YYYYYYY
12884Rupashi Bangla Express Purulia Junction 16:5016:51YYYYYYY
22875Kharagpur Purulia Express Kharagpur Junction 09:4609:47NNYYYNY
22876Purulia Khargapur Intercity Express Purulia Junction 13:1813:19NNYYNNY
53337Garhbeta-Ranchi Passenger Garhbeta 06:5006:51YYYYYYY
53338Ranchi Garhbeta Passenger Ranchi Junction 19:5819:59YYYYYYY
58011Howrah-Chakaradharpur Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 04:2604:27YYYYYYY
58012Chakradharpur Howrah Passenger Chakradharpur 22:4322:44YYYYYYY
58013Howrah-Bokaro Steel City Fast Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 04:2604:27YYYYYYY
58014Bokaro Steel City-Howrah Fast Passenger Bokaro Steel City 22:4322:44YYYYYYY
58015Howrah-Adra Shiromoni Fast Passenger Kolkata Howrah Junction 22:3222:33YYYYYYY
58016Adra-Howrah Shiromoni Fast Passenger Adra Junction 05:0905:10YYYYYYY
58017Kharagpur Asansol Passenger Kharagpur Junction 08:3308:34YYYYYYY
58018Asansol-Kharagpur Passenger Asansol Junction 19:1219:13YYYYYYY
58025Kharagpur-Hatia Passenger Kharagpur Junction 11:1811:19YYYYYYY
58026Hatia Kharagpur Passenger Hatia 14:5915:00YYYYYYY
58601Kharagpur-Adra Passenger Kharagpur Junction 19:5519:56YYYYYYY
58602Adra Kharagpur Passenger Adra Junction 06:1606:17YYYYYYY
58603Kharagpur-Dhanbad Passenger Kharagpur Junction 17:1617:17YYYYYYY
58604Dhanbad-Kharagpur Passenger Dhanbad Junction 10:3310:34YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts