Chiplun Railway Station (CHI)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Chiplun, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Chiplun Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Chiplun Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
CHI is the Indian Railway station code for Chiplun Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Chiplun Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - CHI

Complete list of Trains stopping at Chiplun Railway Station (CHI)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Chiplun Railway Station (CHI)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12051Mumbai CST - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express Mumbai CST 10:0510:07YYYYYYY
12052Madgaon-Mumbai CST Jan Shatabdi Express Madgaon Junction 17:5217:54YYYYYYY
10103Mandovi Express Mumbai CST 12:3712:39YYYYYYY
10104Mandovi Express Madgaon Junction 15:1815:20YYYYYYY
10111Konkan Kanya Express Mumbai CST 04:3804:40YYYYYYY
10112Konkan Kanya Express Madgaon Junction 23:4823:50YYYYYYY
11003Dadar - Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express Mumbai Dadar Central 05:3405:36YYYYYYY
11004Sawantwadi Rd-Dadar Rajya Rani Express Sawantwadi Road 23:1523:17YYYYYYY
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 02:2002:22NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 18:2618:28NYNNNNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 17:4017:50YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 12:5513:05YYYYYYY
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 18:2618:28NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 02:2002:22NNNNNNY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:5008:00YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 13:2513:35YYYYYYY
12619Matsyagandha Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 20:3020:32YYYYYYY
12620Matsyagandha Express Mangalore Central 01:0501:07YYYYYYY
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 02:2502:27NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 01:2201:24NNYNNNY
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 08:3808:40NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 11:0011:02NNNNNYN
50103Dadar Ratnagiri Passenger Mumbai Dadar Central 21:5922:00YYYYYYY
50104Ratnagiri Dadar Passenger Ratnagiri 07:1407:17YYYYYYY
50105Diva Sawantwadi Passenger Diva Junction 11:3011:35YYYYYYY
50106Sawantwadi-Diva Passenger Sawantwadi Road 14:1014:15YYYYYYY
02456New Delhi - Madgaon (Weekly) SF AC Special New Delhi 03:3803:40NNYNNNN
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 21:5221:54NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 21:5221:54NNYNNNN
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 02:2002:22NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 11:0611:08NNYNNNN
01007Mumbai LTT- Madgaon Christmas Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 06:1006:12YYYYYYY
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 18:0218:04YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 20:4020:42NNNYNNN
09413Madgaon - Ahmedabad (Weekly) AC SF Special Madgaon Junction 22:0622:08NNNYNNN
09414Ahmedabad - Madgaon SF (Weekly) AC Special Ahmedabad Junction 07:0007:02NNYNNNN

Thank You.

More Posts