Cpa Chapra Exp 8192, Train Time Table | India By Road.In

Cpa Chapra Exp 8192

Filed in : Train Time Table Category

Indian railway Express Train Numbered 8192 starts from Kanpur Anwarganj railway station and runs upto Chhapra Junction.
The TrainTrain Cpa Chapra Exp 8192 Runs on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun from Kanpur Anwarganj

Train Name

Cpa Chapra Exp

Train Number


Train Type

Kanpur Anwarganj Railway Station location: (lattidue, longitude):- (26.454800, 80.350400)
Chhapra Junction Railway Station location: (lattidue, longitude):- (25.787300, 84.725300)

Lattitude and Longitude From Station:- (26.454800, 80.350400) to Station (25.787300, 84.725300)

Other Trains from Kanpur Anwarganj To Chhapra Junction

Train No.Train NameDep.Arr.Days Of Run
15108Mathura Chhapra Express 05:4017:05YNYNYNN
18192Utsarg Express 16:2508:35YYYYYYY
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express 11:3500:50YNNNNNN

Thanks for using our website.