Durgapur Railway Station (DGR), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Durgapur Railway Station (DGR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Durgapur, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Durgapur Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Durgapur Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
DGR is the Indian Railway station code for Durgapur Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Durgapur Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - DGR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Durgapur Railway Station (DGR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Durgapur Railway Station (DGR)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12313Sealdah-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Kolkata Sealdah 18:4618:48YYYYYYY
12314Sealdah Rajdhani Express New Delhi 07:4707:49YYYYYYY
12329West Bengal Sampark Kranti Kolkata Sealdah 15:2715:29NYNNNNN
12330West Bengal Sampark Kranti Express Old Delhi Junction 14:2714:29NNYNNNN
12019Howrah-Ranchi Shatabdi Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 07:4807:50YYYYYYN
12020Ranchi-Howrah Shatabdi Express Ranchi Junction 18:5819:00YYYYYYN
12359Kolkata Chitpur Patna Garib Rath Express Kolkata Chitpur 22:1222:14NYNYNYN
12360Patna-Kolkata Chitpur Garib Rath Patna Junction 02:3502:37NNYNYNY
12023Howrah-Patna Jan Shatabdi Kolkata Howrah Junction 15:5415:56YYYYYYN
12024Patna-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Patna Junction 11:1711:19YYYYYYN
11447Shaktipunj Express Jabalpur Junction 01:3001:32YYYYYYY
11448Shaktipunj Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 16:4316:45YYYYYYY
13005Howrah-Amritsar Punjab Mail Kolkata Howrah Junction 21:0921:12YYYYYYY
13006Amritsar Howrah Punjab Mail Amritsar Junction 04:4204:46YYYYYYY
13007Udyan Abha Toofan Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 12:3312:35YYYYYYY
13008Udyan Abha Toofan Express Shri Ganganagar 16:0016:02YYYYYYY
13009Doon Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 23:2823:30YYYYYYY
13010Doon Express Dehradun 03:0403:06YYYYYYY
13019Bagh Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 00:2200:24YYYYYYY
13020Bagh Express Kathgodam 09:2909:31YYYYYYY
13021Mithila Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 19:0419:09YYYYYYY
13022Mithila Express Raxaul Junction 00:3300:37YYYYYYY
13025Howrah-Bhopal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 15:2715:29YNNNNNN
13026Bhopal-Howrah Express Bhopal Junction 12:3412:36NNYNNNN
13039Janta Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 23:0723:09YYYYYYY
13040Janta Express Old Delhi Junction 02:0402:08YYYYYYY
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 17:1417:16YYYYYYY
13050Amritsar Howrah Express Amritsar Junction 11:5311:57YYYYYYY
13051Hool Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 09:4609:48YYYYYYY
13052Hool Express Siuri 15:0915:11YYYYYYY
13105Sealdah-Ballia Express Kolkata Sealdah 16:3116:33YYYYYYY
13106Ballia-Sealdah Express Ballia 23:1023:12YYYYYYY
13135Kolkata Chitpur-Jaynagar Weekly Express Kolkata Chitpur 00:1500:17NNNNNYN
13136Jaynagar-Kolkata Chitpur Weekly Express Jaynagar 23:2523:27NNNNNNY
13151Kolkata Chitpur-JammuTawi Express Kolkata Chitpur 14:3514:37YYYYYYY
13152JammuTawi-Kolkata Chitpur Express Jammu Tawi 12:4312:45YYYYYYY
13155Mithilanchal Express Kolkata Chitpur 00:1500:17NNNYNNY
13156Mithilanchal Express Sitamarhi 23:2523:27YNNNYNN
13157Tirhut Express Kolkata Chitpur 00:1500:17NYNNNNN
13158Tirhut Express Muzaffarpur Junction 23:2523:27NNYNNNN
13185Ganga Sagar Express Kolkata Sealdah 19:3519:40YYYYYYY
13186Ganga Sagar Express Jaynagar 02:1802:20YYYYYYY
13317Black Diamond Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 08:5408:56YYYYYYY
13318Black Diamond Express Dhanbad Junction 18:1918:21YYYYYYY
13417Digha - Malda Town Weekly Express Digha Flag Station 08:4409:10NNNYNNN
13418Malda Town - Digha Weekly Express Malda Town 13:3514:00NNNYNNN
13425Malda Town - Surat Weekly Express Malda Town 17:2717:52NNNNNYN
13426Surat - Malda Town Weekly Express Surat 00:4601:06YNNNNNN
13503Sealdah-Asansol InterCity Express Kolkata Sealdah 20:0320:05YYYYYYN
13504Asansol-Sealdah InterCity Express Asansol Junction 07:1707:19YYYYYYN
15047Purvanchal Express Kolkata Chitpur 17:3817:43YYNYNYN
15048Purvanchal Express Gorakhpur Junction 00:5801:00YYNNYNY
15049Poorvanchal Express Kolkata Chitpur 17:4117:43NNYNNNY
15050Poorvanchal Express Gorakhpur Junction 00:5801:00NNYNNYN
15051Poorvanchal Express Kolkata Chitpur 17:4117:43NNNNYNN
15052Poorvanchal Express Gorakhpur Junction 00:5801:00NNNYNNN
15233Maithili Express Kolkata Chitpur 13:1813:20YNNYNNN
15234Maithili Express Darbhanga Junction 00:0300:05NNYNNNY
15235Howrah-Darbhanga Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 13:1813:20NNNNNYN
15236Darbhanga-Howrah Express Darbhanga Junction 00:0300:05NNNNYNN
15271Howrah-Muzaffarpur JanSadharan Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 13:1813:20NNYNNNN
15272Muzzafarpur-Howrah JanSadharan Express Muzaffarpur Junction 00:0300:05NYNNNNN
15629ChennaiEgmore-Guwahati Express Chennai Egmore 08:4409:10YNNNNNN
15630Guwahati-Chennai Egmore Express Guwahati 09:1809:38NNNNYNN
15639Puri Guwahati Weekly Express Puri 02:4503:05NYNNNNN
15640Guwahati Puri Express Guwahati 13:3514:00NNNNNNY
15661Ranchi-Kamakhya Express Ranchi Junction 02:4503:05NNYNNNY
15662Kamakhya-Ranchi Express Kamakhya Junction 07:3508:05NYNNNYN
15905Kanyakumari Dibrugarh Vivek Express Kanniyakumari 17:1217:52NNNNNYN
15906Dibrugarh - Kanyakumari Vivek Express Dibrugarh 07:3508:05NNNNNYN
15929Chennai Egmore-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chennai Egmore 08:4409:10NNNYNNN
15930Dibrugarh-ChennaiEgmore Weekly Express Dibrugarh 09:1809:38NNNNNNY
15941Jhajha-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Jhajha 02:4503:05NNNNYNN
15942Dibrugarh-Jhajha Weekly Express Dibrugarh 13:3514:00NNNYNNN
18627Howrah-Ranchi InterCity Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 16:2016:22YYNNNNY
18628Ranchi-Howrah InterCity Express Ranchi Junction 10:5710:59YYNNNNY
19605Sare Jahan se Accha Weekly Express Kolkata Chitpur 15:2715:29NNNNNYN
19606Sare Jahan Se Accha Express Ajmer Junction 12:3412:36NNYNNNN
19607Kolkata Ajmer Express Kolkata Chitpur 14:5614:58NNNYNNN
19608Ajmer-Kolkata Express Ajmer Junction 13:0313:05YNNNNNN
23010Doon Express Kotdwar 03:0403:06YYYYYYY
12175Chambal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 19:5119:53NYYNNNY
12176Chambal Express Gwalior Junction 04:2504:27NYNYNYN
12177Chambal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 19:5119:53NNNNYNN
12178Chambal Express Mathura Junction 04:2504:27YNNNNNN
12303Poorva Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 10:0410:06YYNNYYN
12304Poorva Express New Delhi 14:1614:18NNYYNYY
12311Kalka Mail Kolkata Howrah Junction 21:4021:42YYYYYYY
12312Kalka Mail Kalka 05:1605:20YYYYYYY
12319Kolkata Chitpur-Agra Cantt SF Exp Kolkata Chitpur 15:2715:29NNYNNNN
12320Agra Cantt-Kolkata Chitpur SF Exp Agra Cantt. 14:2714:29NNNYNNN
12321Howrah-Mumbai Mail (Via Allahabad) Kolkata Howrah Junction 00:0400:06YYYYYYY
12322Mumbai-Howrah SF Mail (Via Allahabad) Mumbai CST 09:0709:11YYYYYYY
12333Vibhuti Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 22:0222:04YYYYYYY
12334Vibhuti Express Allahabad City 05:0005:02YYYYYYY
12339Coalfield Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 19:2319:25YYYYYYY
12340Coalfield Express Dhanbad Junction 07:5007:52YYYYYYY
12341Agniveena Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 20:1920:21YYYYYYY
12342Agniveena Express Asansol Junction 06:1206:14YYYYYYY
12351Howrah- Danapur Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 22:3822:40YYYYYYY
12352Danapur- Howrah Express Danapur 04:1404:16YYYYYYY
12353Howrah - Lal Kuan Weekly SF Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 10:1710:19NNNNYNN
12354Lal Kuan - Howrah (Weekly) SF Express Lal Kuan Junction 16:2016:22NNNNNYN
12371Howrah - Jaisalmer SF Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 10:1710:19YNNNNNN
12372Jaisalmer - Howrah SF Express Jaisalmer 13:5513:57NNNYNNN
12379Sealdah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Sealdah 15:2715:29NNNNYNN
12380Amritsar-Sealdah Jallianwala Bagh Express Amritsar Junction 14:2714:29NNNNNNY
12381Poorva Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 10:21

Thank You.