Ghatsila Railway Station (GTS), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Ghatsila Railway Station (GTS)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Ghatsila, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Ghatsila Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Ghatsila Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
GTS is the Indian Railway station code for Ghatsila Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Ghatsila Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - GTS

Complete list of Trains stopping at Ghatsila Railway Station (GTS)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Ghatsila Railway Station (GTS)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
18003Jhargram-Purulia Birsha Munda Express Jhargram 11:3411:35YNNNYNN
18004Purulia-Jhargram Birsha Munda Express Purulia Junction 17:0117:02NYNNNYN
18029Mumbai LTT- Shalimar Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:5307:55YYYYYYY
18030Kolkata Shalimar-Mumbai LTT Express Kolkata Shalimar 19:1119:12YYYYYYY
18477Kalinga Utkal Express Puri 05:2205:23YYYYYYY
18478Kalinga Utkal Express Haridwar Junction 21:0821:10YYYYYYY
18615Howrah-Hatia Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 01:3401:35YYYYYYY
18616Hatia-Howrah Express Hatia 02:4502:46YYYYYYY
18617Howrah-Ranchi Intercity Kolkata Howrah Junction 18:0718:08NNNYYYN
18618Ranchi-Howrah Intercity Ranchi Junction 10:4510:46NNNYYYN
12813Steel Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 20:3520:37YYYYYYY
12814Steel Express Tatanagar Junction 06:4806:49YYYYYYY
12865Lalmati Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 11:3411:35NYNNNYN
12866Lalmati Express Purulia Junction 16:5616:57YNNNYNN
12871Ispat Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 09:5209:53YYYYYYY
12872Ispat Express Titlagarh Junction 15:0815:09YYYYYYY
12875Neelanchal Express Puri 18:5318:54NYNNYNY
12876Neelanchal Express New Delhi 08:1708:19NYNNYNY
58021Kharagpur-Tatanagar Passenger Kharagpur Junction 11:1511:16YYYYYYY

Thank You.