Gwalior Junction Railway Station (GWL)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Gwalior Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Gwalior Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Gwalior Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
GWL is the Indian Railway station code for Gwalior Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Gwalior Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - GWL

Complete list of Trains stopping at Gwalior Junction Railway Station (GWL)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Gwalior Junction Railway Station (GWL)
Gwalior Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14019Kanhan Valley Express Chhindwara Junction 23:5023:55YNNNYNN
14020Kanhan Valley Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 17:5718:02NNNYNNY
12433Chennai Central-Hazrat Nizamuddin Rajdhani Chennai Central 06:3606:38NNNNYNY
12434Hazrat Nizamuddin Chennai Central Rajdhani Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 19:2319:25NNYNYNN
12121Madhya Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express Jabalpur Junction 03:5504:00NNYNYNY
12122Madhya Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 21:4521:50YNNYNYN
12001Bhopal-New Delhi Shatabdi Express Bhopal Junction 19:0519:10YYYYYYY
12002New Delhi-Bhopal Shatabdi Express New Delhi 09:3009:35YYYYYYY
12611Chennai Central-H.Nizamuddin Garib Rath Express Chennai Central 06:3606:38NNNNNYN
12612Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin-Chennai Garib Rath Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 19:2319:25YNNNNNN
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:1722:25YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 02:5002:58YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 15:1515:20YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 15:3515:40YYYYYYY
11103Jhansi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Weekly Express Jhansi Junction 18:2518:50YNNNNNN
11104Mumbai Bandra T - Jhansi Weekly Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 04:0004:25NNYNNNN
11107Bundelkhand Express Gwalior Junction Source20:45YYYYYYY
11108Bundelkhand Express Varanasi Junction 08:55DestinationYYYYYYY
11123Barauni-Gwalior Mail Barauni Junction 21:00DestinationYYYYYYY
11124Gwalior Barauni Mail Gwalior Junction Source11:45YYYYYYY
11125Indore Gwalior Express Indore Junction BG 08:25DestinationYNYYNNY
11126Gwalior Indore Express Gwalior Junction Source19:30YYNYYNN
11449Jabalpur - Jammu Tawi (Durgawati) Express Jabalpur Junction 16:1816:20NYNNNNN
11450Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur (Durgavati) Express Jammu Tawi 20:1720:20NNYNNNN
14010Patalkot Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 17:5718:02YYYNYYN
14309Ujjaini Express Ujjain Junction 04:3504:45NNYYNNN
14310Ujjaiyani Express Dehradun 18:4018:50NYYNNNN
14313Mumbai LTT - Bareilly Weekly Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:1505:20YNNNNNN
14314Bareilly - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express Bareilly Junction 20:5521:00NNNNNYN
14317Indore-Dehradun Express Indore Junction BG 04:3504:45NNNNNYY
14318Dehradun-Indore Express Dehradun 18:4018:50NNNNYYN
15045Gorakhpur-Okha Express Gorakhpur Junction 19:1519:20NNNYNNN
15046Okha-Gorakhpur Express Okha 04:3504:45NNNNNNY
16031Andaman Express Chennai Central 16:1516:20NNYYNNY
16032Andaman Express Jammu Tawi 20:1820:20NYNNYYN
16317Himsagar Express Kanniyakumari 15:3015:35NNNNYNN
16318Himsagar Express Jammu Tawi 20:1720:20YNNNNNN
16687Navyug Express Mangalore Central 15:3015:35YNNNNNN
16688Navyug Express Jammu Tawi 20:1720:20NNNYNNN
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express Tirunelveli Junction 15:3015:35YNNNYNN
17305Hubli-H.Nizamuddin Goa Link Express Hubli Junction 01:1901:22YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 13:5013:55YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 10:3010:35YYYYYYY
18477Kalinga Utkal Express Puri 08:4008:45YYYYYYY
18478Kalinga Utkal Express Haridwar Junction 17:4017:45YYYYYYY
18507Hirakud Express Visakhapatnam Junction 09:4509:50YNNYYNN
18508Hirakud Express Amritsar Junction 13:2513:30NNYNNYY
19053Surat Muzaffarpur Express Surat 04:3504:45NNNNYNN
19054Muzaffarpur Surat Express Muzaffarpur Junction 19:1519:20NNNNNNY
19325Indore Amritsar (Weekly) Express Indore Junction BG 04:3504:45NYNNNNN
19326Amritsar Indore Express Amritsar Junction 18:4018:50NNNYNNN
19665Khajuraho Udaipur Express Khajuraho 15:4515:50YYYYYYY
19666Udaipur City -Khajuraho Express Udaipur City 12:4512:50YYYYYYY
21125Indore Bhind Express Indore Junction BG 08:2508:40NYNNYYN
21126Bhind Indore Express Bhind 19:0519:30NNYNNYY
12137Punjab Mail Mumbai CST 16:0016:05YYYYYYY
12138Punjab Mail Firozpur Cantt. 10:3510:40YYYYYYY
12147Kolhapur-H.Nizamuddin SF Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 12:0112:03NYNNNNN
12148H.Nizamuddin-CSMT Kolhapur Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 11:0511:10NNNYNNN
12155Shaan-E-Bhopal Express Bhopal HabibGanj 03:0303:05YYYYYYY
12156Shaan E Bhopal SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 01:1001:13YYYYYYY
12161Lashkar Superfast Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 11:0211:07NNNNYNN
12162Lashkar Express Agra Cantt. 01:5001:55NNNNNYN
12175Chambal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 17:20DestinationNYYNNNY
12176Chambal Express Gwalior Junction Source07:05NYNYNYN
12177Chambal Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 17:2017:30NNNNYNN
12178Chambal Express Mathura Junction 06:5507:05YNNNNNN
12189Mahakoshal Express Jabalpur Junction 05:4505:50YYYYYYY
12190Mahakoshal Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 21:1521:20YYYYYYY
12191Shridham Express New Delhi 18:5018:55YYYYYYY
12192Shridham Superfast Express Jabalpur Junction 05:3005:35YYYYYYY
12197Bhopal Gwalior InterCity Express Bhopal Junction 23:55DestinationYYNYYYN
12198Gwalior Bhopal InterCity Express Gwalior Junction Source06:15YYNYYYN
12279Taj Express Jhansi Junction 16:5016:55YYYYYYY
12280Taj Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 11:5512:00YYYYYYY
12405Bhusaval-H.Nizamuddin Gondwana Express Bhusaval Junction 02:2702:30NYNNNNY
12406H.Nizamuddin-Bhusaval Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 20:3220:35NNNNYNY
12409Gondwana Express Raigarh 02:2702:30YNYYYYN
12410Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 20:3220:35YYYYNYN
12411Gondwana Express Jabalpur Junction 02:4002:43YYYYYYY
12412Gondwana Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 20:3220:35YYYYYYY
12485Nanded Sriganganagar Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 06:1006:15NNNNNNY
12486Sriganganagar Nanded Express Shri Ganganagar 04:4504:50NNNNYNN
12615Grand Trunk (GT) Express Chennai Central 00:5701:02YYYYYYY
12616Grand Trunk (GT) Express New Delhi 23:3123:36YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 08:1008:15YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 14:0014:05YYYYYYY
12621Tamil Nadu Express Chennai Central 01:4201:45YYYYYYY
12622Tamil Nadu Express New Delhi 02:3602:39YYYYYYY
12625Kerala Express Trivandrum Central 08:2508:30YYYYYYY
12626Kerala Express New Delhi 15:5716:02YYYYYYY
12627Karnataka Express Bangalore City Junction 05:0005:05YYYYYYY
12628Karnataka Express New Delhi 01:3101:34YYYYYYY
12643Swarna Jayanthi Express Trivandrum Central 11:5812:03NYNNNNN
12644Trivandrum Swarna Jayanti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 11:0511:10NNNNYNN
12645Millennium Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:5812:03NNNNNYN
12646Millennium Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 11:0511:10NYNNNNN
12647Kongu Express Coimbatore Main Junction 09:1009:15NNNNNNY
12648Kongu Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 13:0313:08NNYNNNN
12687Chennai Dehradun Express Chennai Central 15:3015:35NNNYNNN
12688Dehradun Chennai Express Dehradun 20:1720:20YNNNNNN
12715Sachkhand SF Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 06:2706:32YYYYYYY
12716Sachkhand SF Express Amritsar Junction 18:1518:20YYYYYYY
12721Dakshin SF Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 22:4522:50YYYYYYY
12722Dakshin SF Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 03:4803:53YYYY

Thank You.

More Posts