H.NizamuddinVisakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express 12804, Train Time Table | India By Road.In

H.NizamuddinVisakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express 12804

Filed in : Train Time Table Category

Indain railway train time table and schedule of departure and arrival of Superfast Express 12804.
Detailed train stoppings and time for H.Nizamuddin Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express (12804)
Runs on: Wed, Sun
Travel time: 35 hours 3 minutes .

Train Time Table of H.Nizamuddin Visakhapatnam Swarna Jayanti Express 12804

Train time table is as below:
Station NameArrival TimeDeparture TimeDistance
Delhi Hazrat NizamuddinSource05:550 Km.
Mathura Junction08:1008:15133.9 Km.
Raja Ki Mandi08:5308:55183.6 Km.
Agra Cantt.09:1009:15187.6 Km.
Gwalior Junction11:0511:10305.6 Km.
Jhansi Junction12:3512:45403.4 Km.
Bina Junction15:1015:15556.6 Km.
Bhopal Junction17:0517:10695.2 Km.
Hoshangabad18:2218:24768.8 Km.
Itarsi Junction19:0019:10786.9 Km.
Betul20:2920:31892.9 Km.
Nagpur Junction23:1523:251083. Km.
Balharshah Junction02:5503:051292. Km.
Warangal Junction06:2706:321535. Km.
Vijayawada Junction11:0511:251743. Km.
Eluru12:1012:121802. Km.
Rajahmundry13:3613:381892. Km.
Samalkot Junction14:1514:171942. Km.
Visakhapatnam Junction17:25Destination2092. Km.