Irinjalakkuda Railway Station (IJK)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Irinjalakkuda, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Irinjalakkuda Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Irinjalakkuda Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
IJK is the Indian Railway station code for Irinjalakkuda Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Irinjalakkuda Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - IJK

Complete list of Trains stopping at Irinjalakkuda Railway Station (IJK)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Irinjalakkuda Railway Station (IJK)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16041Chennai Alappuzha (Alleppey) Express Chennai Central 07:1907:20YYYYYYY
16042Alappuzha Chennai (Alleppey) Express Alappuzha 18:2918:30YYYYYYY
16127Chennai Egmore-Guruvayur Express Chennai Egmore 05:0405:05YYYYYYY
16128Guruvayur-Chennai Egmore Express Guruvayur 21:4421:45YYYYYYY
16301Venad Express Shoranur Junction 15:1915:20YYYYYYY
16302Venad Express Trivandrum Central 10:5911:00YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 17:2917:30YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 10:0410:05YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 17:2917:30NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 10:0410:05NNNYNYN
16325Ahilyanagari Express Indore Junction BG 11:4311:45YNNNNNN
16326Ahilyanagari Express Trivandrum Central 11:1411:15NNNNNYN
16327Korba Tiruvananthapuram Express Korba 11:4411:45NNYNNYN
16328Trivandrum-Korba Express Trivandrum Central 11:1411:15YNNYNNN
16341Guruvayur-Ernakulam-Trivandrum Intercity Express Guruvayur 04:1104:12YYYYYYY
16342Trivandrum-Ernakulam-Guruvayur Intercity Express Trivandrum Central 22:3422:35YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 02:2902:30YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 22:2922:30YYYYYYY
16381Mumbai CST - Kanniyakumari(Jayanti Janata) Express Mumbai CST 03:1303:15YYYYYYY
16382Kanyakumari-Mumbai CST(Jayanti Janata) Express Kanniyakumari 14:2914:30YYYYYYY
16525Kanniyakumari-Bangalore (Island) Express Kanniyakumari 18:5919:00YYYYYYY
16526Bangalore - Kanniyakumari (Island) Express Bangalore City Junction 08:4708:48YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 00:5400:55YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 02:2902:30YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 12:1612:17YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 12:0712:08YYYYYYY
16865Karaikkal Ernakulam (Tea Garden) Express Karaikal 04:3404:35YYYYYYY
16866Ernakulam Karaikkal (Tea Garden) Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 23:1423:15YYYYYYY
12511Rapti Sagar Express Gorakhpur Junction 11:4311:45NNNYYNY
12512Rapti Sagar Express Trivandrum Central 11:1411:15NYYNNNY
12521Raptisagar Express Barauni Junction 11:4411:45YNNNNNN
12522Raptisagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:1411:15NNNNYNN
56370Ernakulam Guruvayur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:1407:15YYYYYYY
56371Guruvayur Ernakulam Passenger Guruvayur 07:4607:47YYYYYYY
56375Guruvayur Ernakulam Passenger Guruvayur 14:2314:24YYYYYYY
56376Ernakulam Guruvayur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 20:5520:56YYYYYYY
56606Ernakulam Shoranur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 08:4508:46YYYYYYY
56607Shoranur Ernakulam Passenger Shoranur Junction 06:0906:10YYYYYYY
56608Ernakulam Shoranur Passenger Ernakulam Junction (South) 18:4518:46YYYYYYY
56609Shoranur Ernakulam Passenger Shoranur Junction 18:1918:20YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts