Jalandhar City Junction Railway Station (JUC), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Jalandhar City Junction Railway Station (JUC)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Jalandhar City Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Jalandhar City Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Jalandhar City Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
JUC is the Indian Railway station code for Jalandhar City Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Jalandhar City Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - JUC

Complete list of Trains stopping at Jalandhar City Junction Railway Station (JUC)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Jalandhar City Junction Railway Station (JUC)
Jalandhar City Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12013New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express New Delhi 21:2521:27YYYYYYY
12014Amritsar-NewDelhi Shatabdi Amritsar Junction 06:0306:06YYYYYYY
12029New Delhi-Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express New Delhi 12:1512:17YYYNYYY
12030Amritsar-New Delhi Swarna Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 17:5818:01YYYNYYY
12031Amritsar Shatabdi Express New Delhi 12:1512:17NNNYNNN
12032Amritsar Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 17:5818:01NNNYNNN
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Saharsa Junction 19:2019:25YNNYNNY
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express Amritsar Junction 05:3705:42NNYNNYY
12053Haridwar Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express Haridwar Junction 20:3020:35YYYNYYY
12054Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 08:0508:10YYYNYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 15:0015:05YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 09:5510:05YYYYYYY
13005Howrah-Amritsar Punjab Mail Kolkata Howrah Junction 07:0007:10YYYYYYY
13006Amritsar Howrah Punjab Mail Amritsar Junction 19:5019:57YYYYYYY
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 08:3008:40YYYYYYY
13050Amritsar Howrah Express Amritsar Junction 19:2319:30YYYYYYY
14033Jammu Mail Old Delhi Junction 03:2003:45YYYYYYY
14034Jammu Mail Udhampur 21:3022:10YYYYYYY
14037Delhi-Pathankot Express Old Delhi Junction 13:5814:03NYNNYNY
14038Pathankot Delhi Express Pathankot Junction 10:4010:45YNYNNYN
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 01:2501:30NNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction 14:2514:30NNYNNNN
14631Dehradun Amritsar Express Dehradun 05:3505:45YYYYYYY
14632Amritsar Dehradun Express Amritsar Junction 23:3523:45YYYYYYY
14649Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar 20:5521:05NYNNYNY
14650Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction 13:1013:15YNYNNYN
14673Shaheed Express Jaynagar 20:5521:05YNYYNYN
14674Shaheed Express Amritsar Junction 13:1013:15NYNYYNY
14681New Delhi-Jalandhar InterCity Express New Delhi 23:30DestinationYYYYYYY
14682Jalandhar-New Delhi InterCity Express Jalandhar City Junction Source04:20YYYYYYY
15209Jan Seva Express Saharsa Junction 15:5016:00YYYYYYY
15210Amritsar Saharsa Jan Seva Express Amritsar Junction 07:4807:53YYYYYYY
15211Jan Nayak Express Darbhanga Junction 00:1000:20YYYYYYY
15212Jan Nayak Express Amritsar Junction 20:1020:20YYYYYYY
15707Amrapali Express Katihar Junction 10:1510:25YYYYYYY
15708Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction 08:3508:40YYYYYYY
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 19:2019:25NYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction 16:5817:03NNNNYNN
18101Tatanagar Jammu Tawi Express Tatanagar Junction 06:1506:20YYYYYYY
18103Jallianwalabagh Express Tatanagar Junction 05:0505:10YNYNNNN
18104Jallianwalabagh Express Amritsar Junction 13:5013:55NNYNYNN
18109Rourkela - Muri - Jammu Express Rourkela Junction 06:1506:20YYYYYYY
18110Jammu Tawi-Rourkela Express Jammu Tawi 20:5020:58YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 06:0006:05YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 17:3517:42YYYYYYY
18507Hirakud Express Visakhapatnam Junction 21:3521:40YNNYYNN
18508Hirakud Express Amritsar Junction 00:5501:05NNYNNYY
19107Ahmedabad-Udhampur Janmabhoomi Express Ahmedabad Junction 11:4511:50NNNNNNY
19108Udhampur-Ahmedabad Janmabhoomi Express Udhampur 02:0502:20YNNNNNN
19223Ahmedabad-Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction 12:4512:55YYYYYYY
19224JammuTawi-Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi 13:2513:30YYYYYYY
19225Bhatinda Jammu Tawi Express Bathinda Junction 23:1023:30YYYYYYY
19226Jammu Tawi Bhatinda Express Jammu Tawi 03:3003:50YYYYYYY
19325Indore Amritsar (Weekly) Express Indore Junction BG 19:2019:25NYNNNNN
19326Amritsar Indore Express Amritsar Junction 05:3705:42NNNYNNN
19771Jaipur - Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction 13:1513:20NNNYNYN
19772Amritsar - Jaipur Express Amritsar Junction 15:3515:40NYNYNNN
19781Jaipur Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction 08:5008:55YNYNNNN
19782Amritsar - Jaipur (Biweekly) Express Amritsar Junction 19:0519:10NNNNYNY
24033Jammu Mail Old Delhi Junction 03:2005:00YYYYYYY
24034Hoshiarpur - Delhi Jammu Mail Hoshiarpur 20:0720:09YYYYYYY
12241Chandigarh - Amritsar SF Express Chandigarh Junction 21:5722:00YYYYYYY
12242Amritsar - Chandigarh SF Express Amritsar Junction 06:1206:15YYYYYYY
12317Akal Takht Express Kolkata Sealdah 15:1815:23NNYNNNY
12318Akal Takht Express Amritsar Junction 07:1007:20NYNNYNN
12357Kolkata- Amritsar Superfast Express Kolkata Chitpur 15:1815:23NYNNNYN
12358Amritsar- Kolkata Superfast Express Amritsar Junction 07:1007:20YNNYNNN
12379Sealdah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Sealdah 18:1018:15NNNNYNN
12380Amritsar-Sealdah Jallianwala Bagh Express Amritsar Junction 12:0512:15NNNNNNY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri 16:0816:13NNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction 10:4010:45NNNNYNN
12459NewDelhi-Amritsar SF InterCity New Delhi 20:1020:15YYYYYYY
12460Amritsar-New Delhi Intercity Express Amritsar Junction 07:3007:35YYYYYYY
12483Kochuveli-Amritsar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 21:0821:13NNYNNNN
12484Amritsar Kochuveli Express Amritsar Junction 07:1007:20NNNNNNY
12497Shan-e-Punjab Express New Delhi 12:5713:00YYYYYYY
12498Shan-e-Punjab Express Amritsar Junction 16:1516:20YYYYYYY
12715Sachkhand SF Express Hazur Sahib Nanded 18:5519:00YYYYYYY
12716Sachkhand SF Express Amritsar Junction 06:4506:50YYYYYYY
12903Golden Temple Mail Mumbai Central 04:1504:20YYYYYYY
12904Golden Temple Mail Amritsar Junction 22:3322:40YYYYYYY
12925Paschim Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 17:5017:55YYYYYYY
12926Paschim Express Amritsar Junction 09:1509:20YYYYYYY
54601Hisar-Amritsar Passenger Hisar 07:3007:40YYYYYYY
54602Amritsar-Hisar Passenger Amritsar Junction 18:4018:45YYYYYYY
54621Jalandhar Pathankot Passenger Jalandhar City Junction Source17:30YYYYYYY
54622Pathankot Jalandhar Passenger Pathankot Junction 11:20DestinationYYYYYYY
54625Jaijon Doaba-Jalandhar City Passenger Jaijon Doaba 08:10DestinationYYYYYYY
54626Jalandhar City-Jaijon Doaba Passenger Jalandhar City Junction Source17:15YYYYYYY
54643Jalandhar Firozpur Passenger Jalandhar City Junction Source14:50YYYYYYY
54644Jalandhar Firozpur DMU Firozpur Cantt. 09:55DestinationYYYYYYY
02421HS Nanded - Jammu Tawi (Weekly) Special Hazur Sahib Nanded 20:3020:35NNYNNNN
02422Jammu Tawi - HS Nanded (Weekly) Special Jammu Tawi 15:3515:40YNNNNNN
04601Barauni-Amritsar (Unreserved) Weekly Puja Special Barauni Junction 01:2501:30YNNNNNN
04602Amritsar-Barauni (Unreserved) Weekly Puja Special Amritsar Junction 13:5013:55NNNNNNY

Thank You.