Kankavli Railway Station (KKW)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Kankavli, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Kankavli Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Kankavli Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KKW is the Indian Railway station code for Kankavli Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Kankavli Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KKW

Complete list of Trains stopping at Kankavli Railway Station (KKW)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Kankavli Railway Station (KKW)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12051Mumbai CST - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express Mumbai CST 13:2813:30YYYYYYY
12052Madgaon-Mumbai CST Jan Shatabdi Express Madgaon Junction 14:2014:22YYYYYYY
10103Mandovi Express Mumbai CST 16:4216:44YYYYYYY
10104Mandovi Express Madgaon Junction 11:0011:02YYYYYYY
10111Konkan Kanya Express Mumbai CST 08:4008:42YYYYYYY
10112Konkan Kanya Express Madgaon Junction 19:1219:14YYYYYYY
11003Dadar - Sawantwadi Road Rajya Rani Express Mumbai Dadar Central 10:0010:02YYYYYYY
11004Sawantwadi Rd-Dadar Rajya Rani Express Sawantwadi Road 18:2618:28YYYYYYY
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 06:5206:54YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 14:4614:48NNYNYNN
12133Mumbai CST-Mangalore Junction Express Mumbai CST 06:1006:12YYYYYYY
12134Mangalore-Mumbai CST SF Express Mangalore Junction 00:0200:04YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 03:3203:34YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 17:4417:46YYYYYYY
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 22:0022:02NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 05:0605:08NNYNNNY
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 11:0611:08NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 06:5206:54NNNNNYN
50105Diva Sawantwadi Passenger Diva Junction 15:4415:45YYYYYYY
50106Sawantwadi-Diva Passenger Sawantwadi Road 09:2409:25YYYYYYY
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 05:3805:40NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 06:5206:54NNYNNNN
01007Mumbai LTT- Madgaon Christmas Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 09:5009:52YYYYYYY
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 14:0614:08YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 17:0217:04NNNYNNN
09413Madgaon - Ahmedabad (Weekly) AC SF Special Madgaon Junction 19:1619:18NNNYNNN
09414Ahmedabad - Madgaon SF (Weekly) AC Special Ahmedabad Junction 10:1610:18NNYNNNN

Thank You.

More Posts