Kannur Main Railway Station (CAN)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Kannur Main, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Kannur Main Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Kannur Main Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
CAN is the Indian Railway station code for Kannur Main Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Kannur Main Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - CAN

Complete list of Trains stopping at Kannur Main Railway Station (CAN)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Kannur Main Railway Station (CAN)
Kannur Main
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12431Trivandrum Central-H.Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express Trivandrum Central 03:3303:35NYNYYNN
12432H.Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Central Rajdhani Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 23:0523:07NYYNNNY
12217Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 18:1018:15NNNNNYN
12218Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Chandigarh Junction 07:2507:30NNYNNNN
12201Mumbai LTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:4312:45YNNNYNN
12202Kochuveli-Mumbai LTT Garib Rath Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 18:0518:10NNNYNNY
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 22:1522:20NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 04:5505:00YNNNNNN
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 18:4018:45YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 09:2509:30YYYYYYY
16305Ernakulam Kannur Intercity Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 12:30DestinationYYYYYYY
16306Kannur Ernakulam Intercity Express Kannur Main Source14:35YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 22:55DestinationYYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main Source05:00YYYNYNY
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 18:4518:50NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 02:0502:10NNNNNYN
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 22:55DestinationNNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main Source05:00NNNYNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 18:4518:50NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 02:0502:10YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 18:4518:50NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 02:0502:10NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 18:4518:50YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 02:0502:10NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 08:4508:50YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 20:3520:40YYYYYYY
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 08:0008:05YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 17:0017:05YYYYYYY
16527Yesvantpur - Kannur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 08:25DestinationYYYYYYY
16528Kannur - Yeshvantpur Express Kannur Main Source18:25YYYYYYY
16603Maveli Express Mangalore Central 20:2520:30YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express Trivandrum Central 05:3505:40YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 09:5009:55YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 14:2014:25YYYYYYY
16627West Coast Express Chennai Central 01:3001:35YYYYYYY
16628West Coast Express Mangalore Central 00:2000:25YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 06:3506:40YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 21:2021:25YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 07:1007:15YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 17:3517:40YYYYYYY
16687Navyug Express Mangalore Central 19:1519:20YNNNNNN
16688Navyug Express Jammu Tawi 15:2015:25NNNYNNN
16855Puducherry-Mangalore Weekly Express Puducherry 06:5006:55NNNYNNN
16856Mangalore - Puducherry (Weekly) Express Mangalore Central 19:2019:25NNNNYNN
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 02:0502:10NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 18:4518:50NNNNNNY
19261Kochuveli - Porbandar Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 19:4519:50NNNNNNY
19262Porbandar - Kochuveli Weekly Express Porbandar 07:2507:30NNNYNNN
10215Madgaon-Ernakulam Weekly SF Express Madgaon Junction 05:2005:25NNNNNNY
10216Ernakulam-Madgaon Weekly SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 20:0020:05YNNNNNN
12287Kochuveli-Dehradun Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 18:1018:15NNNNYNN
12288Dehradun Kochuveli Express Dehradun 07:2507:30YNNNNNN
12483Kochuveli-Amritsar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 18:1018:15NNYNNNN
12484Amritsar Kochuveli Express Amritsar Junction 07:2507:30NNNNNNY
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 09:3009:40YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 15:4015:45YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 16:5016:55YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:1505:20YYYYYYY
12653Tiruchirappalli Mangalore Weekly Superfast Express Tiruchchirappalli Junction 02:5503:00NNNNNYN
12654Mangalore Tiruchirappalli Weekly Superfast Express Mangalore Central 22:5022:55NNNNNNY
12685Chennai - Mangalore Express Chennai Central 05:5506:00YYYYYYY
12686Mangalore - Chennai Express Mangalore Central 18:3018:35YYYYYYY
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 02:0502:10NNNNNNY
12978Marusagar Express Ajmer Junction 23:0523:07NNNNYNN
12997Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express Tirunelveli Junction 18:0518:10YYNNNNN
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli SF Express Hapa 07:2507:30NNNNYYN
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 10:1510:20NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 16:2016:25NNYNNNY
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 21:4021:45NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 20:0020:05NNNNNYN
22609Mangalore Coimbatore Intercity Express Mangalore Central 13:4513:50YYYYYYY
22610Coimbatore Mangalore Intercity Express Coimbatore Main Junction 11:1011:15YYYYYYY
22851Santragachi Mangalore Vivek Express Kolkata Santragachi Junction 07:0007:05NNNYNNN
22852Mangalore Central - Santragachi SF Vivek Express Mangalore Central 00:5501:00NNNNNYN
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 15:4515:50YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 11:1011:15YYYYYYY
56602Kannur Shoranur Passenger Kannur Main Source14:45YYYYYYY
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 12:20DestinationYYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main Source05:45YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 21:25DestinationYYYYYYY
56652Kannur Kozhikkode Passenger Kannur Main Source17:20YYYYYYY
56653Kozhikode Kannur Passenger Kozhikode Main 09:25DestinationYYYYYYY
56654Mangalore Central - Kozhikode Passenger Mangalore Central 08:3508:40YYYYYYY
56655Kannur Mangalore Passenger Kannur Main Source07:20YYYYYYY
56656Mangalore Central-Kannur Passenger Mangalore Central 20:00DestinationYYYYYYY
56657Calicut Kannur Passenger Kozhikode Main 16:35DestinationYYYYYYY
56659Kannur Charvattur Passenger Kannur Main Source17:20YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 14:2014:25NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 14:2014:25NNYNNNN
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 17:2517:30NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 20:0020:05NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 02:4502:50YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 05:0005:05NNNYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts