Karjat Junction Railway Station (KJT), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Karjat Junction Railway Station (KJT)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Karjat Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Karjat Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Karjat Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KJT is the Indian Railway station code for Karjat Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Karjat Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KJT

Complete list of Trains stopping at Karjat Junction Railway Station (KJT)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Karjat Junction Railway Station (KJT)
Karjat Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
11017Chalukya Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:5322:55YNYYYYY
12219Mumbai LTT-Secunderabad AC Duronto Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 00:4700:52NNYNNYN
12264Hazrat Nizamuddin-Pune AC Duronto Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:2005:25YNNYNNN
12297Ahmedabad-Pune AC Duronto Express Ahmedabad Junction 05:2205:27NYNNYNY
11005Dadar-Puducherry Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:5322:55YNNNNYY
11007Deccan Express Mumbai CST 08:5809:00YYYYYYY
11008Deccan Express Pune Junction 17:2817:30YYYYYYY
11009Sinhagad Express Mumbai CST 16:0816:10YYYYYYY
11010Sinhagad Express Pune Junction 07:5808:00YYYYYYY
11011Mahalaxmi Express Mumbai CST 22:1322:15YYYYYYY
11012Mahalaxmi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 05:2805:30YYYYYYY
11013Mumbai LTT - Coimbatore (Kurla) Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 00:0700:10YYYYYYY
11019Konark Express Mumbai CST 16:5316:55YYYYYYY
11020Konark Express Bhubaneswar 01:4401:45YYYYYYY
11021Dadar-Tirunelveli Express Mumbai Dadar Central 22:5322:55NYYNYNN
11023Sahyadri Express Mumbai CST 19:3819:40YYYYYYY
11024Sahyadri Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 09:4909:50YYYYYYY
11025Bhusaval Pune Express Bhusaval Junction 09:5510:00YYYYYYY
11026Pune Bhusaval Express Pune Junction 13:3613:37YYYYYYY
11027Mumbai CST-Chennai Mail Mumbai CST 01:2301:25YYYYYYY
11028Chennai-Mumbai CST Mail Chennai Central 01:3401:35YYYYYYY
11029Koyna Express Mumbai CST 10:1810:20YYYYYYY
11030Koyna Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 18:0818:10YYYYYYY
11035Dadar-Mysore Sharavati Express Mumbai Dadar Central 23:0823:10NYNNNNN
11041Mumbai CST- Chennai Express Mumbai CST 15:4815:50YYYYYYY
11043Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Madurai Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 01:5802:00NNNNYNN
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 06:0306:05NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 21:2821:30NNNNNYN
11087Veraval Pune Express Veraval 02:2802:30NNNNNYN
11088Pune Veraval Express Pune Junction 21:2821:30NNNYNNN
11089Jodhpur - Pune (Weekly) Express Jodhpur Junction 02:2802:30NYNNNNN
11090Pune - Jodhpur (Weekly) Express Pune Junction 21:2821:30NNNNNNY
11091New Bhuj - Pune Ahimsa Express New Bhuj 02:2802:30NNYNNNN
11092Pune-New Bhuj Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 21:2821:30YNNNNNN
11095Ahimsa Express Ahmedabad Junction 02:2802:30NNNYNNN
11096Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 21:2821:30NNYNNNN
16209Ajmer-Mysore Express Ajmer Junction 02:0802:10NNNNYNY
16210Mysore-Ajmer Express Mysore Junction 20:4920:50NYNYNNN
16331Mumbai CST-Trivandrum Weekly Express Mumbai CST 13:4813:50YNNNNNN
16339Mumbai CST-Nagercoil Express Mumbai CST 13:4813:50NNYYYNY
16351Mumbai CST Nagercoil Balaji Express Mumbai CST 13:4813:50NYNNNYN
16381Mumbai CST - Kanniyakumari(Jayanti Janata) Express Mumbai CST 17:1817:20YYYYYYY
16382Kanyakumari-Mumbai CST(Jayanti Janata) Express Kanniyakumari 02:4902:50YYYYYYY
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 02:0802:10NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 20:4920:50NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 02:0802:10NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 20:4920:50YNYNNNN
16529Udyan Express Mumbai CST 09:5509:57YYYYYYY
16531Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 02:0802:10YNNNNNN
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express Jodhpur Junction 02:1302:18NNYNNNN
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express Rajkot Junction 20:2820:30NNNNNNY
16614Coimbatore-Rajkot Express Coimbatore Main Junction 03:5904:00NNNYNNN
17017Rajkot Secunderabad Express Rajkot Junction 20:2820:30YNYYNNN
17018Secunderabad - Rajkot Express Secunderabad Junction 03:5804:00YYNNNYN
17031Mumbai CST-Hyderabad Express Mumbai CST 14:2314:25YYYYYYY
17032Hyderabad-Mumbai Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 11:0411:05YYYYYYY
17203Bhavnagar(T)-Kakinada Town Express Bhavnagar Terminus 20:2520:30NNNNNYN
19201Secunderabad - Porbandar Weekly Express Secunderabad Junction 03:5804:00NNYNNNN
19202Porbandar - Secunderabad Weekly Express Porbandar 20:2820:30YNNNNNN
19311Pune Indore Express Pune Junction 16:5316:55NYNNYYN
19312Indore Pune Express Indore Junction BG 06:0306:05YNNYYNN
19406Ahmedabad - Yeshvantpur (Weekly) AC Express Ahmedabad Junction 05:2505:30NNNNNYN
19568Okha-Madurai Vivek Exp Okha 20:2520:30NNNYNNN
12115Siddheshwar Express Mumbai CST 00:1800:20YYYYYYY
12116Siddheshwar Express Solapur 04:5304:55YYYYYYY
12123Deccan Queen Mumbai CST 18:3318:35YYYYYYY
12125Pragati Super Fast Express Mumbai CST 18:0818:11YYYYYYY
12126Pragati Super Fast Express Pune Junction 09:2309:24YYYYYYY
12127MumbaiCST-Pune SF InterCity Express Mumbai CST 08:2308:25YYYYYYY
12701Hussain Sagar Express Mumbai CST 23:3023:35YYYYYYY
12940Jaipur-Pune SF Express Jaipur Junction 06:1006:15NYNNNYN
22105Indrayani SF Express Mumbai CST 07:1507:17YYYYYYY
22106Indrayani SF Express Pune Junction 20:0820:10YYYYYYY
22107Mumbai CST-Latur SuperFast Exp Mumbai CST 22:3822:40YYYYYYY
22108Latur-Mumbai CST SuperFast Exp Latur 05:5806:00YYYYYYY
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 06:5507:00NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 20:4020:50NNYNNNY
51027MumbaiCST-Pandharpur Fast Passenger Mumbai CST 00:5300:55NNNYYYN
51028Pandharpur-Mumbai Fast Passenger Pandharpur 01:5301:55NNNNYYY
51029Mumbai CST-Bijapur Fast Passenger Mumbai CST 00:5300:55YYYNNNY
51030Bijapur Mumbai Fast Passenger Bijapur 01:5401:55YYYYNNN
51033Mumbai CST-SainagarShirdi Fast Passenger Mumbai CST 00:5300:55YYYYYYY
51034Sainagar Shirdi-Mumbai CST Fast Passenger Sainagar Shirdi 01:5301:55YYYYYYY
51317Karjat-Daund Passenger Karjat Junction Source15:25YYYYYYY
51318Pune - Karjat Passenger Pune Junction 14:00DestinationYYYYYYY
51417Karjat Pune Passenger Karjat Junction Source15:25YYYYYYY
02219Mumbai LTT - Secunderabad (Weekly) SF AC Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 00:3300:38YNNNNNN
06512Jaipur Yesvantpur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Jaipur Junction 13:2713:30NYNNNNN

Thank You.