Karwar Railway Station (KAWR)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Karwar, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Karwar Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Karwar Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KAWR is the Indian Railway station code for Karwar Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Karwar Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KAWR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Karwar Railway Station (KAWR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Karwar Railway Station (KAWR)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12431Trivandrum Central-H.Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express Trivandrum Central 10:1610:18NYNYYNN
12432H.Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Central Rajdhani Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 15:4215:44NYYNNNY
12201Mumbai LTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:4505:47YNNNYNN
12202Kochuveli-Mumbai LTT Garib Rath Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 00:5600:58NNNYNNY
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 14:2414:26NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 13:3013:32YNNNNNN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 10:3510:37NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 10:0210:04YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 10:3510:37NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 10:0210:04NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 10:3510:37YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 10:0210:04NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 00:4800:50YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 04:3804:40YYYYYYY
16515Yeshvantpur - Karwar Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 23:55DestinationYNYNYNN
16516Karwar-Yeshvantpur Express Karwar Source05:30NYNYNYN
16517Yeshvantpur - Karwar Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 14:00DestinationYYYYYYY
16518Karwar - Yesvantpur Express Karwar Source14:40YYYYYYY
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 10:0210:04NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 10:3510:37NNNNNNY
19261Kochuveli - Porbandar Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 03:0203:04NNNNNNY
19262Porbandar - Kochuveli Weekly Express Porbandar 23:2623:28NNNYNNN
10215Madgaon-Ernakulam Weekly SF Express Madgaon Junction 22:0022:02NNNNNNY
10216Ernakulam-Madgaon Weekly SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 03:0203:04YNNNNNN
12133Mumbai CST-Mangalore Junction Express Mumbai CST 09:4009:42YYYYYYY
12134Mangalore-Mumbai CST SF Express Mangalore Junction 20:3020:32YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 00:0500:07YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 21:3621:38YYYYYYY
12619Matsyagandha Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 03:5403:56YYYYYYY
12620Matsyagandha Express Mangalore Central 17:4517:47YYYYYYY
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 10:0210:04NNNNNNY
12978Marusagar Express Ajmer Junction 15:4215:44NNNNYNN
12997Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express Tirunelveli Junction 00:5600:58YYNNNNN
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli SF Express Hapa 23:2623:28NNNNYYN
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 14:1414:16NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 03:0203:04NNNNNYN
56640Mangalore-Madgaon Passenger Mangalore Central 12:0012:01YYYYYYY
56641Madgaon Mangalore Passenger Madgaon Junction 15:1415:15YYYYYYY
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:5005:52NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 05:5005:52NNYNNNN
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 09:0809:10NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 03:0203:04NNYNNNN
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 10:2510:27YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 12:5612:58NNNYNNN

Thank You.

More Posts