Katihar Junction Railway Station (KIR), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Katihar Junction Railway Station (KIR)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Katihar Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Katihar Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Katihar Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KIR is the Indian Railway station code for Katihar Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Katihar Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KIR

Complete list of Trains stopping at Katihar Junction Railway Station (KIR)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Katihar Junction Railway Station (KIR)
Katihar Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14084Sikkim Mahananda Express Old Delhi Junction 09:3009:50YYYYYYY
12235Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh 15:1515:25NNNYNNN
12236New Delhi- Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 08:3508:45NYNNNNN
12423Dibrugarh- New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh Town 16:1516:25YYYYYYY
12424New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 07:4007:50YYYYYYY
12435Dibrugarh-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Dibrugarh Town 15:1516:05YNNNYNN
12436NewDelhi-Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express New Delhi 08:1508:45NNNYNNY
12501Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express Guwahati 16:5517:05NYYNNYN
12502Poorvottar Sampark Kranti Express New Delhi 20:4020:50NNYYNNY
13159Kolkata Chitpur-Jogbani Express Kolkata Chitpur 08:1008:50YNYNYNN
13160Jogbani-Kolkata Chitpur Express Jogbani 16:5017:25NYNYNYN
13163Hatey Bazare Express Kolkata Sealdah 07:2007:48YYYYYYY
13164Hatey Bazare Express Saharsa Junction 19:3019:50YYYYYYY
13245Capital Express New Jalpaiguri 19:0019:20YNNNNYY
13246Capital Express Danapur 07:1007:25NNNYYYN
13247Capital Express Kamakhya Junction 19:0019:20NYYYYNN
13248Capital Express Danapur 07:1007:25YYYNNNY
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 22:0022:15NNYNNNN
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express Muzaffarpur Junction 13:5514:05YNNNNNN
15609Awadh Assam Express Guwahati 10:2510:45YYYYYYY
15610Awadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction 13:2513:45YYYYYYY
15631Barmer-Guwahati Express Barmer 11:2011:40NYNNNNY
15632Guwahati Barmer Express Guwahati 22:0022:15NNNYNYN
15635Dwarka Express Okha 17:4518:05NNNNYNN
15636Dwarka Express Guwahati 22:0022:15YNNNNNN
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 21:0021:15NNYNNYN
15646Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 05:2505:40NNYNNNY
15651Lohit Express Guwahati 01:1501:30YNNNNNN
15652Lohit Express Jammu Tawi 10:1010:30NNYNNNN
15653Amarnath Express Guwahati 01:1501:30NNYNNNN
15654Jammu Guwahati Express Jammu Tawi 10:1010:30NNNNYNN
15667Gandhidham-Kamakhya Express Gandhidham Bg 17:4518:05NNNNNYN
15668Kamakhya Gandhidham Express Kamakhya Junction 22:0022:15NNYNNNN
15707Amrapali Express Katihar Junction Source23:30YYYYYYY
15708Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction 20:10DestinationYYYYYYY
15713Katihar-Patna InterCity Express Katihar Junction Source06:15YYYYYYN
15714Patna-Katihar InterCity Express Patna Junction 21:35DestinationYYYYYYN
15715Garib Nawaz Express KishanGanj 08:4509:15NYNNYNY
15716Garib Nawaz Express Ajmer Junction 00:5001:20YYNYNNN
15719Katihar-Siliguri InterCity Express Katihar Junction Source06:15YYYYYYY
15720Siliguri Katihar InterCity Express Siliguri Junction 22:00DestinationYYYYYYY
15723NewJalpaiguri-Darbhanga Weekly Express New Jalpaiguri 01:4001:50NNYNNNN
15724Darbhanga-NewJalpaiguri Weekly Express Darbhanga Junction 01:2001:30NNNYNNN
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express Dibrugarh 07:2007:30YNNNNNN
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chandigarh Junction 06:4506:55NNYNNNN
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 08:5509:15NYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction 03:5004:10NNNNYNN
19601Ajmer New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express Ajmer Junction 15:1515:30NNNNNYN
19602New Jalpaiguri Ajmer Weekly Express New Jalpaiguri 11:3011:45YNNNNNN
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Jaipur Junction 10:1010:30YNNNNNN
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction 07:2007:30NNNYNNN
25610Jivachh Link Express Darbhanga Junction 13:2513:45YYYYYYY
25631Bikaner Guwahati Express Bikaner Junction 11:2011:40NYNNNNY
25715Radhikapur Delhi Link Express Radhikapur 08:5009:15NNNNNNY
25716Garib Nawaz Express Katihar Junction Source01:05YYYYYYY
28181Barauni-Katihar Slip Express Barauni Junction 14:20DestinationYYYYYYY
28182Katihar-Tatanagar Link Express Katihar Junction Source15:00YYYYYYY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri 11:3011:45NNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction 15:1515:30NNNNYNN
12487Seemanchal Express Jogbani 22:5023:10YYYYYYY
12488Seemanchal Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 05:2005:35YYYYYYY
12505North East Express Guwahati 20:5021:10YYYYYYY
12506North East Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 04:4004:55YYYYYYY
12523New Jalpaiguri-New Delhi SF Express New Jalpaiguri 11:3011:45NYNNNYN
12524New Delhi-New Jalpaiguri SF Express New Delhi 15:1515:30NNYNNNY
55531Katihar-Barauni Passenger Katihar Junction Source17:30YYYYYYY
55532Barauni-Katihar Passenger Barauni Junction 09:10DestinationYYYYYYY
55535Katihar Darbhanga Passenger Katihar Junction Source12:20YYYYYYY
55536Darbhanga Katihar Passenger Darbhanga Junction 13:00DestinationYYYYYYY
55537Katihar-Samastipur Passenger Katihar Junction Source08:05YYYYYYY
55538Samastipur-Katihar Passenger Samastipur Junction 19:50DestinationYYYYYYY
55539Katihar Hajipur Passenger Katihar Junction Source04:00YYYYYYY
55540Hajipur-Katihar Passenger Hajipur Junction 00:05DestinationYYYYYYY
55701Malda Town Katihar Pass Malda Town 10:50DestinationYYYYYYY
55707Radhikapur Katihar Passenger Radhikapur 08:35DestinationYYYYYYY
55708Katihar Radhikapur Passenger Katihar Junction Source18:25YYYYYYY
55715Katihar Siliguri Passenger Katihar Junction Source17:50YYYYYYY
55716Siliguri Katihar Passenger Siliguri Junction 10:15DestinationYYYYYYY
55727Katihar Radhikapur Passenger Katihar Junction Source06:30YYYYYYY
55728Radhikapur Katihar Passenger Radhikapur 13:45DestinationYYYYYYY
55729Katihar Radhikapur Passenger Katihar Junction Source14:25YYYYYYY
55730Radhikapur Katihar Passenger Radhikapur 21:10DestinationYYYYYYY
55731Katihar Barsoi Passenger Katihar Junction Source21:15YYYYYYY
55732Barsoi Katihar Passenger Barsoi Junction 06:10DestinationYYYYYYY
55733Katihar Jogbani Passenger Katihar Junction Source03:30YYYYYYY
55734Jogbani Katihar Passenger Jogbani 10:05DestinationYYYYYYY
55735Katihar Jogbani Passenger Katihar Junction Source06:15YYYYYYY
55736Jogbani Katihar Passenger Jogbani 13:55DestinationYYYYYYY
55737Katihar Jogbani Passenger Katihar Junction Source09:10YYYYYYY
55738Jogbani Katihar Passenger Jogbani 15:15DestinationYYYYYYY
55739Katihar Jogbani Passenger Katihar Junction Source12:10YYYYYYY
55740Jogbani Katihar Passenger Jogbani 19:40DestinationYYYYYYY
55741Katihar Jogbani Fast Passenger Katihar Junction Source14:55YYYYYYY
55742Jogbani Katihar Passenger Jogbani 21:40DestinationYYYYYYY
55743Katihar Jogbani Passenger Katihar Junction Source17:30YYYYYYY
55744Jogbani Katihar Passenger Jogbani 06:20DestinationYYYYYYY
55755Manihari Katihar Pass Manihari 09:35DestinationYYYYYYY
55756Katihar Manihari Pass Katihar Junction Source06:45YYYYYYY
55757Manihari Katihar Pass Manihari 13:20DestinationYYYYYYY
55758Katihar Manihari Pass Katihar Junction Source10:30YYYYYYY
55759Manihari Katihar Pass Manihari 19:35DestinationYYYYYYY
55760Katihar Manihari Pass Katihar Junction Source16:45YYYYYYY
04027Guwahati - Delhi Special Guwahati 11:3011:45NNYNNNN
04028Delhi - Guwahati Special Old

Thank You.