Khagaria Junction Railway Station (KGG), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Khagaria Junction Railway Station (KGG)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Khagaria Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Khagaria Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Khagaria Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KGG is the Indian Railway station code for Khagaria Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Khagaria Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KGG

Complete list of Trains stopping at Khagaria Junction Railway Station (KGG)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Khagaria Junction Railway Station (KGG)
Khagaria Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14084Sikkim Mahananda Express Old Delhi Junction 05:1905:21YYYYYYY
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Saharsa Junction 16:0416:05YNNYNNY
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express Amritsar Junction 08:5308:55NNYNNYY
13245Capital Express New Jalpaiguri 22:2822:29YNNNNYY
13246Capital Express Danapur 03:4403:45NNNYYYN
13247Capital Express Kamakhya Junction 22:2822:29NYYYYNN
13248Capital Express Danapur 03:4403:45YYYNNNY
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 17:3917:40NNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction 18:3618:37NNYNNNN
15209Jan Seva Express Saharsa Junction 10:1910:20YYYYYYY
15210Amritsar Saharsa Jan Seva Express Amritsar Junction 13:2513:30YYYYYYY
15227Yesvantpur-Muzaffarpur Weekly Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 23:5823:59NNYNNNN
15228Muzaffarpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Express Muzaffarpur Junction 11:0411:05YNNNNNN
15275Saharsa-Barauni Express Saharsa Junction 19:4119:43YYYYYYY
15276Barauni-Saharsa Express Barauni Junction 05:0305:05YYYYYYY
15279Poorbiya Express Saharsa Junction 12:1112:12NNNYNNY
15280Poorabiya Express Adarsh Nagar 17:2817:30YNNNYNN
15281Kosi Express Saharsa Junction 06:3006:31YYYYYYY
15282Kosi Express Patna Junction 20:5921:00YYYYYYY
15283Janaki Express Saharsa Junction 00:2200:24YNYNYNN
15284Janaki Express Jaynagar 04:0004:02NYNYNNY
15609Awadh Assam Express Guwahati 12:4812:49YYYYYYY
15610Awadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction 10:0710:09YYYYYYY
15635Dwarka Express Okha 14:4914:51NNNNYNN
15636Dwarka Express Guwahati 23:5823:59YNNNNNN
15645Mumbai LTT-Guwahati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 17:5117:53NNYNNYN
15646Guwahati-Mumbai LTT Express Guwahati 08:1208:13NNYNNNY
15651Lohit Express Guwahati 03:3003:31YNNNNNN
15652Lohit Express Jammu Tawi 06:5106:53NNYNNNN
15653Amarnath Express Guwahati 03:3003:31NNYNNNN
15654Jammu Guwahati Express Jammu Tawi 06:5106:53NNNNYNN
15667Gandhidham-Kamakhya Express Gandhidham Bg 14:4914:51NNNNNYN
15668Kamakhya Gandhidham Express Kamakhya Junction 23:5823:59NNYNNNN
15707Amrapali Express Katihar Junction 01:3101:32YYYYYYY
15708Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction 16:3416:36YYYYYYY
15713Katihar-Patna InterCity Express Katihar Junction 08:4208:43YYYYYYN
15714Patna-Katihar InterCity Express Patna Junction 18:0718:08YYYYYYN
15903Dibrugarh-Chandigarh Weekly Express Dibrugarh 09:4409:45YNNNNNN
15904Chandigarh-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Chandigarh Junction 04:1004:12NNYNNNN
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 11:3911:40NYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction 01:2301:25NNNNYNN
19601Ajmer New Jalpaiguri Weekly Express Ajmer Junction 12:5813:00NNNNNYN
19602New Jalpaiguri Ajmer Weekly Express New Jalpaiguri 13:3413:35YNNNNNN
19709Jaipur-Kamakhya Kavi Guru Express Jaipur Junction 06:5106:53YNNNNNN
19710Kamakhya-Jaipur Kavi Guru Express Kamakhya Junction 09:4409:45NNNYNNN
23225Saharsa-Danapur InterCity Link Express Saharsa Junction 14:3214:33YYYYYYN
23226Danapur-Saharsa InterCity Link Express Danapur 11:5711:58YYYYYYN
25610Jivachh Link Express Darbhanga Junction 10:0810:09YYYYYYY
28181Barauni-Katihar Slip Express Barauni Junction 10:3910:40YYYYYYY
28182Katihar-Tatanagar Link Express Katihar Junction 18:2218:23YYYYYYY
12407New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Karmabhoomi Express New Jalpaiguri 13:3413:35NNYNNNN
12408Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express Amritsar Junction 12:5913:00NNNNYNN
12487Seemanchal Express Jogbani 00:5300:54YYYYYYY
12488Seemanchal Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 02:5602:58YYYYYYY
12505North East Express Guwahati 22:5622:57YYYYYYY
12506North East Express Delhi Anand Vihar Terminal 02:0302:05YYYYYYY
12523New Jalpaiguri-New Delhi SF Express New Jalpaiguri 13:3513:40NYNNNYN
12524New Delhi-New Jalpaiguri SF Express New Delhi 12:5813:00NNYNNNY
12567Saharsa-Patna Rajya Rani SF Express Saharsa Junction 07:5908:00YYYYYYY
12568Patna-Saharsa Rajya Rani SF Express Patna Junction 15:4515:46YYYYYYY
55531Katihar-Barauni Passenger Katihar Junction 19:5419:56YYYYYYY
55532Barauni-Katihar Passenger Barauni Junction 04:4704:52YYYYYYY
55535Katihar Darbhanga Passenger Katihar Junction 15:3215:37YYYYYYY
55536Darbhanga Katihar Passenger Darbhanga Junction 09:4209:47YYYYYYY
55537Katihar-Samastipur Passenger Katihar Junction 11:2511:30YYYYYYY
55538Samastipur-Katihar Passenger Samastipur Junction 16:0216:07YYYYYYY
55539Katihar Hajipur Passenger Katihar Junction 06:5006:55YYYYYYY
55540Hajipur-Katihar Passenger Hajipur Junction 20:3120:37YYYYYYY
55553Dauram Madhepura Samastipur Passenger Dauram Madhepura 09:1509:20YYYYYYY
55554Samastipur Dauram Madhepura Passenger Samastipur Junction 16:1616:21YYYYYYY
55555Dauram-Samastipur Passenger Dauram Madhepura 05:4005:45YYYYYYY
55556Samastipur Dauram Madhepura Passenger Samastipur Junction 21:3821:43YYYYYYY
55559Saharsa Samastipur Passenger Saharsa Junction 15:4516:20YYYYYYY
55560Samastipur Saharsa Passenger Samastipur Junction 11:1511:26YYYYYYY
55565Saharsa Samastipur Passenger Saharsa Junction 18:5819:03YYYYYYY
55566Samastipur Saharsa Passenger Samastipur Junction 07:4007:45YYYYYYY
55567Saharsa Samastipur Passenger Saharsa Junction 11:5512:00YNYNYNN
55568Samastipur Saharsa Passenger Samastipur Junction 20:1520:20YYYYYYY
04027Guwahati - Delhi Special Guwahati 13:3313:35NNYNNNN
04028Delhi - Guwahati Special Old Delhi Junction 13:0013:05YNNNNNN
08631Ranchi - Katihar Special Ranchi Junction 02:3802:40NNYNNNY
04502Ludhiana - Saharsa (Unreserved) Puja Special Ludhiana Junction 14:4014:45NYYNNYY
05904Chandigarh - Dibrugarh (Weekly) Special Chandigarh Junction 04:0204:07NNNNNNY
05652Varanasi - Guwahati (Weekly) Special Varanasi Junction 06:1506:20NNNNNNY
02519Mumbai LTT - Kamakhya (Weekly) SF Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 15:1615:18NNNNNNY
02520Kamakhya - Mumbai LTT Weekly SF Special Kamakhya Junction 09:0409:06NNNYNNN
03281New Tinsukia-Patna Rajendra Nagar (Weekly) Special New Tinsukia Junction 09:0409:06YNNNNNN
03282Patna Rajendra Nagar - New Tinsukia (Weekly) Special Rajendra Nagar Bihar 18:2518:27NNNNNYN
04501Saharsa - Ambala Cantt (Unreserved) Puja Special Saharsa Junction 21:1221:14YNNNNYY
04641Saharsa-Firozpur (Unreserved) Puja Special Saharsa Junction 21:1221:14NNYYNNN
04642Firozpur-Saharsa (Unreserved) Puja Special Firozpur Cantt. 13:5013:52NYYNNNN
05653Guwahati - Varanasi (Weekly) Special Guwahati 08:1308:16NNNNNYN
05903Dibrugarh - Chandigarh (Weekly) Special Dibrugarh 09:4509:48NNNNYNN
08624Ranchi - Saharsa (Weekly) Special Ranchi Junction 08:3508:37YNNNNNN
08632Katihar - Ranchi Special Katihar Junction 16:1816:20YNNYNNN

Thank You.