Khandala Railway Station (KAD), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Khandala Railway Station (KAD)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Khandala, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Khandala Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Khandala Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
KAD is the Indian Railway station code for Khandala Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Khandala Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - KAD

Complete list of Trains stopping at Khandala Railway Station (KAD)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Khandala Railway Station (KAD)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12219Mumbai LTT-Secunderabad AC Duronto Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 01:1901:20NNYNNYN
12220Secunderabad-Mumbai LTT AC Duronto Express Secunderabad Junction 09:1309:15NYNNYNN
12263Pune - Hazrat Nizamuddin AC Duronto Express Pune Junction 12:1812:20NYNNYNN
12264Hazrat Nizamuddin-Pune AC Duronto Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:5305:55YNNYNNN
12297Ahmedabad-Pune AC Duronto Express Ahmedabad Junction 05:5305:55NYNNYNY
12298Pune Ahmedabad AC Duronto Express Pune Junction 22:4322:45YNNYNYN
11007Deccan Express Mumbai CST 09:4009:42YYYYYYY
11008Deccan Express Pune Junction 16:4316:45YYYYYYY
11009Sinhagad Express Mumbai CST 16:5316:55YYYYYYY
11010Sinhagad Express Pune Junction 07:2307:25YYYYYYY
11012Mahalaxmi Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 04:4804:50YYYYYYY
11013Mumbai LTT - Coimbatore (Kurla) Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 00:3800:40YYYYYYY
11014Coimbatore-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus(Kurla) Express Coimbatore Main Junction 12:0012:02YYYYYYY
11019Konark Express Mumbai CST 17:3317:35YYYYYYY
11020Konark Express Bhubaneswar 01:0301:05YYYYYYY
11023Sahyadri Express Mumbai CST 20:1420:16YYYYYYY
11024Sahyadri Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 09:0409:05YYYYYYY
11025Bhusaval Pune Express Bhusaval Junction 10:4510:47YYYYYYY
11026Pune Bhusaval Express Pune Junction 12:5012:52YYYYYYY
11027Mumbai CST-Chennai Mail Mumbai CST 02:0802:10YYYYYYY
11028Chennai-Mumbai CST Mail Chennai Central 00:5000:52YYYYYYY
11029Koyna Express Mumbai CST 10:5811:00YYYYYYY
11030Koyna Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 17:2317:25YYYYYYY
11041Mumbai CST- Chennai Express Mumbai CST 16:3016:32YYYYYYY
11042Chennai Central-Mumbai CST Express Chennai Central 10:5310:55YYYYYYY
11043Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus-Madurai Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 02:3502:37NNNNYNN
11044Madurai-Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Express Madurai Junction 03:1903:20NNNNNYN
11049Ahmedabad-Kolhapur Express Ahmedabad Junction 06:4506:47NNNNNNY
11050Kolhapur-Ahmedabad Express Shahu Maharaj Terminus 20:5020:52NNNNNYN
11091New Bhuj - Pune Ahimsa Express New Bhuj 03:1503:17NNYNNNN
11092Pune-New Bhuj Ahimsa Express Pune Junction 20:5020:52YNNNNNN
16339Mumbai CST-Nagercoil Express Mumbai CST 14:2814:30NNYYYNY
16340Nagercoil-Mumbai CST Express Nagercoil Junction 18:0718:10YYYNYNN
16381Mumbai CST - Kanniyakumari(Jayanti Janata) Express Mumbai CST 18:0018:02YYYYYYY
16382Kanyakumari-Mumbai CST(Jayanti Janata) Express Kanniyakumari 02:0502:07YYYYYYY
16505Gandhidham-Bangalore Express Gandhidham Bg 02:5002:52NYNNNNN
16506Bangalore Gandhidham Express Bangalore City Junction 20:0520:07NNNNNYN
16507Jodhpur Bangalore Express Jodhpur Junction 02:5002:52NNNYNYN
16508Bangalore Jodhpur Express Bangalore City Junction 20:0520:07YNYNNNN
16529Udyan Express Mumbai CST 10:2510:27YYYYYYY
16530Udyan Express Bangalore City Junction 17:1317:15YYYYYYY
16533Jodhpur-Yesvantpur Express Jodhpur Junction 02:5302:55NNYNNNN
16534Yesvantpur-Jodhpur Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 20:0520:07NNNNNNY
16613Rajkot-Coimbatore Express Rajkot Junction 21:0921:10NNNNNNY
16614Coimbatore-Rajkot Express Coimbatore Main Junction 03:2303:25NNNYNNN
17018Secunderabad - Rajkot Express Secunderabad Junction 03:2003:22YYNNNYN
17031Mumbai CST-Hyderabad Express Mumbai CST 15:0515:07YYYYYYY
17032Hyderabad-Mumbai Express Hyderabad Deccan Nampally 10:2310:25YYYYYYY
17203Bhavnagar(T)-Kakinada Town Express Bhavnagar Terminus 21:1221:15NNNNNYN
17204Kakinada Town- Bhavnagar Terminus Express Kakinada Town Junction 03:2003:22NNNYNNN
19201Secunderabad - Porbandar Weekly Express Secunderabad Junction 03:1803:20NNYNNNN
19202Porbandar - Secunderabad Weekly Express Porbandar 21:1021:12YNNNNNN
19405Yesvantapur - Ahmedabad (Weekly) AC Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 09:4009:42YNNNNNN
19406Ahmedabad - Yeshvantpur (Weekly) AC Express Ahmedabad Junction 06:0306:05NNNNNYN
19567Madurai Okha Vivek Express Madurai Junction 06:1706:20YNNNNNN
19568Okha-Madurai Vivek Exp Okha 21:1221:15NNNYNNN
12115Siddheshwar Express Mumbai CST 00:5801:00YYYYYYY
12116Siddheshwar Express Solapur 04:1804:20YYYYYYY
12123Deccan Queen Mumbai CST 19:1019:12YYYYYYY
12124Deccan Queen Pune Junction 08:1408:16YYYYYYY
12125Pragati Super Fast Express Mumbai CST 18:4418:45YYYYYYY
12126Pragati Super Fast Express Pune Junction 08:4908:50YYYYYYY
12127MumbaiCST-Pune SF InterCity Express Mumbai CST 08:4508:47YYYYYYY
12128Pune-Mumbai CST Intercity Express Pune Junction 18:5318:55YYYYYYY
12701Hussain Sagar Express Mumbai CST 00:0500:07YYYYYYY
12939Pune-Jaipur SF Express Pune Junction 16:3316:35NNYNNNY
12940Jaipur-Pune SF Express Jaipur Junction 06:3906:40NYNNNYN
22105Indrayani SF Express Mumbai CST 07:5307:55YYYYYYY
22106Indrayani SF Express Pune Junction 19:3319:35YYYYYYY
22107Mumbai CST-Latur SuperFast Exp Mumbai CST 23:2023:22YYYYYYY
22108Latur-Mumbai CST SuperFast Exp Latur 05:2005:22YYYYYYY
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 07:3307:35NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 20:0720:10NNYNNNY
51027MumbaiCST-Pandharpur Fast Passenger Mumbai CST 01:3801:40NNNYYYN
51028Pandharpur-Mumbai Fast Passenger Pandharpur 01:1801:20NNNNYYY
51029Mumbai CST-Bijapur Fast Passenger Mumbai CST 01:3801:40YYYNNNY
51030Bijapur Mumbai Fast Passenger Bijapur 01:1901:20YYYYNNN
51033Mumbai CST-SainagarShirdi Fast Passenger Mumbai CST 01:3801:40YYYYYYY
51034Sainagar Shirdi-Mumbai CST Fast Passenger Sainagar Shirdi 01:1801:20YYYYYYY
51317Karjat-Daund Passenger Karjat Junction 15:5916:00YYYYYYY
51318Pune - Karjat Passenger Pune Junction 13:0413:05YYYYYYY
51417Karjat Pune Passenger Karjat Junction 15:5916:00YYYYYYY
02219Mumbai LTT - Secunderabad (Weekly) SF AC Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 01:0001:02YNNNNNN
06511Yeswantpur Jaipur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 06:1806:20NNNNNNY
06512Jaipur Yesvantpur Weekly GaribRath Holiday Special Jaipur Junction 13:5814:00NYNNNNN

Thank You.