Koyilandy Railway Station (QLD)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Koyilandy, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Koyilandy Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Koyilandy Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
QLD is the Indian Railway station code for Koyilandy Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Koyilandy Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - QLD

Complete list of Trains stopping at Koyilandy Railway Station (QLD)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Koyilandy Railway Station (QLD)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 17:2417:25YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 10:3310:34YYYYYYY
16307Alappuzha Kannur Executive Express Alappuzha 21:2721:28YYYNYNY
16308Kannur Alappuzha Executive Express Kannur Main 05:5906:00YYYNYNY
16313Ernakulam Kannur Executive Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 21:2721:28NNNYNYN
16314Kannur Ernakulam Executive Express Kannur Main 05:5906:00NNNYNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 19:5319:55NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 00:5300:55YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 19:5319:55NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 00:5300:55NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 19:5319:55YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 00:5300:55NNYNYNN
16347Trivandrum Mangalore Express Trivandrum Central 06:4206:43YYYYYYY
16348Mangalore Trivandrum Express Mangalore Central 18:0418:05YYYYYYY
16603Maveli Express Mangalore Central 21:3421:35YYYYYYY
16604Maveli Express Trivandrum Central 04:1904:20YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 11:0111:02YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 12:5913:00YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 05:1405:15YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 22:2722:28YYYYYYY
16649Parasuram Express Mangalore Central 08:1708:18YYYYYYY
16650Parasuram Express Nagercoil Junction 16:0716:08YYYYYYY
12601Chennai Mangalore Mail Chennai Central 08:1708:18YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 16:4316:45YYYYYYY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 15:2815:30YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 06:2506:27YYYYYYY
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 13:5914:00YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 12:2412:25YYYYYYY
56602Kannur Shoranur Passenger Kannur Main 16:1916:20YYYYYYY
56603Thrissur Kannur Passenger Thrissur 10:2610:27YYYYYYY
56650Kannur Coimbatore Fast Passenger Kannur Main 07:1707:18YYYYYYY
56651Coimbatore Kannur Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 19:0419:05YYYYYYY
56652Kannur Kozhikkode Passenger Kannur Main 18:5418:55YYYYYYY
56653Kozhikode Kannur Passenger Kozhikode Main 07:3207:33YYYYYYY
56654Mangalore Central - Kozhikode Passenger Mangalore Central 10:1210:13YYYYYYY
56657Calicut Kannur Passenger Kozhikode Main 14:4714:48YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts