Lalgarh Junction Railway Station (LGH), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Lalgarh Junction Railway Station (LGH)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Lalgarh Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Lalgarh Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Lalgarh Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
LGH is the Indian Railway station code for Lalgarh Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Lalgarh Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - LGH

Complete list of Trains stopping at Lalgarh Junction Railway Station (LGH)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Lalgarh Junction Railway Station (LGH)
Lalgarh Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
14701Jaisalmer-Bikaner Express Jaisalmer 04:0304:05YYYYYYY
14702Bikaner-Jaisalmer Express Bikaner Junction 23:0523:07YYYYYYY
14703Jaisalmer Lalgarh Express Jaisalmer 16:40DestinationYYYYYYY
14704Lalgarh Jaisalmer Express Lalgarh Junction Source07:20YYYYYYY
14887Kalka - Barmer Chandigarh Express Kalka 10:1810:20YYYYYYY
14888Barmer-Kalka Express Barmer 16:5316:55YYYYYYY
15609Awadh Assam Express Guwahati 05:45DestinationYYYYYYY
15610Awadh Assam Express Lalgarh Junction Source19:45YYYYYYY
19108Udhampur-Ahmedabad Janmabhoomi Express Udhampur 15:1315:15YNNNNNN
19223Ahmedabad-Jammu Tawi Express Ahmedabad Junction 02:0302:05YYYYYYY
19224JammuTawi-Ahmedabad Express Jammu Tawi 23:5323:55YYYYYYY
24887Haridwar-Barmer Link Express Haridwar Junction 10:1810:20YYYYYYY
24888Barmer-Haridwar Link Express Barmer 16:5316:55YYYYYYY
54701Bhatinda Lalgarh Passenger Bathinda Junction 17:55DestinationYYYYYYY
54702Lalgarh Abohar Passenger Lalgarh Junction Source08:50YYYYYYY
54703Abohar Jodhpur passenger Abohar 04:5304:55YYYYYYY
54704Jodhpur Bhatinda Passenger Jodhpur Junction 21:3821:40YYYYYYY
59705Suratgarh Jn-Jaipur Jn Passenger Suratgarh Junction 09:5109:53YYYYYYY
59706Jaipur Jn-Suratgarh Jn Passenger Jaipur Junction 15:2815:30YYYYYYY
09734Kota - Hanumangarh (Daily) Special Kota Junction 05:0005:02YYYYYYY
09733Hanumangarh - Kota (Daily) Special Hanumangarh Junction 22:1622:18YYYYYYY
04723Shri GangaNagar - Surat (Weekly) Special Shri Ganganagar 21:1321:15NYNNNNN
04724Surat - Shri GangaNagar (Weekly) Special Surat 18:2018:22NNYNNNN
04752Sri Ganganagar - Jaipur (Weekly) Special Shri Ganganagar 16:0516:07YNNNNNN

Thank You.