Ludhiana Junction Railway Station (LDH), Railway Stations | India By Road.In

Ludhiana Junction Railway Station (LDH)

Filed in : Railway Stations Category

If you are visiting the Indian city Ludhiana Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Ludhiana Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Ludhiana Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
LDH is the Indian Railway station code for Ludhiana Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Ludhiana Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - LDH

Complete list of Trains stopping at Ludhiana Junction Railway Station (LDH)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Ludhiana Junction Railway Station (LDH)
Ludhiana Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12425New Delhi-Jammu Tawi Rajdhani Express New Delhi 00:5501:05YYYYYYY
12426Jammu Tawi-New Delhi Rajdhani Express Jammu Tawi 00:1000:20YYYYYYY
12265Delhi Sarai Rohilla Jammu Tawi Duronto Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla 02:5003:00NYNNYNY
12266Jammu Tawi-Delhi Sarai Rohilla Duronto Express Jammu Tawi 23:1023:20YNYNNYN
12445Uttar Sampark Kranti Express New Delhi 01:3501:45YYYYYYY
12446Uttar Sampark Kranti Express Udhampur 01:0001:15YYYYYYY
12013New Delhi-Amritsar Shatabdi Express New Delhi 20:3220:35YYYYYYY
12014Amritsar-NewDelhi Shatabdi Amritsar Junction 06:5807:03YYYYYYY
12029New Delhi-Amritsar Swarna Shatabdi Express New Delhi 11:2011:23YYYNYYY
12030Amritsar-New Delhi Swarna Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 18:5318:58YYYNYYY
12031Amritsar Shatabdi Express New Delhi 11:2011:23NNNYNNN
12032Amritsar Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 18:5318:58NNNYNNN
12037New Delhi - Ludhiana Shatabdi Express New Delhi 12:25DestinationYYNNYYN
12038Ludhiana - New Delhi Shatabdi Express Ludhiana Junction Source16:40YYNNYYN
12043New Delhi Ludhiana Shatabdi Express New Delhi 12:25DestinationYNNNNYN
12044Ludhiana New Delhi Shatabdi Express Ludhiana Junction Source16:40YNNNNYN
12203Saharsa Amritsar Garib Rath Saharsa Junction 18:2018:25YNNYNNY
12204Amritsar - Saharsa Garib Rath Express Amritsar Junction 06:3006:35NNYNNYY
12207Kathgodam-Jammu Garib Rath Express Kathgodam 04:2504:35NYNNNNN
12208Jammu-Kathgodam Garib Rath Express Jammu Tawi 04:1004:20NNNNNNY
12053Haridwar Amritsar Jan Shatabdi Express Haridwar Junction 19:3019:35YYYNYYY
12054Amritsar - Haridwar Jan Shatabdi Express Amritsar Junction 09:0509:10YYYNYYY
11057Dadar - Amritsar (Pathankot) Express Mumbai Dadar Central 13:3513:45YYYYYYY
11058Amritsar - Dadar (Pathankot) Express Amritsar Junction 11:3011:45YYYYYYY
11077Jhelum Express Pune Junction 03:3503:55YYYYYYY
11078Jhelum Express Jammu Tawi 03:0003:20YYYYYYY
11449Jabalpur - Jammu Tawi (Durgawati) Express Jabalpur Junction 07:0007:10NYNNNNN
11450Jammu Tawi - Jabalpur (Durgavati) Express Jammu Tawi 05:0505:20NNYNNNN
13005Howrah-Amritsar Punjab Mail Kolkata Howrah Junction 05:4005:50YYYYYYY
13006Amritsar Howrah Punjab Mail Amritsar Junction 21:1021:20YYYYYYY
13049Howrah-Amritsar Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 07:1307:23YYYYYYY
13050Amritsar Howrah Express Amritsar Junction 20:4520:55YYYYYYY
13151Kolkata Chitpur-JammuTawi Express Kolkata Chitpur 01:5002:00YYYYYYY
13152JammuTawi-Kolkata Chitpur Express Jammu Tawi 02:0002:10YYYYYYY
13307Ganga Sutlej Express Dhanbad Junction 06:1206:22YYYYYYY
13308Ganga Sutlej Express Firozpur Cantt. 21:5022:00YYYYYYY
14033Jammu Mail Old Delhi Junction 02:1002:20YYYYYYY
14034Jammu Mail Udhampur 23:4023:50YYYYYYY
14035Dhauladhar Express Old Delhi Junction 04:2504:35YNYNYNN
14036Dhauladhar Express Pathankot Junction 01:4001:50NYNYNYN
14037Delhi-Pathankot Express Old Delhi Junction 13:0513:10NYNNYNY
14038Pathankot Delhi Express Pathankot Junction 11:4511:55YNYNNYN
14603Saharsa-Amritsar Jan Sadharan Express Saharsa Junction 00:1500:25NNNNYNN
14604Amritsar-Saharsa Weekly Jansadharan Express Amritsar Junction 15:2015:30NNYNNNN
14609Hemkunt Express Rishikesh 23:0523:15YYYYYYY
14610Hemkunt Express Jammu Tawi 00:4500:55YYYYYYY
14629Ludhiana Firozpur Sutlej Express Ludhiana Junction Source07:15YYYYYYY
14630Firozpur Ludhiana Sutlej Express Firozpur Cantt. 19:55DestinationYYYYYYY
14631Dehradun Amritsar Express Dehradun 04:1104:21YYYYYYY
14632Amritsar Dehradun Express Amritsar Junction 01:2001:30YYYYYYY
14645Delhi-Jammu Tawi Shalimar Express Old Delhi Junction 00:0200:12YYYYYYY
14646Jammu Tawi-Delhi Shalimar Express Jammu Tawi 02:3502:45YYYYYYY
14649Saryu Yamuna Express Jaynagar 19:4019:50NYNNYNY
14650Saryu Yamuna Express Amritsar Junction 14:2514:35YNYNNYN
14673Shaheed Express Jaynagar 19:4019:50YNYYNYN
14674Shaheed Express Amritsar Junction 14:2514:35NYNYYNY
14681New Delhi-Jalandhar InterCity Express New Delhi 22:1522:20YYYYYYY
14682Jalandhar-New Delhi InterCity Express Jalandhar City Junction 05:2305:33YYYYYYY
15097Amarnath Express Barauni Junction 07:2607:36NNNNYNN
15098Amarnath Express Jammu Tawi 03:2503:35NYNNNNN
15209Jan Seva Express Saharsa Junction 14:4014:50YYYYYYY
15210Amritsar Saharsa Jan Seva Express Amritsar Junction 09:2009:30YYYYYYY
15211Jan Nayak Express Darbhanga Junction 22:5523:00YYYYYYY
15212Jan Nayak Express Amritsar Junction 21:3021:40YYYYYYY
15651Lohit Express Guwahati 07:2607:36YNNNNNN
15652Lohit Express Jammu Tawi 03:2503:35NNYNNNN
15653Amarnath Express Guwahati 07:2607:36NNYNNNN
15654Jammu Guwahati Express Jammu Tawi 03:2503:35NNNNYNN
15707Amrapali Express Katihar Junction 08:5509:05YYYYYYY
15708Amrapali Express Amritsar Junction 09:5510:05YYYYYYY
15933Dibrugarh-Amritsar Weekly Express Dibrugarh 18:2018:25NYNNNNN
15934Amritsar-Dibrugarh Weekly Express Amritsar Junction 18:0018:10NNNNYNN
16031Andaman Express Chennai Central 07:0007:10NNYYNNY
16032Andaman Express Jammu Tawi 05:0505:20NYNNYYN
16317Himsagar Express Kanniyakumari 07:0007:10NNNNYNN
16318Himsagar Express Jammu Tawi 05:0505:20YNNNNNN
16687Navyug Express Mangalore Central 07:0007:10YNNNNNN
16688Navyug Express Jammu Tawi 05:0505:20NNNYNNN
16787Tirunelveli-Jammu Tawi Express Tirunelveli Junction 07:0007:10YNNNYNN
18101Tatanagar Jammu Tawi Express Tatanagar Junction 04:5505:05YYYYYYY
18103Jallianwalabagh Express Tatanagar Junction 03:5804:08YNYNNNN
18104Jallianwalabagh Express Amritsar Junction 15:0015:05NNYNYNN
18109Rourkela - Muri - Jammu Express Rourkela Junction 04:5505:05YYYYYYY
18110Jammu Tawi-Rourkela Express Jammu Tawi 22:1022:20YYYYYYY
18237Chhattisgarh Express Bilaspur Junction 04:4004:50YYYYYYY
18238Chhattisgarh Express Amritsar Junction 19:2019:30YYYYYYY
18507Hirakud Express Visakhapatnam Junction 20:1520:20YNNYYNN
18508Hirakud Express Amritsar Junction 02:1502:25NNYNNYY
19027Mumbai Bandra (T.) - Jammu Tawi Vivek Express Mumbai Bandra Terminus 19:4020:05NNNNNYN
19028Jammu Tawi - Mumbai Bandra (T.) Vivek Express Jammu Tawi 14:0514:20YNNNNNN
19325Indore Amritsar (Weekly) Express Indore Junction BG 18:2018:25NYNNNNN
19326Amritsar Indore Express Amritsar Junction 06:3006:35NNNYNNN
19771Jaipur - Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction 12:1512:20NNNYNYN
19772Amritsar - Jaipur Express Amritsar Junction 16:4516:55NYNYNNN
19781Jaipur Amritsar Express Jaipur Junction 07:3507:50YNYNNNN
19782Amritsar - Jaipur (Biweekly) Express Amritsar Junction 20:1020:20NNNNYNY
24033Jammu Mail Old Delhi Junction 02:1002:20YYYYYYY
24034Hoshiarpur - Delhi Jammu Mail Hoshiarpur 23:4023:50YYYYYYY
12237Varanasi-Jammu Tawi Begampura SF Express Varanasi Junction 06:2706:37YYYYYYY
12238Jammu Tawi-Varanasi Begampura SF Express Jammu Tawi 18:3018:40YYYYYYY
12241Chandigarh - Amritsar SF Express Chandigarh Junction 21:0521:10YYYYYYY
12242Amritsar - Chandigarh SF Express Amritsar Junction 07:1507:20YYYYYYY
12317Akal Takht Express Kolkata Sealdah 14:1014:20NNYNNNY

Thank You.