Madgaon Junction Railway Station (MAO)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Madgaon Junction, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Madgaon Junction Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Madgaon Junction Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MAO is the Indian Railway station code for Madgaon Junction Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Madgaon Junction Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MAO

Complete list of Trains stopping at Madgaon Junction Railway Station (MAO)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Madgaon Junction Railway Station (MAO)
Madgaon Junction
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
12431Trivandrum Central-H.Nizamuddin Rajdhani Express Trivandrum Central 11:2011:30NYNYYNN
12432H.Nizamuddin-Trivandrum Central Rajdhani Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 14:3514:45NYYNNNY
12223Mumbai LTT Ernakulam AC Duronto Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:1007:20NYNNNYN
12224Ernakulam-LokmanyaTilakTerminus AC Duronto Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 12:3012:40NNYNNNY
12283Ernakulam-Hazrat Nizamuddin Duronto Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:5012:00NYNNNNN
12284Hazrat Nizamuddin-Ernakulam Duronto Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 04:2504:35NNNNNYN
12217Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 02:1002:20NNNNNYN
12218Kerala Sampark Kranti Express Chandigarh Junction 22:1522:25NNYNNNN
12449Goa Sampark Kranti Express Madgaon Junction Source12:25NYYNNNN
12450Goa Sampark Kranti Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 15:00DestinationYNNNNYN
12201Mumbai LTT-Kochuveli Garib Rath Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 04:2504:35YNNNYNN
12202Kochuveli-Mumbai LTT Garib Rath Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 02:1002:20NNNYNNY
12051Mumbai CST - Madgaon Jan Shatabdi Express Mumbai CST 16:00DestinationYYYYYYY
12052Madgaon-Mumbai CST Jan Shatabdi Express Madgaon Junction Source12:10YYYYYYY
10103Mandovi Express Mumbai CST 20:15DestinationYYYYYYY
10104Mandovi Express Madgaon Junction Source08:30YYYYYYY
10111Konkan Kanya Express Mumbai CST 12:30DestinationYYYYYYY
10112Konkan Kanya Express Madgaon Junction Source16:45YYYYYYY
11097Poorna Express Pune Junction 12:5513:25NNNNNYN
11098Poorna Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 15:0015:20YNNNNNN
16311Bikaner Kochuveli Express Bikaner Junction 09:2009:30NYNNNNN
16312Kochuveli-Bikaner Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 11:4011:50NNNNNYN
16333Veraval-Tiruvananthapuram Express Veraval 09:2009:30NNNYNNN
16334Thiruvananthapuram-Veraval Express Trivandrum Central 11:4011:50YNNNNNN
16335Gandhidham Nagercoil Weekly Express Gandhidham Bg 09:2009:30NNNNYNN
16336Nagercoil-Gandhidham Express Nagercoil Junction 11:4011:50NYNNNNN
16337Hapa-Ernakulam Express Hapa 09:2009:30YNNNNYN
16338Ernakulam-Hapa Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:4011:50NNYNYNN
16345Netravati Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 23:3023:40YYYYYYY
16346Netravati Express Trivandrum Central 05:4505:55YYYYYYY
17309Yesvantpur Vasco da Gama Express Bangalore Yesvantpur Junction 05:1505:20NYNNNNY
17310Vasco da Gama-Yeshvantapur Express Vasco-da-Gama 21:2021:25YNNNNYN
17311Chennai Vasco Express Chennai Central 11:5512:00NNNNYNN
17312Vasco-Chennai Express Vasco-da-Gama 15:1515:20NNNYNNN
17315Vasco-da-gama Velankanni Express Vasco-da-Gama 09:3009:35YNNNNNN
17316Velankanni - Vasco-da-gama Express Velankanni 18:4518:50NYNNNNN
18047Amaravati Express Kolkata Howrah Junction 13:5514:00YYNYNYN
18048Amaravati Express Vasco-da-Gama 07:4507:50NYNYYNY
19259Kochuveli - Bhavnagar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 11:4011:50NNNYNNN
19260Bhavnagar Kochuveli Express Bhavnagar Terminus 09:2009:30NNNNNNY
19261Kochuveli - Porbandar Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 04:1004:20NNNNNNY
19262Porbandar - Kochuveli Weekly Express Porbandar 22:1522:25NNNYNNN
10215Madgaon-Ernakulam Weekly SF Express Madgaon Junction Source21:00NNNNNNY
10216Ernakulam-Madgaon Weekly SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 04:20DestinationYNNNNNN
12133Mumbai CST-Mangalore Junction Express Mumbai CST 08:2508:35YYYYYYY
12134Mangalore-Mumbai CST SF Express Mangalore Junction 21:3521:45YYYYYYY
12287Kochuveli-Dehradun Weekly Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 02:1002:20NNNNYNN
12288Dehradun Kochuveli Express Dehradun 22:1522:25YNNNNNN
12483Kochuveli-Amritsar Express Trivandrum Kochuveli 02:1002:20NNYNNNN
12484Amritsar Kochuveli Express Amritsar Junction 22:1522:25NNNNNNY
12617Mangala Lakshadweep Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 01:1001:20YYYYYYY
12618Mangala Lakshadweep Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 20:3020:40YYYYYYY
12619Matsyagandha Express Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 02:3502:45YYYYYYY
12620Matsyagandha Express Mangalore Central 19:0519:15YYYYYYY
12741Vasco Patna Express Vasco-da-Gama 18:4019:00NNYNNNN
12742Patna Vasco Express Patna Junction 08:4009:00NNNNNYN
12779Goa Express Vasco-da-Gama 15:4515:50YYYYYYY
12780Goa Express Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 05:4005:45YYYYYYY
12977Marusagar Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 11:2011:30NNNNNNY
12978Marusagar Express Ajmer Junction 14:3514:45NNNNYNN
12997Tirunelveli-Hapa SF Express Tirunelveli Junction 02:1002:20YYNNNNN
12998Hapa-Tirunelveli SF Express Hapa 22:1522:25NNNNYYN
22149Ernakulam-Pune SF Express Ernakulam Junction (South) 18:2018:30NYNNYNN
22150Pune-Ernakulam SF Express Pune Junction 07:1007:20NNYNNNY
22475Bikaner Coimbatore (Weekly) SF AC Express Bikaner Junction 13:1513:25NNNYNNN
22476Coimbatore - Bikaner (Weekly) SF AC Express Coimbatore Main Junction 04:1004:20NNNNNYN
50107Sawantwadi Madgaon Passenger Sawantwadi Road 19:30DestinationYYYYYYY
50108Madgaon Sawantwadi Passenger Madgaon Junction Source06:15YYYYYYY
56640Mangalore-Madgaon Passenger Mangalore Central 13:25DestinationYYYYYYY
56641Madgaon Mangalore Passenger Madgaon Junction Source14:00YYYYYYY
56961Kulem Vasco Da Gama Passenger Kulem 07:4107:42YYYYYYY
56962Vasco Da Gama Kulem Passenger Vasco-da-Gama 08:0908:11YYYYYYY
56963Kulem Vasco Da Gama Passenger Kulem 13:1313:15YYYYYYY
56964Vasco Da Gama Kulem Passenger Vasco-da-Gama 13:5013:52YYYYYYY
56965Kulem Vasco Da Gama Passenger Kulem 18:0818:10YYYYYYY
56966Vasco Da Gama Kulem Passenger Vasco-da-Gama 18:1318:15YYYYYYY
02456New Delhi - Madgaon (Weekly) SF AC Special New Delhi 11:30DestinationNNYNNNN
01067Mumbai LTT - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 04:1004:20NNNNNYN
01065Mumbai LTT - Ernakulam Jn. (Weekly) Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 04:1004:20NNYNNNN
06745Mumbai Dadar (T.) - Tirunelveli (Weekly) Special Mumbai Dadar Central 07:5508:05NNNNYNN
06746Tirunelveli - Mumbai Dadar (T.) (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 04:1004:20NNYNNNN
01007Mumbai LTT- Madgaon Christmas Special Mumbai Lokmanya Tilak Terminus 14:25DestinationYYYYYYY
01068Tirunelveli - Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Tirunelveli Junction 11:3511:45YNNNNNN
01066Ernakulam Jn. Mumbai LTT (Weekly) Special Ernakulam Junction (South) 14:0014:10NNNYNNN
02451Madgaon H. Nizamuddin AC Special Madgaon Junction Source12:25NNNNYNN
02452H.Nizamuddin - Madgaon (Weekly) AC SF Special Delhi Hazrat Nizamuddin 15:00DestinationNNYNNNN
09413Madgaon - Ahmedabad (Weekly) AC SF Special Madgaon Junction Source16:30NNNYNNN
09414Ahmedabad - Madgaon SF (Weekly) AC Special Ahmedabad Junction 13:30DestinationNNYNNNN
06948Hubli Jn -> Vasco Da Gama Link Express Hubli Junction 05:4005:45YYYYYYY
02779Vasco da Gama Bangalore Link Express/Slip Vasco-da-Gama 15:4515:50YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts