Manjeshwar Railway Station (MJS)

Posted in : Railway Stations

If you are visiting the Indian city Manjeshwar, then you must know the trains that pass through, start and terminates at Manjeshwar Railway Station.
You can find the list of all trains connected with the Manjeshwar Railway Station below. The train time table list is duly linked with every express, mail, passenger trains so that by visiting the links it is easy to know the train schedule.
MJS is the Indian Railway station code for Manjeshwar Railway Station .
The table shows you the arrival and departure time at Manjeshwar Railway Station for all the trains stopping at - MJS

Complete list of Trains stopping at Manjeshwar Railway Station (MJS)

Trains starting, ending & passing through Manjeshwar Railway Station (MJS)
Train No.Train NameOriginArr.Dep.Days Of Run
16107Chennai Egmore-Mangalore Express Chennai Egmore 20:4420:45YYYYYYY
16108Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Mangalore Central 07:1507:16YYYYYYY
16605Ernad Express Mangalore Central 07:4507:46YYYYYYY
16606Ernad Express Nagercoil Junction 16:1916:20YYYYYYY
16629Malabar Express Trivandrum Central 08:4608:47YYYYYYY
16630Malabar Express Mangalore Central 18:5218:53YYYYYYY
12602Mangalore Chennai Mail Mangalore Central 13:3913:40YYYYYYY
56323Coimbatore Mangalore Fast Passenger Coimbatore Main Junction 18:4018:41YYYYYYY
56324Mangalore - Coimbatore Fast Passenger Mangalore Central 08:1308:14YYYYYYY
56654Mangalore Central - Kozhikode Passenger Mangalore Central 05:5105:52YYYYYYY
56655Kannur Mangalore Passenger Kannur Main 09:5109:52YYYYYYY
56656Mangalore Central-Kannur Passenger Mangalore Central 17:0417:05YYYYYYY
56661Charvattur Mangalore Passenger Charvattur 08:0608:08YYYYYYY

Thank You.

More Posts